如何恢复我的Experian帐户访问权限?

请阅读一些有用的提示,您可以按照这些提示来恢复您的Experian帐户。

益百利是一家国际消费者信用报告公司。它收集有关数百万个人和企业的数据。如果您丢失了Experian帐户,可以通过几种方法进行恢复。最适合您的帐户取决于您为什么无法访问自己的帐户。以下是有关恢复帐户的步骤的讨论。

重设密码

如果您有电子邮件,但是忘记了密码,则只需重置即可。转到“ 忘记密码”页面 ,然后在提供的区域中输入您的电子邮件。确保与您打开Experian帐户时使用的电子邮件地址相同。然后,您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含一个链接,可以用来重置密码。但是,该链接是临时的,您只能在三个小时内使用它。

帐户重置请求

除了恢复密码外,还可以重置其他帐户详细信息,例如安全PIN。只需转到“ 帐户重置请求”页面,然后选择要重置的内容即可。您可以选择重设密码或安全PIN或同时重设密码。如果您选择重置密码,则必须输入电子邮件,安全PIN和新密码,然后单击“重置密码”。如果选择重置安全PIN,则必须输入电子邮件,密码和新的四位数PIN,然后单击“重置PIN”。如果要恢复安全PIN和密码,则必须提供电子邮件和邮政编码以启动恢复它们的过程。

通过GetHuman与Experian联系

如果上述方法对您不起作用,则可以考虑与Experian客户服务联系。不幸的是,尝试直接与他们联系可能会非常耗时且令人失望。最方便的方法是通过GetHuman与他们联系 。例如,您可以通过GetHuman致电给他们,预计等待时间约为20分钟。或者,您可以通过GetHuman向Experian发送电子邮件,并希望在36小时内收到他们的来信

底线

总体而言,很明显,您可以依靠一些选项来恢复您的Experian帐户。如果您无法按照其网站上提供的步骤进行操作,则可以尝试通过GetHuman与Experian联系

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Experian帐户访问权限?"?

在成千上万的Experian客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Experian帐户访问权限?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Experian(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Experian之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Experian帐户访问权限?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Experian

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,203,775 times
Experian
Experian个帐户
帐号访问
恢复账户
帐户问题
无法访问帐户
帐号访问

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Experian Account Access?

Please read for some helpful tips that you can follow to recover your Experian account.

Experian is an international consumer credit reporting company. It collects data on millions of people and businesses. If you have lost your Experian account, there are several ways that you can count on to recover it. The most appropriate one for you depends on why you cannot access your account. Below is a discussion of the steps that you can follow to recover your account.

Password Reset

If you have your email, but you cannot remember your password, you can simply reset it. Go to the Forgot Password page and enter your email in the area provided. Ensure that it is the same email address that you used when opening your Experian account. You will then receive an email with a link that you can follow to reset your password. However, the link is temporary, and you can only use it within three hours.

Account Reset Request

In addition to recovering your password, it is also possible to reset other account details such as the security PIN. Just go to the Account Reset Request page and choose what you want to reset. You can choose to reset your password or Security PIN or both. If you choose to reset your password, you will have to enter your Email, Security PIN, and a new password and click "Reset Password." If you choose to reset the security PIN, you will have to enter your email, password, and a new four digits PIN, and then click "Reset PIN." If you want to recover both security PIN and Password, you have to provide your Email and Zip Code to initiate the process of recovering them.

Contact Experian by GetHuman

If the above methods fail to work for you, you can consider contacting Experian Customer Service. Unfortunately, trying to contact them directly can be time-consuming and disappointing. The most convenient approach is to contact them by GetHuman. For instance, you can call them by GetHuman and expect a waiting time of about 20 minutes. Alternatively, you can email Experian by GetHuman and expect to hear from them within 36 hours.

The Bottom Line

Overall, it is apparent that there are a few options that you can rely on to recover your Experian account. If you can't do it by following the steps provided on their website, you can try to contact Experian by GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Experian Account Access?"?

After thousands of Experian customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Experian Account Access? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Experian if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Experian in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Experian Account Access? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Experian

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 466,535 times
Experian
Experian ccount
Account access
Recover account
account issues
can not access account
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!