Как мне связаться с представителем службы поддержки Experian?

Поскольку Experian занимается крупными и мелкими кредитными вопросами как для частных лиц, так и для предприятий, логично предположить, что существует несколько номеров для решения различных кредитных проблем, которые могут возникнуть. Их справочная страница полна ресурсов, от бесплатного кредитного мониторинга и получения бесплатного годового кредитного отчета до статей на такие темы, как то, как выигрыш дома в результате развода может повлиять на ваш счет.

Компания Experian, основанная в 1996 году, является одним из мировых кредитных бюро, которое стремится помогать как частным лицам, так и предприятиям в вопросах кредитования. Но что, если вам нужно с кем-то связаться? Это зависит от того, почему вам нужно связаться с Experian, в конце концов, вам нужно добраться до нужного отдела или контакта, чтобы достичь максимально быстрого решения.

Страница поддержки Experian

Если вы перейдете на https://www.experian.com/help/ , вы найдете несколько затронутых тем, а также поле поиска, чтобы упростить поиск чего-то более конкретного. Здесь также вы можете оспорить что-то в своем кредитном отчете, добавить предупреждение о мошенничестве или даже заморозить безопасность в своем кредитном отчете. Есть также советы, когда вам отказывают в кредитах или у вас есть вопросы о том, что делать, если ваша личность украдена. Есть также статьи, которые могут пролить свет на предотвращение мошенничества и то, как важные жизненные события могут повлиять на ваш кредитный рейтинг.

Однако есть некоторые проблемы, с которыми самостоятельное исследование не может справиться в одиночку. Читайте дальше, чтобы ознакомиться с некоторыми ситуациями и вариантами связи с Experian.

Ваше членство в Experian

Телефон службы поддержки Experian для запросов о членстве: 1-479-343-6239, и вы сможете связаться с кем-нибудь с понедельника по пятницу с 6:00 до 20:00 по тихоокеанскому времени и по субботам и воскресеньям с 8:00 до 17:00 по тихоокеанскому времени.

Споры по кредитным отчетам

По любым вопросам, касающимся вашего кредитного отчета, вы можете позвонить по номеру, указанному в вашем отчете, открыть спор по почте или через Интернет.

https://www.experian.com/disputes/main.html , чтобы сообщить о своем споре в Интернете. Чтобы оспорить вопрос по почте, перейдите по следующей ссылке, так как по ней будет указан адрес и инструкции https://www.experian.com/blogs/ask-experian/credit-education/faqs/instructions-for-disputing-by-mail/

Ваш кредитный отчет

Знаете ли вы, что можно бесплатно получать свой кредитный отчет каждые 12 месяцев от каждого агентства кредитной истории?

Чтобы запросить бесплатный отчет в Интернете или найти инструкции, как отправить запрос по почте, перейдите на сайт Annualcreditreport.com.

Чтобы сделать запрос по телефону, позвоните по номеру 1-877-FACTACT.

Чтобы запросить отчет напрямую у Experian за определенную плату или подписаться на базовое членство, перейдите в раздел «Доступ к моему кредитному отчету» на странице ресурсов Experian.

Кража личных данных

Вы можете посетить статьи о краже личных данных в разделе «Кража личных данных и мошенничество» на странице ресурсов. Или вы можете позвонить по телефону 1-888-397-3742 напрямую, чтобы получить рекомендации и поддержку, а также сообщить о краже или мошенничестве.

Корпоративные контакты

Посетите https://www.experian.com/contact/corporate-contacts.html, чтобы увидеть корпоративные контакты и ссылки на возможности трудоустройства в Experian. С корпоративной линией Experian для общих запросов можно связаться по телефону.

Бизнес-клиенты

Чтобы просмотреть список отделов для бизнес-клиентов, посетите https://www.experian.com/contact/business-services-contacts.html .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне связаться с представителем службы поддержки Experian?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Experian пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне связаться с представителем службы поддержки Experian?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Experian. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Experian, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне связаться с представителем службы поддержки Experian? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Experian

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 197,667 times
Experian
Связаться Experian
Как я могу связаться со службой поддержки Experian

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can't remember old email lost phone want to update account can't get in it
Unfreeze credit and update address
I can't login to my account. I have this problem constantly with EXPERIAN why??????? A...
Need a credit freeze, been hacked. have not applied for ANY credit in * weeks. This hap...
I cannot change my email to log into Experion to cancel my subscription because the ema...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reach an Experian Customer Service Rep?

Since Experian handles credit matters large and small for individuals and businesses alike, it stands to reason that there are multiple numbers to handle a variety of credit issues that may arise. Their help page is full of resources, ranging from free credit monitoring and to receive free annual credit report, to articles on topics like how winning a house from a divorce settlement can impact your score.

Founded in 1996, Experian is one of the world's credit bureaus and they strive to assist individuals and businesses alike in credit matters. But what if you need to reach someone? That depends on why you need to contact Experian, after all, you need to get to the correct department or contact to reach the quickest resolution.

Experian's Support Page

If you go to https://www.experian.com/help/, you'll find multiple topics covered as well as a search field to make looking for something more specific easier. Here is also where you can dispute something on your credit report, add a fraud alert or even a security freeze on your credit report. There are also tips for when you are denied credit or have questions on what to do if your identity is stolen. There are also articles that can shed light on preventing fraud and how major life events can affect your credit score.

However, there are some issues that self-guided research cannot handle alone. Read on to review a few situations and your options on reaching Experian.

Your Experian Membership

Experian's customer service number for membership inquiries is 1-479-343-6239 and you'll be able to reach someone Mondays through Fridays from 6 A.M. until 8 P.M. PT and on Saturdays and Sundays from 8 A.M. until 5 P.M. PT

Credit Report Disputes

For any issue regarding your credit report, you can either call the number listed on your report, open a dispute by mail or online.

https://www.experian.com/disputes/main.html is to report your dispute online. To dispute by mail visit the following link as it will provide the address and the instructions https://www.experian.com/blogs/ask-experian/credit-education/faqs/instructions-for-disputing-by-mail/

Your Credit Report

Did you know it was possible to obtain your credit report every 12 months, from each credit reporting agency, for free?

To request your free report online or to find instructions how to make your request by mail, please go to annualcreditreport.com.

To make your request by phone, please call 1-877-FACTACT.

To request your report from Experian directly for a fee or to sign up for a basic membership, please visit the Access My Credit Report option on Experian's resource page.

Identity Theft

You can either visit the articles on identity theft on the Identity Theft And Fraud section on the resource page. Or you can call 1-888-397-3742 directly for guidance and support and to report the theft or fraud.

Corporate Contacts

Please visit https://www.experian.com/contact/corporate-contacts.html to see the corporate contacts and view links to employment opportunities at Experian. Experian's corporate line for general inquiries can be reached by phone.

Business Customers

To view a list of departments for business customers, please visit https://www.experian.com/contact/business-services-contacts.html.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reach an Experian Customer Service Rep?"?

After thousands of Experian customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reach an Experian Customer Service Rep? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Experian if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Experian in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reach an Experian Customer Service Rep? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Experian

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 57,132 times
Experian
Contact Experian
How can I get in touch with Experian customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't sign on to my account
You charge every month for a credit report. How do I make this stop?
You charge every month for a credit report. How do I make this stop?
Update my phone number in my credit report. Waiting to close on a personal loan but the...
Update my phone number in my credit report. Waiting to close on a personal loan but the...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!