كيف يمكنني استعادة الوصول إلى حسابي التجريبي؟

يرجى قراءة بعض النصائح المفيدة التي يمكنك اتباعها لاسترداد حسابك التجريبي.

إكسبيريان هي شركة دولية لإبلاغ الائتمان الاستهلاكي. تجمع البيانات عن ملايين الأشخاص والشركات. إذا فقدت حسابك التجريبي ، فهناك عدة طرق يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لاستعادتها. يعتمد الخيار الأنسب لك على سبب عدم تمكنك من الوصول إلى حسابك. فيما يلي مناقشة للخطوات التي يمكنك اتباعها لاسترداد حسابك.

إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور

إذا كان لديك بريدك الإلكتروني ، ولكن لا يمكنك تذكر كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، يمكنك ببساطة إعادة تعيينها. انتقل إلى صفحة نسيت كلمة المرور وأدخل بريدك الإلكتروني في المنطقة المتوفرة. تأكد من أنه نفس عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته عند فتح حسابك التجريبي. ستتلقى بعد ذلك بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على رابط يمكنك اتباعه لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، فإن الرابط مؤقت ، ولا يمكنك استخدامه إلا في غضون ثلاث ساعات.

طلب إعادة تعيين الحساب

بالإضافة إلى استعادة كلمة المرور ، من الممكن أيضًا إعادة تعيين تفاصيل الحساب الأخرى مثل رقم التعريف الشخصي للأمان. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى صفحة طلب إعادة تعيين الحساب واختيار ما تريد إعادة تعيينه. يمكنك اختيار إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور أو رقم التعريف الشخصي للأمان أو كليهما. إذا اخترت إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور ، فسيتعين عليك إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم التعريف الشخصي للأمان وكلمة المرور الجديدة والنقر على "إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور". إذا اخترت إعادة تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي للأمان ، فسيتعين عليك إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور ورقم التعريف الشخصي الجديد المكون من أربعة أرقام ، ثم النقر فوق "إعادة تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي". إذا كنت ترغب في استرداد كل من رقم التعريف الشخصي وكلمة المرور للأمان ، فيجب عليك تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني والرمز البريدي لبدء عملية استردادهما.

الاتصال بـ Experian بواسطة GetHuman

إذا فشلت الطرق المذكورة أعلاه في العمل معك ، فيمكنك التفكير في الاتصال بخدمة العملاء Experian. لسوء الحظ ، قد تكون محاولة الاتصال بهم مباشرة تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ومخيبة للآمال. الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة هي الاتصال بهم عن طريق GetHuman . على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الاتصال بهم عن طريق GetHuman وتوقع وقت انتظار حوالي 20 دقيقة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Experian من خلال GetHuman ونتوقع الاستماع إليهم في غضون 36 ساعة.

الخط السفلي

بشكل عام ، من الواضح أن هناك بعض الخيارات التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لاسترداد حسابك التجريبي. إذا لم تتمكن من القيام بذلك باتباع الخطوات المقدمة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يمكنك محاولة الاتصال بـ Experian بواسطة GetHuman .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة الوصول إلى حسابي التجريبي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Experian إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة الوصول إلى حسابي التجريبي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Experian إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Experian لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة الوصول إلى حسابي التجريبي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Experian

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 668,415 times
Experian
عدد Experian
الوصول للحساب
استعادة حساب
قضايا الحساب
لا يمكن الوصول إلى الحساب
الوصول للحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Experian Account Access?

Please read for some helpful tips that you can follow to recover your Experian account.

Experian is an international consumer credit reporting company. It collects data on millions of people and businesses. If you have lost your Experian account, there are several ways that you can count on to recover it. The most appropriate one for you depends on why you cannot access your account. Below is a discussion of the steps that you can follow to recover your account.

Password Reset

If you have your email, but you cannot remember your password, you can simply reset it. Go to the Forgot Password page and enter your email in the area provided. Ensure that it is the same email address that you used when opening your Experian account. You will then receive an email with a link that you can follow to reset your password. However, the link is temporary, and you can only use it within three hours.

Account Reset Request

In addition to recovering your password, it is also possible to reset other account details such as the security PIN. Just go to the Account Reset Request page and choose what you want to reset. You can choose to reset your password or Security PIN or both. If you choose to reset your password, you will have to enter your Email, Security PIN, and a new password and click "Reset Password." If you choose to reset the security PIN, you will have to enter your email, password, and a new four digits PIN, and then click "Reset PIN." If you want to recover both security PIN and Password, you have to provide your Email and Zip Code to initiate the process of recovering them.

Contact Experian by GetHuman

If the above methods fail to work for you, you can consider contacting Experian Customer Service. Unfortunately, trying to contact them directly can be time-consuming and disappointing. The most convenient approach is to contact them by GetHuman. For instance, you can call them by GetHuman and expect a waiting time of about 20 minutes. Alternatively, you can email Experian by GetHuman and expect to hear from them within 36 hours.

The Bottom Line

Overall, it is apparent that there are a few options that you can rely on to recover your Experian account. If you can't do it by following the steps provided on their website, you can try to contact Experian by GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Experian Account Access?"?

After thousands of Experian customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Experian Account Access? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Experian if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Experian in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Experian Account Access? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Experian

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 466,535 times
Experian
Experian ccount
Account access
Recover account
account issues
can not access account
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!