Как я могу оспорить информацию о кредитном отчете с Experian?

Ваш кредитный отчет - ваш путь к открытию кредитных карт, получению ипотеки или линии собственного капитала. Вам нужен ваш кредитный отчет безупречно. Вот как вы оспариваете транзакцию и удаляете ее из вашего кредитного отчета Experian.

Experian - американская кредитная компания, работающая по всему миру. Компания собирает данные более миллиарда человек, в том числе 235 миллионов жителей США.

Experian собирает данные от частных лиц из разных источников и использует эти данные для составления исчерпывающих кредитных отчетов. Затем Experian взимает с клиентов кредитные отчеты, в которых есть много приложений, включая получение личных займов и финансирование предприятий.

Ошибки случаются время от времени, и иногда вы можете найти ошибку с информацией в вашем кредитном отчете. В таком случае вы обязаны и обязаны в соответствии с федеральным законом подать спор о неточной информации в вашем кредитном отчете.

Просмотр и оспаривание вашего кредитного отчета Experian проще всего сделать онлайн через центр диспутов Experian. Вы можете исправить ошибку в своем кредитном отчете Experian, используя следующую процедуру:

1. Начните новый спор с центра диспута. Центр диспутов располагает информацией и инструментами, которые помогут вам понять процесс урегулирования споров. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это нажать вкладку «Начать новый спор», чтобы просмотреть свой кредитный отчет и выбрать элемент, который вы хотите оспорить.

2. Оцените ваш отчет. Ваш отчет разделен на четыре раздела, а именно: личная информация, учетные записи, запросы и публичные записи. Каждый раздел содержит описательные детали, и вы можете нажать кнопку спора для конкретного, если детали неверны.

3. Выберите причину для вашего спора. Существует раскрывающийся список с причинами оспаривания кредитного отчета и подробностями о причине. Вы можете объяснить причину в комментариях, если ее нет в списке.

4. Оцените элементы, которые вы включили в свой запрос на оспаривание, и добавьте или опустите детали. Вы также можете предоставить документы, подтверждающие ваш спор. Когда вы закончите, нажмите «Отправить» и дождитесь ответа от Experian.

Веб-сайт

Вы можете оспорить информацию о кредитных отчетах Experian через их веб-сайт, выполнив следующие действия:

1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте веб-сайт Experian.

2. Войдите в свой аккаунт.

3. Перейдите на страницу справки Experian.

4. Найдите и нажмите вкладку «Споры»

5. Нажмите «Начать новый спор онлайн» и следуйте инструкциям по заполнению формы спора.

6. Когда закончите, нажмите «Отправить»

почта

Вы можете отправить Experian письмо в их корпоративную штаб-квартиру и оспорить информацию в своем кредитном отчете Experian. Это один из самых медленных, но самых надежных методов.

Не отправляйте почту, если не исчерпаны все остальные варианты или исправление не является срочным. Вы можете найти адрес на их сайте.

Телефон

Телефонный номер службы поддержки клиентов Experian - лучший способ оспорить неточную информацию в вашем кредитном отчете. Вы не только сможете поговорить с агентом по обслуживанию клиентов Experian, который рассмотрит ваш запрос с вами в режиме онлайн, но вы также получите немедленный отзыв о вашем запросе.

Время удержания на линии составляет около 20 минут, и линия доступна в рабочие дни с 8:00 до 17:00 по восточному поясному времени. Вы можете получить номер от GetHuman .

Электронное письмо

Отправка электронного письма является еще одним отличным вариантом для оспаривания кредитного отчета Experian. Их адрес электронной почты всегда активен и может ответить на ваше письмо в любое время дня и ночи.

Тем не менее, это медленнее, чем звонить, и они обычно отвечают на электронную почту в течение примерно 38 часов. Электронная почта действительно дает вам много места для адресации неверной информации в вашем кредитном отчете.

Вы можете получить адрес электронной почты от GetHuman .

Справочная служба

Онлайн-служба поддержки Experian - это удивительно быстрый способ оспорить информацию о кредитных отчетах с веб-сайта. Проблема обычно решается за 3 часа, что делает службу поддержки только второй после номера телефона.

Вы можете найти адрес службы поддержки на GetHuman .

