Как сбросить пароль и адрес электронной почты Expedia?

Если вам нужно сбросить пароль или адрес электронной почты Expedia, вы можете сделать это, выполнив несколько простых шагов онлайн. Если вы забыли свой пароль, вы можете запросить ссылку для сброса, которая будет отправлена вам по электронной почте для обновления вашей учетной записи. Если вы хотите изменить свой адрес электронной почты или текущий пароль, вы можете войти в свою учетную запись и обновить информацию в настройках учетной записи.

Expedia — это туристический онлайн-сайт, который используют миллионы людей, чтобы получить лучшие предложения по отелям, рейсам, аренде автомобилей и туристическим пакетам. Когда вы настраиваете свою учетную запись Expedia, вы хотите защитить ее надежным паролем и убедиться, что ваша электронная почта и другая информация обновлены. Как сбросить пароль и адрес электронной почты Expedia? Вы можете получить информацию о настройке учетной записи Expedia, связавшись со службой поддержки клиентов здесь , и ниже приведены шаги, которые вы можете предпринять, чтобы сбросить свой пароль и адрес электронной почты.

Сброс пароля

Если вам нужно сбросить пароль Expedia, потому что вы его забыли, вы можете сделать это, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. В браузере откройте Expedia.
  2. Нажмите «Войти» в меню в верхней части экрана.
  3. Выберите синюю кнопку «Войти» в раскрывающемся меню.
  4. Нажмите «Забыли пароль».
  5. Введите ваш адрес электронной почты.
  6. Выберите «Отправить ссылку сброса».
  7. Откройте письмо от Expedia в папке «Входящие». Если электронное письмо не отображается в папке «Входящие», возможно, оно находится в папках «Спам» или «Нежелательная почта». Если вы по-прежнему не видите сообщение электронной почты для сброса, вы можете нажать «повторно отправить ссылку для сброса», чтобы повторить попытку.
  8. Нажмите на ссылку в письме, чтобы сбросить пароль.
  9. Введите новый пароль.
  10. Нажмите «Продолжить».
  11. Теперь вы можете войти в свою учетную запись.

Если вы хотите сбросить свой пароль, чтобы обновить его из соображений безопасности, вы можете сделать следующее:

  1. В браузере откройте Expedia на своем компьютере.
  2. Используйте свои текущие учетные данные для входа в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите на свое имя, чтобы получить доступ к информации об учетной записи.
  4. Выберите «Учетная запись» в раскрывающемся меню.
  5. В разделе «Информация о моей учетной записи» выберите «Электронная почта и пароль».
  6. Введите текущий пароль.
  7. Введите новый пароль.
  8. Повторно введите новый пароль.
  9. Нажмите «Сохранить».
  10. Теперь вы можете войти в свою учетную запись с новым паролем.

Сброс электронной почты

Если вам нужно сбросить адрес электронной почты для вашей учетной записи Expedia, выполните следующие действия:

  1. В браузере откройте веб-сайт Expedia.
  2. Используйте свой текущий адрес электронной почты для входа в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите на свое имя, чтобы получить доступ к информации об учетной записи.
  4. Выберите «Учетная запись» в раскрывающемся меню.
  5. В разделе «Информация о моей учетной записи» выберите «Электронная почта и пароль».
  6. Введите новый адрес электронной почты.
  7. Повторно введите новый адрес электронной почты.
  8. Нажмите «Сохранить».
  9. Теперь вы можете использовать новый адрес электронной почты для входа в свою учетную запись Expedia.

Обновить свой пароль и адрес электронной почты в своей учетной записи — это простой процесс. Для этого посетите Expedia онлайн и либо запросите ссылку для сброса пароля в своем электронном письме, либо войдите в свою учетную запись и обновите адрес электронной почты и пароль в настройках своей учетной записи. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Expedia здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как сбросить пароль и адрес электронной почты Expedia?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Expedia пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как сбросить пароль и адрес электронной почты Expedia?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Expedia. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Expedia, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как сбросить пароль и адрес электронной почты Expedia? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Expedia

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 40,608 times
Expedia
Expedia
сбросить Expedia пароль и адрес электронной почты

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i want to look at cruises but cant log in or reach a human
I'm ** and was unable to stay at the hotel. I would like a refund.
I need to change a credit card number for a room reservation at:*Monterey Pines Inn...
I want to add baggage to my trip this week but Expedia's site says to contact airline b...
I got refund for flight but not the *** for traveling with my dog
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Expedia Password and Email?

If you need to reset your Expedia password or email, you can do so in a few simple steps online. If you have forgotten your password, you can request a reset link be sent to you via email to update your account. If you want to change your email address or current password, you can log into your account and update the information under account settings.

Expedia is an online travel website that is used by millions to get the best deals on hotels, flights, rental cars and vacation packages. When you set up your Expedia account, you want to protect it with a strong password, and you want to make sure your email and other information is up-to-date. How do you reset your Expedia password and email? You can get information on setting up an Expedia account by contact customer support here, and below are steps you can take to reset your password and email.

Password Reset

If you need to reset your Expedia password because you have forgotten it, you can do so by completing these steps:

  1. In your browser, open Expedia.
  2. Click on "Sign In" in the menu at the top of your screen.
  3. Select the blue "Sign In" from the drop-down menu.
  4. Click on "Forgot password."
  5. Enter your email address.
  6. Select "Send reset link."
  7. Open the email from Expedia in your inbox. If the email is not visible in your inbox, it may be in your "spam" or "junk" folders. If you still do not see the reset email, you can click "resend reset link" to try again.
  8. Click the link in the email to reset your password.
  9. Enter your new password.
  10. Click "Continue."
  11. You can now log into your account.

If you want to reset your password to update it for security reasons, you can do the following:

  1. From your browser, open Expedia on your computer.
  2. Use your current credentials to log into your account.
  3. Click on your name to access your account information.
  4. Select "Account" from the drop-down menu.
  5. Under "My Account Info" select "Email and Password."
  6. Type in your current password.
  7. Enter your new password.
  8. Re-type your new password.
  9. Click "Save."
  10. You can now log into your account with your new password.

Email Reset

If you need to reset the email address for your Expedia account, follow the steps below:

  1. In your browser, open Expedia's website.
  2. Use your current email address to log into your account.
  3. Click on your name to access your account information.
  4. Select "Account" from the drop-down menu.
  5. Under "My Account Info" select "Email and Password."
  6. Enter your new email address.
  7. Re-type your new email address.
  8. Click "Save."
  9. You can now use your new email address to log into your Expedia account.

Updating your password and email on your account is a simple process by visiting Expedia online and either requesting a password reset link in your email, or by logging into your account and updating your email and password in your account settings. For more information or assistance, contact Expedia customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Expedia Password and Email?"?

After thousands of Expedia customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Expedia Password and Email? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Expedia if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Expedia in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Expedia Password and Email? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Expedia

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 549,698 times
Expedia
Expedia
reset Expedia password and email

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I flew home for my mother’s funeral. Can I get a bit of a refund on the flight October...
I flew home for my mother’s funeral. Can I get a bit of a refund on the flight October...
I paid for a room for * days at ***. I landed here in HCMC Vietnam at **am. I go to t...
I paid for a room for * days at ***. I landed here in HCMC Vietnam at **am. I go to t...
i went on line to book a flight from las vegas to aruba one lay over in miami. i chose...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!