如何取消在Expedia上的预订?

如果出于任何原因您需要取消Expedia预订,我们都能为您解决。遵循本指南可快速取消您的预订且无痛苦。

有时,度假计划需要取消。紧急情况出现,您计划要去的地方可能会发生自然灾害,可能会实施旅行禁令,产生意外费用,或者工作时间未获批准。无论出于什么原因,使用Expedia取消预订都是相对简单的。请按照以下几个步骤取消在Expedia的预订。

在线取消预订

  1. 前往www.expedia.com

  2. 在顶部菜单上,选择“帐户”旁边的向下箭头,然后单击“登录”。

  3. 使用您的电子邮件地址和密码,您的Google帐户或Facebook帐户登录您的帐户。

  4. 在顶部菜单栏下,选择“管理提示”旁边的向下箭头,然后单击“行程”。

  5. 在屏幕顶部,选择“即将到来”。

  6. 点击您要取消的行程,然后点击“查看详细信息”。

  7. 查看行程详细信息以查看预订是否可退款或不可退款。

  8. 如果您在规定的取消期限内(通常在预订日期的几天之内)取消,大多数酒店将予以退款。

  9. 如果您的旅行不可退款,您仍然可以在预订后的24小时内取消。阅读“条款和服务”以获取预订的确切详细信息。

  10. 访问该路线后,您应该可以看到两个选项:“取消预订”或“更改预订”。选择要取消的选项。

    • 如果您只需要更改预订,请选择该选项。请注意,要更改酒店房间类型(例如,将吸烟室改为非吸烟室),则需要直接与酒店联系。

  11. 选择“取消此房间”以确认取消。

  12. 您将被重定向到显示取消确认的页面。如果您已为预订预付款,则最多可能需要七个工作日才能看到帐户中的退款。

致电Expedia取消

  1. 您可以直接致电Expedia以使用客户服务代表来取消。如果您不想梳理预订详细信息和条款和条件详细信息以查看预订的限制,则此选项可能会更容易。

  2. 致电之前,请确保您手头有行程单。您可以通过访问www.expedia.com ,登录您的帐户并选择“我的旅程”来找到您的行程详细信息。或者,您可以在电子邮件收件箱中搜索Expedia的行程号。

  3. 拨打此号码致电Expedia

  4. 按照自动说明与客户服务代表联系。

联系酒店

  1. 即使您通过Expedia进行预订,在极少数情况下也需要通过酒店取消。

  2. 您可以在旅行的行程详细信息中找到您的酒店电话号码。转到www.expedia.com ,登录您的帐户,然后选择“我的旅程”。另外,您可以在电子邮件收件箱中搜索Expedia的确认信,其中应包含酒店电话号码。

  3. 请务必清楚询问酒店,当您取消预订时,是否将获得全额退款。如果您的退款有任何问题,最好获得与您交谈的人的名字。

每当您预订旅行计划时,务必要注意取消政策。 Expedia是最大的旅行服务提供商之一。他们会尽力明确预订政策,并会尽最大努力协助客户取消预订。如果您没有收到喜欢的回复,则可以随时尝试通过TwitterFacebook上的社交媒体与他们联系

如何取消在Expedia上的预订?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消在Expedia上的预订?"?

在成千上万的Expedia客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消在Expedia上的预订?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Expedia(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Expedia之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消在Expedia上的预订?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Expedia

Asked 3 anni fa
Updated 2 anni fa
Viewed 1,041,017 times
Expedia
Expedia预订
取消Expedia预订
取消Expedia预订
取消预订
行程
取消预订
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I cancel my booking on Expedia?

If for whatever reason you need to cancel your Expedia booking, we've got you covered. Follow this guide to cancel your booking quickly and pain free.

Sometimes, vacation plans need to be canceled. Emergencies come up, natural disasters could occur in the place you were planning to visit, travel bans may be put into place, unexpected costs arise, or holiday time isn't approved at work. Whatever the reason, canceling your booking with Expedia is relatively simple. Follow these next few steps to cancel your booking with Expedia.

Cancel Your Booking Online

  1. Go to www.expedia.com

  2. On the menu at the top, select the downwards facing arrow next to 'Account' and click on 'Sign In.'

  3. Sign into your account with your email address and password, with your Google account, or with your Facebook account.

  4. Under the menu bar at the top, select the downwards facing arrow next to 'Manage Tips' and click on 'Itineraries.'

  5. At the top of the screen, select 'Upcoming.'

  6. Click on the trip you wish to cancel and click 'View Details.'

  7. Review the itinerary details to see if the booking is refundable or non-refundable.

  8. Most hotels are refundable if you cancel within a stated cancellation period (usually within a few days of your reservation date).

  9. If your trip is non-refundable, you may still be able to cancel it within 24 hours of making the booking. Read the 'Terms & Services' to get the exact details of the booking.

  10. Once you access the itinerary, you should be able to see two options: Cancel Reservation or Change Reservation. Select the option to cancel.

    • If you only need to change your reservation, choose that option. Note that for changes to your hotel room type (i.e. a smoking room instead of non-smoking), you will need to contact the hotel directly.

  11. Confirm the cancellation by selecting 'Cancel this Room.'

  12. You will be redirected to a page that displays the confirmation of your cancellation. If you had prepaid for the booking, it may take up to seven business days to see a refund on your account.

Call Expedia to Cancel

  1. You can call Expedia directly to use a customer service representative to cancel. This option may be easier if you don't wish to comb through the reservation details and the terms & conditions details to see the limitations of your booking.

  2. Before you call, make sure you have your itinerary number on hand. You can find your itinerary details by going to www.expedia.com, signing into your account, and selecting 'My Trips.' Alternatively, you can search your email inbox for the itinerary number from Expedia.

  3. Call Expedia at this number.

  4. Follow the automated directions to connect with a customer service representative.

Contact the Hotel

  1. There may be rare cases where you need to cancel through the hotel, even if you made the booking via Expedia.

  2. You can find your hotel phone number on the itinerary details of your trip. Go to www.expedia.com, sign into your account, and select 'My Trips.' Alternatively, you can search your email inbox for a confirmation from Expedia which should include the hotel phone number.

  3. Make sure to clearly ask the hotel if you will be receiving a full refund when you cancel through them. It is best to get the name of the person you're speaking with in case there are any issues with your refund.

Whenever you are booking travel plans, it's important to look at the cancellation policy. Expedia is one of the largest travel service providers. They do their best to be clear on booking policies and will do their best in assisting customers with the cancellations of bookings. If you do not receive a response to your liking, you can always try reaching out to them via social media on Twitter or on Facebook.

How do I cancel my booking on Expedia?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I cancel my booking on Expedia?"?

After thousands of Expedia customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I cancel my booking on Expedia? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Expedia if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Expedia in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I cancel my booking on Expedia? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Expedia

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 5,769 times
Expedia
expedia customer service
expedia booking
cancel expedia booking
cancel expedia reservation
Cancel Booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!