Как я могу оспорить информацию о кредитном отчете с Experian?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу оспорить информацию о кредитном отчете с Experian?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Experian пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу оспорить информацию о кредитном отчете с Experian?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Experian. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Experian, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу оспорить информацию о кредитном отчете с Experian? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Experian

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 924,010 times
Experian
спор кредитный отчет
спорный специалист
обновить кредитный рейтинг Experian
Правильная отчетность

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There is an account for Enhanced Recovery Collection (ERC) who represents ComCast Cable...
Experian has not updated correct use of my credit cards in * months.*I keep my cards pa...
You have my name WRONG. It is NOT AngellGet nor ANGELLGET and never has been. I have...
In *,*** I bought a lawnmower and it did not work, in fact it did not even start. Th...
I received an alert from you, it said one of my credit cards has a charge off, I fille...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute Credit Report Information with Experian?

Your credit report is your lifeline to opening credit cards, getting a mortgage or a home equity line. You need your credit report spotless. Here's how you dispute a transaction and have it removed from your Experian credit report.

Experian is an American credit reporting company that operates globally. The company collects data from over a billion individuals including 235 million members of the US population.

Experian collects data from individuals from multiple sources and uses the data to come up with comprehensive credit reports. Experian then charges customers for the credit reports which have many applications including getting personal loans and financing for businesses.

Mistakes do happen from time to time and occasionally you can find a mistake with the information on your credit report. In such a scenario you are obligated and compelled by Federal law to file a dispute about the inaccurate information on your credit report.

Viewing and disputing your Experian credit report is easiest done online through Experian's dispute center. You can correct a flaw in your Experian credit report using the following process:

1. Start a fresh dispute from the dispute center. The dispute center has information and tools to help you understand the dispute process. All you have to do is click the 'Start a new dispute' tab to review your credit report and pick the item you want to dispute.

2. Evaluate your report. Your report is categorized into four sections namely: Personal Information, Accounts, Inquiries and Public Records. Each section contains descriptive details and you can click the dispute button for a specific if the details are wrong.

3. Choose a reason for your dispute. There is a drop down list with reasons for disputing the credit report and details about the reason. You can explain the reason in the comments if there is none in the list.

4. Evaluate the items you have included in your dispute request and either add or omit details. You can also provide documents supporting your dispute. Once you are done click 'Submit' and await a response from Experian.

Website

You can dispute credit report information from Experian through their website by following these steps:

1. Launch your web browser and open the Experian website

2. Log in to your account

3. Go to the Experian help page

4. Locate and click the 'Disputes' tab

5. Click 'Start a new dispute online' and follow the prompts to filling the dispute form

6. When finished click 'Submit'

Mail

You can send Experian a letter to their corporate headquarters and dispute information on your Experian credit report. It is one of the slowest but surest methods to use.

Do not send mail unless all the other options have been exhausted or the correction is not urgent. You can find the address on their website.

Phone

Calling the Experian customer care phone number is the best way to dispute inaccurate information on your credit report. You will not only get to speak to a Experian customer service agent who will review your request with you on the line but you will also get immediate feedback about your request.

The hold time on the line is about 20 minutes and the line is available on weekdays from 8am to 5pm EST. you can obtain the number from GetHuman.

Email

Sending an email is another great option for disputing a credit report from Experian. Their email support address is always active and can reply to your email at any time of day or night.

However, it is slower than making a call and they usually reply to an email in about 38 hours. An email does afford you a lot of space to address the incorrect information on your credit report.

You can retrieve the email address from GetHuman.

Help Desk

The Experian online help desk is a surprisingly quick way to dispute information on a credit report from the website. The issue is typically fixed in 3 hours which makes the help desk only second to the phone number.

You can find the help desk's address on GetHuman.

How Do I Dispute Credit Report Information with Experian?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute Credit Report Information with Experian?"?

After thousands of Experian customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute Credit Report Information with Experian? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Experian if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Experian in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute Credit Report Information with Experian? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Experian

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 638,949 times
Experian
dispute credit report experian
dispute experian
update credit score experian
Correct Reporting

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

They are reporting Credit One as closed, when I did NOT close it.
Hi, *I have to report some false credit card on my name.*I don't owe the card but it is...
Flagstar Bank flagged my payment record for not making a payment for over ** days and...
Dispute a credit Inquiry by Clarity Services Inc
My credit score dropped significantly with two credit bureaus and I am unable to determ...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!