كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على رسوم مع شركة Expedia؟

إذا لاحظت رسومًا من شركة Expedia على حسابك لا يجب أن تكون موجودة ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات للمساعدة في استعادة أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس في أسرع وقت ممكن

تعتبر Expedia وكالة سفر كبيرة عبر الإنترنت تساعدك على حجز ترتيبات السفر الخاصة بك مع تأجير السيارات والفنادق وشركات الطيران. ولكن من يمكنه رد الأموال إليك عندما تتم محاسبتك بشكل خاطئ؟ هل يجب أن تتعامل مع مزود السفر مباشرة؟ هذا يعتمد على طبيعة وضعك. لا يوجد شيء أكثر إرضاء لعميل Expedia من الحصول على فترة راحة. قد تكون خيبة أمل كبيرة عندما تلاحظ أنه تم تحصيل رسوم أكثر مما كنت تتمناه. تتيح لك Expedia الاعتراض على رسوم على بطاقتك واسترداد أموالك إذا شعرت أنه تم تحصيل رسوم منك بشكل غير عادل.

إلغاء شركة Expedia المجاني للإلغاء

تتيح لك Expedia إجراء عمليات الإلغاء بدون رسوم. لا تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم الإلغاء عند تغيير أو إلغاء معظم حجوزاتك.

على الرغم من أن Expedia تتبع سياسة "الإلغاء المجاني" ، فقد تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم إذا كان الفندق يتقاضى رسوم إلغاء. لا تنطبق قواعد شركة Expedia على الفنادق.

الحصول على استرداد لتذكرة غير قابلة للاسترداد

إذا لاحظت أن بطاقتك قد تم خصمها بشكل خاطئ أو تغيرت نصائح السفر الخاصة بك ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بشركة الطيران الخاصة بك في أقرب وقت ممكن. قد يساعدونك في استرداد قيمة التذكرة. يمكنك أيضا الاتصال بوكيل السفر الخاص بك للمساعدة.

إذا حجزت تذكرتك مع شركة الطيران مباشرة ، يمكنك الاتصال بها للحصول على المساعدة. لا تقلق إذا كانت التذكرة غير قابلة للاسترداد. لا يزال من الممكن استرداد المبلغ. إذا اتصلت بـ Expedia ، فسوف تكون على اتصال بوكيل قد يساعدك.

إذا تم تحصيل رسوم منك بشكل خاطئ ، فمن الممكن إلغاء الحجز باستخدام خط سير الرحلة على Expedia. تأكد من اتباع القواعد واللوائح في فندقك قبل محاولة إلغاء الحجز. قد لا تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، يجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك العثور على القواعد واللوائح في أسفل مسار رحلتك.

إذا كانت رسوم الفندق تفرض رسوم إلغاء ، فسيتم تحويل جميع التكاليف إليك. قد تكون بعض أنواع الغرف غير قابلة للاسترداد تمامًا. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة وتم تحميلك مبالغ زائدة ، فقد تساعدك شركة Expedia.

إذا اخترت الإلغاء ، فقم بذلك بمجرد ملاحظة أنه تم تحصيل الرسوم منك بشكل خاطئ. قد تفرض عليك بعض الفنادق رسومًا إضافية إذا قمت بالإلغاء المتأخر.

إذا كنت تريد استرداد أموالك في غرفة فندق قابلة للاسترداد ، فيجب معالجة طلبك لاسترداد أموالك في نفس اليوم.

حقوقك عندما تكون مبالغ فيها

لديك حقوق معينة إذا تم الإفراط في تحميلك على Expedia. بعضها يشمل ما يلي ؛

1. إذا قام بائع التجزئة بزيادة رسوم بطاقتك ، فلديك الحق في طلب استرداد أموالك.

2. إذا لم يمنحك بائع التجزئة المبلغ المسترد الذي تستحقه ، فلديك الحق في تقديم شكوى ضدهم وفقًا لمعايير التداول. من المحتمل مشاركة المعلومات التي تقدمها مع معايير التداول الخاصة بك مع المنظمات الأخرى.

3. يحق لك الحصول على تعويض يساوي المبلغ الذي دفعته. فندقك أو شركة الطيران ليست ملزمة بتقديم أي شيء آخر لك.

