我如何与益百利争执信用报告信息?

信用报告是打开信用卡,获得抵押贷款或房屋净值贷款的生命线。您需要一尘不染的信用报告。这是您对交易提出异议并将其从Experian信用报告中删除的方式。

益百利是一家在全球运营的美国信用报告公司。该公司从超过10亿个人中收集数据,其中包括2.35亿美国人口。

益百利从多个来源收集个人数据,并使用该数据得出全面的信用报告。然后,益百利向客户收取信用报告,该报告具有许多应用程序,包括获得个人贷款和企业融资。

有时会发生错误,有时您会在信用报告中发现错误。在这种情况下,联邦法律有义务并强迫您对信用报告中的不正确信息提出争议。

通过益百利的争议中心,最容易在线查看和争议您的益百利信用报告。您可以使用以下过程来纠正Experian信用报告中的缺陷:

1.从争议中心开始新的争议。争议中心提供的信息和工具可帮助您了解争议过程。您所要做的就是单击“开始新的争议”标签以查看您的信用报告并选择您要争议的项目。

2.评估您的报告。您的报告分为四个部分:个人信息,帐户,查询和公共记录。每个部分均包含描述性详细信息,如果详细信息有误,您可以单击特定的争议按钮。

3.选择引起争议的原因。有一个下拉列表,其中列出了对信用报告提出争议的原因以及有关原因的详细信息。如果列表中没有注释,则可以在注释中解释原因。

4.评估您包含在争议请求中的项目,然后添加或省略详细信息。您也可以提供支持您的争议的文件。完成后,单击“提交”,等待Experian的答复。

网站

您可以按照以下步骤通过Experian通过其网站对信用报告信息提出异议:

1.启动网络浏览器并打开Experian网站

2.登录到您的帐户

3.转到Experian帮助页面

4.找到并点击“争议”标签

5.点击“在线发起新的争议”,然后按照提示填写争议表单

6.完成后,点击“提交”

邮件

您可以向Experian发送一封信到其公司总部,并对Experian信用报告中的信息提出争议。这是最慢但最可靠的方法之一。

除非所有其他选项都用尽或不紧急更正,否则请不要发送邮件。您可以在他们的网站上找到该地址。

电话

拨打Experian客户服务电话号码是对信用报告中不正确信息提出异议的最佳方法。您不仅会与Experian客户服务代理进行对话,后者将在线与您一起审查您的请求,而且您还将立即获得有关您请求的反馈。

线路的保持时间约为20分钟,线路的工作时间为美国东部标准时间上午8点至下午5点。您可以从GetHuman获取电话号码。

电子邮件

发送电子邮件是从Experian争议信用报告的另一种不错的选择。他们的电子邮件支持地址始终处于活动状态,并且可以在白天或晚上的任何时间回复您的电子邮件。

但是,这比拨打电话要慢,他们通常会在38个小时内回复电子邮件。电子邮件确实为您提供了很多空间来解决您的信用报告中的错误信息。

您可以从GetHuman检索电子邮件地址。

服务台

益百利在线帮助台提供了一种令人惊讶的快捷方式,可以对网站上信用报告中的信息提出异议。此问题通常在3小时内解决,这使得服务台仅次于电话号码。

您可以在GetHuman上找到服务台的地址。

我如何与益百利争执信用报告信息?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何与益百利争执信用报告信息?"?

在成千上万的Experian客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何与益百利争执信用报告信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Experian(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Experian之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何与益百利争执信用报告信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Experian

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 423,705 times
Experian
争议信用报告experian
争议专家
更新信用评分experian
正确报告

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I called from relay call service, ( I am deaf) have use texting me. When I called many...
We moved from Alabama to Virginia*I need to update new address, phone number , password...
i have a serious delinquency and I do not know its source*i did not see anything on my...
the name is incorrect on my mail I can not log in to my account. ty
old loan which has been paid off is still showing in my "total debt owed" summry on cre...

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute Credit Report Information with Experian?

Your credit report is your lifeline to opening credit cards, getting a mortgage or a home equity line. You need your credit report spotless. Here's how you dispute a transaction and have it removed from your Experian credit report.

Experian is an American credit reporting company that operates globally. The company collects data from over a billion individuals including 235 million members of the US population.

Experian collects data from individuals from multiple sources and uses the data to come up with comprehensive credit reports. Experian then charges customers for the credit reports which have many applications including getting personal loans and financing for businesses.

Mistakes do happen from time to time and occasionally you can find a mistake with the information on your credit report. In such a scenario you are obligated and compelled by Federal law to file a dispute about the inaccurate information on your credit report.

Viewing and disputing your Experian credit report is easiest done online through Experian's dispute center. You can correct a flaw in your Experian credit report using the following process:

1. Start a fresh dispute from the dispute center. The dispute center has information and tools to help you understand the dispute process. All you have to do is click the 'Start a new dispute' tab to review your credit report and pick the item you want to dispute.

2. Evaluate your report. Your report is categorized into four sections namely: Personal Information, Accounts, Inquiries and Public Records. Each section contains descriptive details and you can click the dispute button for a specific if the details are wrong.

3. Choose a reason for your dispute. There is a drop down list with reasons for disputing the credit report and details about the reason. You can explain the reason in the comments if there is none in the list.

4. Evaluate the items you have included in your dispute request and either add or omit details. You can also provide documents supporting your dispute. Once you are done click 'Submit' and await a response from Experian.

Website

You can dispute credit report information from Experian through their website by following these steps:

1. Launch your web browser and open the Experian website

2. Log in to your account

3. Go to the Experian help page

4. Locate and click the 'Disputes' tab

5. Click 'Start a new dispute online' and follow the prompts to filling the dispute form

6. When finished click 'Submit'

Mail

You can send Experian a letter to their corporate headquarters and dispute information on your Experian credit report. It is one of the slowest but surest methods to use.

Do not send mail unless all the other options have been exhausted or the correction is not urgent. You can find the address on their website.

Phone

Calling the Experian customer care phone number is the best way to dispute inaccurate information on your credit report. You will not only get to speak to a Experian customer service agent who will review your request with you on the line but you will also get immediate feedback about your request.

The hold time on the line is about 20 minutes and the line is available on weekdays from 8am to 5pm EST. you can obtain the number from GetHuman.

Email

Sending an email is another great option for disputing a credit report from Experian. Their email support address is always active and can reply to your email at any time of day or night.

However, it is slower than making a call and they usually reply to an email in about 38 hours. An email does afford you a lot of space to address the incorrect information on your credit report.

You can retrieve the email address from GetHuman.

Help Desk

The Experian online help desk is a surprisingly quick way to dispute information on a credit report from the website. The issue is typically fixed in 3 hours which makes the help desk only second to the phone number.

You can find the help desk's address on GetHuman.

How Do I Dispute Credit Report Information with Experian?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute Credit Report Information with Experian?"?

After thousands of Experian customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute Credit Report Information with Experian? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Experian if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Experian in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute Credit Report Information with Experian? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Experian

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 638,949 times
Experian
dispute credit report experian
dispute experian
update credit score experian
Correct Reporting

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

They are reporting Credit One as closed, when I did NOT close it.
Hi, *I have to report some false credit card on my name.*I don't owe the card but it is...
Flagstar Bank flagged my payment record for not making a payment for over ** days and...
Dispute a credit Inquiry by Clarity Services Inc
My credit score dropped significantly with two credit bureaus and I am unable to determ...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!