Comment joindre un représentant du service client d'Experian?

Étant donné qu'Experian traite les questions de crédit, grandes et petites, pour les particuliers et les entreprises, il va de soi qu'il existe plusieurs numéros pour gérer une variété de problèmes de crédit qui peuvent survenir. Leur page d'aide regorge de ressources, allant de la surveillance gratuite du crédit et de la réception gratuite d'un rapport de crédit annuel à des articles sur des sujets tels que la façon dont gagner une maison à la suite d'un divorce peut avoir un impact sur votre score.

Fondée en 1996, Experian est l'un des bureaux de crédit au monde et s'efforce d'aider les particuliers et les entreprises en matière de crédit. Mais que faire si vous avez besoin de joindre quelqu'un? Cela dépend de la raison pour laquelle vous devez contacter Experian, après tout, vous devez vous rendre au bon service ou contacter pour parvenir à la résolution la plus rapide.

Page d'assistance d'Experian

Si vous allez sur https://www.experian.com/help/ , vous trouverez plusieurs sujets abordés ainsi qu'un champ de recherche pour faciliter la recherche de quelque chose de plus spécifique. C'est également ici que vous pouvez contester quelque chose sur votre rapport de crédit, ajouter une alerte de fraude ou même un gel de sécurité sur votre rapport de crédit. Il existe également des conseils pour savoir si un crédit vous est refusé ou si vous avez des questions sur la marche à suivre en cas de vol d'identité. Il existe également des articles qui peuvent faire la lumière sur la prévention de la fraude et comment les événements majeurs de la vie peuvent affecter votre pointage de crédit.

Cependant, il y a certains problèmes que la recherche autoguidée ne peut pas résoudre seule. Lisez la suite pour passer en revue quelques situations et vos options pour atteindre Experian.

Votre adhésion Experian

Le numéro de service client d'Experian pour les demandes d'adhésion est le 1-479-343-6239 et vous pourrez joindre quelqu'un du lundi au vendredi de 6 h 00 à 20 h 00 PT et les samedis et dimanches de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 PT

Litiges relatifs au rapport de crédit

Pour tout problème concernant votre rapport de crédit, vous pouvez soit appeler le numéro indiqué sur votre rapport, soit ouvrir un litige par courrier ou en ligne.

https://www.experian.com/disputes/main.html est de signaler votre litige en ligne. Pour contester par courrier, visitez le lien suivant car il fournira l'adresse et les instructions https://www.experian.com/blogs/ask-experian/credit-education/faqs/instructions-for-disputing-by-mail/

Votre rapport de crédit

Saviez-vous qu'il était possible d'obtenir gratuitement votre dossier de crédit tous les 12 mois, auprès de chaque agence d'évaluation du crédit?

Pour demander votre rapport gratuit en ligne ou pour trouver des instructions sur la façon de faire votre demande par courrier, veuillez vous rendre sur annualcreditreport.com.

Pour faire votre demande par téléphone, veuillez composer le 1-877-FACTACT.

Pour demander votre rapport à Experian directement moyennant des frais ou pour vous inscrire à un abonnement de base, veuillez visiter l'option Accéder à mon rapport de crédit sur la page de ressources d'Experian.

Vol d'identité

Vous pouvez consulter les articles sur le vol d'identité dans la section Vol d'identité et fraude sur la page des ressources. Vous pouvez également appeler le 1-888-397-3742 directement pour obtenir des conseils et du soutien et pour signaler le vol ou la fraude.

Contacts d'entreprise

Veuillez visiter https://www.experian.com/contact/corporate-contacts.html pour voir les contacts d'entreprise et voir les liens vers les opportunités d'emploi chez Experian. La ligne d'entreprise d'Experian pour les demandes générales peut être contactée par téléphone.

Clients de l'entreprise

Pour afficher la liste des services destinés aux clients professionnels, veuillez visiter https://www.experian.com/contact/business-services-contacts.html .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment joindre un représentant du service client d'Experian?"?

Après que des milliers de Experian clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment joindre un représentant du service client d'Experian? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Experian si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Experian afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment joindre un représentant du service client d'Experian? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Experian

Asked il y a 10 mois
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 624,914 times
Experian
Contacter Experian
Comment puis-je contacter le Experian service client

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

dont' know my id * or password
Confirmation for no disputes as lm trying to purchase a home.
I need my credit score unlocked so I can get my credit ran for an apartment. This is a...
I want to cancel any credit holds or blocks on my Experian account. Also, I am blocked...
"I have an emergency and need my credit report unfrozen.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reach an Experian Customer Service Rep?

Since Experian handles credit matters large and small for individuals and businesses alike, it stands to reason that there are multiple numbers to handle a variety of credit issues that may arise. Their help page is full of resources, ranging from free credit monitoring and to receive free annual credit report, to articles on topics like how winning a house from a divorce settlement can impact your score.

Founded in 1996, Experian is one of the world's credit bureaus and they strive to assist individuals and businesses alike in credit matters. But what if you need to reach someone? That depends on why you need to contact Experian, after all, you need to get to the correct department or contact to reach the quickest resolution.

Experian's Support Page

If you go to https://www.experian.com/help/, you'll find multiple topics covered as well as a search field to make looking for something more specific easier. Here is also where you can dispute something on your credit report, add a fraud alert or even a security freeze on your credit report. There are also tips for when you are denied credit or have questions on what to do if your identity is stolen. There are also articles that can shed light on preventing fraud and how major life events can affect your credit score.

However, there are some issues that self-guided research cannot handle alone. Read on to review a few situations and your options on reaching Experian.

Your Experian Membership

Experian's customer service number for membership inquiries is 1-479-343-6239 and you'll be able to reach someone Mondays through Fridays from 6 A.M. until 8 P.M. PT and on Saturdays and Sundays from 8 A.M. until 5 P.M. PT

Credit Report Disputes

For any issue regarding your credit report, you can either call the number listed on your report, open a dispute by mail or online.

https://www.experian.com/disputes/main.html is to report your dispute online. To dispute by mail visit the following link as it will provide the address and the instructions https://www.experian.com/blogs/ask-experian/credit-education/faqs/instructions-for-disputing-by-mail/

Your Credit Report

Did you know it was possible to obtain your credit report every 12 months, from each credit reporting agency, for free?

To request your free report online or to find instructions how to make your request by mail, please go to annualcreditreport.com.

To make your request by phone, please call 1-877-FACTACT.

To request your report from Experian directly for a fee or to sign up for a basic membership, please visit the Access My Credit Report option on Experian's resource page.

Identity Theft

You can either visit the articles on identity theft on the Identity Theft And Fraud section on the resource page. Or you can call 1-888-397-3742 directly for guidance and support and to report the theft or fraud.

Corporate Contacts

Please visit https://www.experian.com/contact/corporate-contacts.html to see the corporate contacts and view links to employment opportunities at Experian. Experian's corporate line for general inquiries can be reached by phone.

Business Customers

To view a list of departments for business customers, please visit https://www.experian.com/contact/business-services-contacts.html.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reach an Experian Customer Service Rep?"?

After thousands of Experian customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reach an Experian Customer Service Rep? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Experian if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Experian in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reach an Experian Customer Service Rep? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Experian

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 57,132 times
Experian
Contact Experian
How can I get in touch with Experian customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't sign on to my account
You charge every month for a credit report. How do I make this stop?
You charge every month for a credit report. How do I make this stop?
Update my phone number in my credit report. Waiting to close on a personal loan but the...
Update my phone number in my credit report. Waiting to close on a personal loan but the...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!