我如何获得益百利退款?

有时会发生错误,有时客户确实会在信用卡上发现不必要的费用。对于此类客户来说很幸运,Experian确实针对此类情况制定了退款政策。这里有一些有用的提示可以帮助您退款。

益百利是一家在全球运营的美国信用报告公司。该公司从超过10亿个人中收集数据,其中包括78%的美国人口。

益百利(Experian)向客户收费,以开发信用报告并定期并尽快对其进行更新,以保持客户的信用评分较高。该公司还负责提醒客户有关其任何帐户上的欺诈或身份盗窃的信息,因为欺诈行为通常首先出现在您的信用卡报告中。

益百利基于订阅的功能。客户为成为Experian会员而付费,无论出于何种目的,他们都可以访问组织良好且准备充分的信用报告。

有时会发生错误,有时客户确实会在信用卡上发现不必要的费用。对于此类客户来说很幸运,Experian确实针对此类情况制定了退款政策。

Experian的信用卡对帐单中有可疑的费用,可能是由于欺诈或身份盗用造成的,在这种情况下,您应立即与Experian联系以冻结您的帐户。如果您不希望购买或Experian的错误,您可能还想获得退款。

益百利退款政策

您有权在获得Experian会员资格之日起14天内取消其会员资格,而无需给出任何理由。取消期限为合同取消后的14天。

在指定时间内取消会员资格的任何人都可以退款。如果您已经在Experian开设了一个帐户,但尚未收到PIN码以激活您的帐户,则也可以取消会员资格。

他们应通过以下任何一种方式与Experian联系以要求退款:

网站

您可以按照以下步骤通过Experian的网站要求退款:

1.启动网络浏览器并打开Experian网站

2.登录到您的帐户

3.转到Experian帮助页面

4.找到并点击“争议”标签

5.点击“在线发起新的争议”,然后按照提示填写争议表单

6.完成后,点击“提交”

邮件

您可以将Experian的信发送给他们的公司总部,并要求他们为取消会员资格提供退款。这是最慢的方法之一,但最可靠的方法之一。

除非所有其他选项均已用尽或根本没有退款要求,否则请不要发送邮件。您可以在他们的网站上找到该地址。

电话

拨打Experian客户服务电话是获得他们退款的最佳方式。您不仅会与Experian客户服务代理进行对话,后者将在线与您一起审查您的请求,而且您还将立即获得有关您请求的反馈。

线路的保持时间约为20分钟,线路的工作时间为美国东部标准时间上午8点至下午5点。您可以从GetHuman获取电话号码。

电子邮件

发送电子邮件是从Experian获得退款的另一种不错的选择。他们的电子邮件支持地址始终处于活动状态,并且可以在白天或晚上的任何时间回复您的电子邮件。

但是,这比拨打电话要慢,他们通常会在38个小时内回复电子邮件。电子邮件确实为您提供了很多空间,以解决您希望退款的原因。

您可以从GetHuman检索电子邮件地址。

服务台

益百利在线帮助台是一种令人惊讶的快速方法,可以从网站上请求退款。此问题通常在3小时内解决,这使得服务台仅次于电话号码。

您可以在GetHuman上找到服务台的地址。

我如何获得益百利退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何获得益百利退款?"?

在成千上万的Experian客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何获得益百利退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Experian(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Experian之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何获得益百利退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Experian

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 244,959 times
Experian
Experian个帐户
退款
提出指控
帐单问题
帐户问题
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Experian to Refund a Charge?

Mishaps do happen from time to time and sometimes customers do find unwarranted charges to their credit cards. Lucky for such customers, Experian does have a refund policy for such scenarios. here;s some helpful tips to assist you with your refund.

Experian is an American credit reporting company that operates globally. The company collects data from over a billion individuals including 78% of the US population.

Experian charges customers to develop credit reports and update them as regularly and as soon as possible to keep the customer's credit scores high. The firm is also responsible for alerting customers about fraud or identity theft on any of their accounts as the first place fraud usually shows up is in your credit card report.

Experian functions on a subscription basis. Customers pay to be members of Experian and they get access to well organized and prepared credit reports for whatever purpose they need them for.

Mishaps do happen from time to time and sometimes customers do find unwarranted charges to their credit cards. Lucky for such customers, Experian does have a refund policy for such scenarios.

A suspicious charge on your credit card statement from Experian could be as a result of fraud or identity theft in which case you should contact Experian immediately to freeze your account. You may also want to get a refund if you made a purchase you do not want or if it was a mistake on Experian's part.

Experian refund policy

You have the right to cancel your Experian membership within 14 days of acquiring it without having to give any reason at all. The cancellation period expires 14 days after the contract's cancellation.

Anyone who cancels their membership within the specified time is eligible for a refund. You can also cancel your membership if you have opened an account with Experian but have yet to receive the PIN to activate your account.

They should contact Experian through any of the following methods to request for their refund:

Website

You can request a refund from Experian through their website by following these steps:

1. Launch your web browser and open the Experian website

2. Log in to your account

3. Go to the Experian help page

4. Locate and click the 'Disputes' tab

5. Click 'Start a new dispute online' and follow the prompts to filling the dispute form

6. When finished click 'Submit'

Mail

You can send Experian a letter to their corporate headquarters and request that they offer you a refund for canceling your membership. This is one of the slowest methods to use but one of the surest.

Do not send mail unless all the other options have been exhausted or the refund is not urgent at all. You can find the address on their website.

Phone

Calling the Experian customer care phone number is the best way to get them to grant you a refund. You will not only get to speak to a Experian customer service agent who will review your request with you on the line but you will also get immediate feedback about your request.

The hold time on the line is about 20 minutes and the line is available on weekdays from 8am to 5pm EST. you can obtain the number from GetHuman.

Email

Sending an email is another great option for getting a refund from Experian. Their email support address is always active and can reply to your email at any time of day or night.

However, it is slower than making a call and they usually reply to an email in about 38 hours. An email does afford you a lot of space to address why you want a charge refunded.

You can retrieve the email address from GetHuman.

Help Desk

The Experian online help desk is a surprisingly quick way to request a refund from the website. The issue is typically fixed in 3 hours which makes the help desk only second to the phone number.

You can find the help desk's address on GetHuman.

How Do I Get Experian to Refund a Charge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Experian to Refund a Charge?"?

After thousands of Experian customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Experian to Refund a Charge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Experian if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Experian in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Experian to Refund a Charge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Experian

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 148,920 times
Experian
Experian account
Refund a charge
Dispute a charge
Billing issues
Account issues
Refund a Charge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!