عند الإبلاغ عن المشكلة ، يجب عليك تقديم جميع التفاصيل اللازمة. قم بتضمين الأوراق التي تدعم مطالبتك. تتضمن بعض الأعمال الورقية ؛ العقود والفواتير والفواتير. إذا قمت بمحاولات الاتصال بهم ، يمكنك تقديم تفاصيل المحادثات.

إذا اتصلت بفريق دعم العملاء بشركة Expedia على الهاتف ولم تتلق أي مساعدة ، فيجب عليك التحلي بالصبر. يمكنك أيضًا تقديم شكوى من خلال عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني . يجب أن تحصل على رد في غضون 48 ساعة.

كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على رسوم مع شركة Expedia؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على رسوم مع شركة Expedia؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Expedia إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على رسوم مع شركة Expedia؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Expedia إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Expedia لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على رسوم مع شركة Expedia؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Expedia

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,907,858 times
Expedia
رسوم Expedia
نزاع رسوم expedia
الاعتراض على تهمة
مشكلات الفوترة
المبالغ المستردة
الاعتراض على تهمة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I dispute a charge with Expedia?

If you noticed a charge from Expedia on your account that shouldn't be there, follow these steps to help get your hard earned money back a s quickly as possible

Expedia is a big online travel agency that helps you book your travel arrangements with car rentals, hotels, and airlines. But who can provide you with a refund when you have been charged wrongly? Should you deal with the travel provider directly? It depends on the nature of your situation. Nothing is more satisfying to an Expedia client than getting a bargain break. It can be a big disappointment when you notice that you have been charged a lot more than you bargained for. Expedia allows you to dispute a charge on your card and get a refund if you feel that you have been charged unfairly.

Expedia's Free Cancellation

Expedia allows you to make cancellations at no fees. You do not need to pay cancellation fees when changing or canceling most of your reservations.

Even though Expedia has a 'Free Cancellation' policy, you may need to pay a fee if the hotel charges a cancellation fee. Expedia's rules do not apply to hotels.

Getting a Refund for a Non-Refundable Ticket

If you notice that your card has been charged wrongly or your travel advisories change, you should contact your airline as soon as possible. They may help you refund your ticket. You may also contact your travel agent for help.

If you booked your ticket with the airline directly, you can contact them for help. Do not be worried if your ticket is non-refundable. It is still possible to get a refund. If you call Expedia, you will be connected to an agent who may help you.

If you have been charged wrongly, it is possible to cancel your reservation using your itinerary on Expedia. Ensure that you go through the rules and regulations of your hotel before attempting to cancel your reservation. You may not be eligible for a refund. If that is the case, you must contact the customer support team for help. You can find the rules and regulations at the bottom of your itinerary.

If the hotel charges cancellation fees, all the costs will be transferred to you. Some room types may be completely non-refundable. If that is the case and you were overcharged, Expedia may help you.

If you choose to make a cancellation, do it as soon as you notice that you were charged wrongly. Some hotels may charge you an extra fee if you make a late cancellation.

If you want a refund for a refundable hotel room, your request for a refund should be processed on the same day.

Your Rights When You Have Been Overcharged

You have certain rights if you have been overcharged on Expedia. Some of them include the following;

1. If a retailer overcharges your card, you have the right to ask for a refund.

2. If your retailer won't give you the refund you deserve, you have the right to file a complaint against them with the Trading Standards. The information you give your Trading Standards is likely to be shared with other organizations.

3. You are entitled to compensation that equals the amount you were overcharged. Your hotel or airline is under no obligation to give you anything more.

When reporting the problem, you must provide all the necessary details. Include paperwork that supports your claim. Some of the paperwork to provide includes; contracts, invoices, and bills. If you have made attempts to contact them, you may provide details of the conversations.

If you have contacted the customer support team of Expedia on phone and received no help, you need to be patient. You may also file a complaint through their email address. You should get a response within 48 hours.

How do I dispute a charge with Expedia?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I dispute a charge with Expedia?"?

After thousands of Expedia customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I dispute a charge with Expedia? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Expedia if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Expedia in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I dispute a charge with Expedia? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Expedia

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 243,325 times
Expedia
Expedia customer service
Expedia charge
dispute expedia charge
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!