كيف يمكنني رفع تجميد الأمان الخبير؟

يعد تجميد الأمان في سجل الائتمان الخاص بك أمرًا ذكيًا. ولكن ماذا تفعل عندما تحتاج إلى الحصول على قرض أو فتح بطاقة ائتمان. فيما يلي أفضل الطرق لرفع التجميد الأمني باستخدام Experian.

يؤدي تجميد الائتمان عادةً إلى تقييد وصول المقرضين المحتملين والشركات الأخرى إلى تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكن لأي شخص الوصول إلى تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بك دون إذنك.

إذا كنت قد قمت بتجميد الأمان ، فقد ترغب في رفعه لفترة محددة إذا كنت تتقدم بطلب للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان أو قرض جديد.

عادةً ، يتعين عليك إلغاء تجميد تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك مع كل مكتب ائتمان بشكل مستقل ما لم تكن متأكدًا بنسبة 100٪ من أن المقرض الخاص بك سيختار عرض تقريرك من مكتب ائتماني محدد.

في هذا الدليل البسيط ، سنوضح لك كيفية رفع تجميد الأمان الخبير وإتاحة تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك للمقرضين المحتملين.

كيفية رفع تجميد الأمن الخبرة

إذا جمدت ملف تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك في Experian Freeze Center ، فيجب أن تكون قد تلقيت رقم تعريف شخصي (PIN). هذا ما سيطلب منك تقديمه لرفع التجميد عن تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بك.

بمجرد إدخال رقم التعريف الشخصي الصحيح في Experian Freeze Center عبر الإنترنت ، سيتم رفع تجميد الأمان الخاص بك على الفور ، ويمكن لأي شخص الوصول إلى تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك. إذا لم يفلح ذلك ، فتأكد من الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء الخبير وتقديم رقم التعريف الشخصي الصحيح حتى يتمكن شخص ما من مساعدتك في عملية رفع التجميد الأمني.

إذا فقدت رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك أو فقدت مكانه ، فيجب على المكتب إعادة إصدار واحد لك حتى تكمل العملية بنجاح. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فسيتعين عليك التحقق من هويتك حتى يتمكن المكتب من التأكد من أن الشخص الذي يريد رفع التجميد الأمني هو أنت بالفعل.

على الرغم من أن هذه الخطوة قد تبدو غير ملائمة ، إلا أن Experian تفعل ذلك لحماية عملائها من الاحتيال وسرقة الهوية. يجب عليك الامتثال لمتطلبات رفع التجميد الأمني.

رفع تجميد الأمن مؤقتًا

أثناء ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد المدة التي تحتاجها لرفع تجميد الأمان. يمكن أن يكون هذا يومًا واحدًا أو أسبوعًا أو شهرًا أو أكثر. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك أن li8fting تجميد الأمان الخاص بك مؤقتًا سيسمح لك بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض أو بطاقة ائتمان في غضون ذلك الوقت المحدد الذي يتوفر فيه تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك للمقرضين.

بمجرد انتهاء الفترة المحددة ، يعود تجميد الأمان إلى مكانه ، ولا يمكن لأي شخص الوصول إلى تقريرك دون إذنك. هذه أفضل خطوة إذا كنت متأكدًا بنسبة 100٪ من أنه سيتم معالجة طلب القرض أو بطاقة الائتمان الخاص بك بالكامل في غضون الإطار الزمني الذي حددته.

إزالة تجميد الأمان الخاص بك بشكل دائم

إذا لم تعد ترغب في تجميد الأمان ، فأنت حر في طلب الرفع الدائم في مركز تجميد الأمان في Experian. يمكنك أيضًا طلب إزالة التجميد الأمني عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. إذا أرسلت طلبك عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فتأكد من تقديم المعلومات التالية لتسهيل الرفع:

  1. اسمك الكامل
  2. العنوان الكامل
  3. رقم التعريف الشخصي (PIN)
  4. رقم الضمان الاجتماعي
  5. نسخة من البطاقة الصادرة عن الحكومة مثل بطاقة الهوية الحكومية ، رخصة القيادة ، إلخ.
  6. نسخة من بيان التأمين أو كشف حساب مصرفي أو فاتورة مرافق

كم من الوقت يستغرق رفع التجميد الأمني؟

عادةً ، يستغرق الأمر Experian أقل من ساعة للامتثال لطلب هاتف لرفع التجميد الأمني أو إزالته. إذا اخترت إكمال العملية عبر الإنترنت ، فسيتم رفع تجميد الأمان على الفور.

إذا قمت بإرسال بريد إلكتروني ، فقد يستغرق مكتب الائتمان ما يصل إلى ثلاثة أيام عمل لرفع التجميد الأمني. ضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا نسيت رفع التجميد الأمني الخاص بك قبل التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض أو بطاقة ائتمان ، فسوف يتلقى أي مقرض يطلب تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بك رسالة تفيد بأن تقريرك مجمّد.

كيف يمكنني رفع تجميد الأمان الخبير؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني رفع تجميد الأمان الخبير؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Experian إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني رفع تجميد الأمان الخبير؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Experian إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Experian لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني رفع تجميد الأمان الخبير؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Experian

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 317,812 times
Experian
تجميد تجريبي الأمن
رفع تجميد الأمن التجريبي
إزالة تجميد الائتمان
الوصول للحساب
دعم تقني
إزالة تجميد الائتمان

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I called today to request a credit freeze, and was unsuccessful. Nor was I able to get a Pin*
remove credit report freeze temporarily
I need a personal identity number * PIN to unfreeze My credit for home mortgage refinancing
need to temporarily freeze---am applying for a heloc and have to have credit checked
Unfreeze my ******* credit. I want a live agent stop sending me to chat with another ro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I lift an Experian security freeze?

Placing a security freeze on your credit history is smart. But what do you do when you need to get a loan or open a credit card. Here are the best ways to lift the security freeze with Experian.

A credit freeze usually restricts access from potential lenders and other companies to your credit report. This means that nobody can access your credit report without your permission.

If you have placed a security freeze, you may want to lift it for a specific period if you are applying for a credit card or new loan.

Typically, you have to unfreeze your credit report with each credit bureau independently unless you are 100% sure that your lender will choose to view your report from one specific credit bureau.

In this simple guide, we shall show you how to lift an Experian security freeze and make your credit report available to potential lenders.

How to Lift an Experian Security Freeze

If you have frozen your credit report file at the Experian Freeze Center, you must have received a personal identification number (PIN). This is what you will be required to provide to lift the freeze on your credit report.

Once you enter the correct PIN at the Experian Freeze Center online, your security freeze will be lifted immediately, and anyone can access your credit report. If it doesn't work, make sure that you call the Experian customer service department and provide the correct PIN so that someone can help you with the process of lifting the security freeze.

If you misplaced or lost your PIN, the bureau will have to re-issue one for you so that you complete the process successfully. If that is the case, you will have to verify your identity so that the bureau can be sure that the person who wants to lift the security freeze is actually you.

While this move may seem inconvenient, Experian does so to protect its customers from fraud and identity theft. You must comply with the requirements to lift the security freeze.

Temporarily Lifting the Security Freeze

While at it, you can specify for how long you need the security freeze to be lifted. This can be one day, one week, a month, or even more. However, you need to keep in mind that li8fting your security freeze temporarily will allow you to apply for a loan or credit card within that specific time that your credit report is available to lenders.

Once the set period expires, the security freeze falls back in place, and nobody can access your report without your permission. This is the best move if you are 100% sure that your loan or credit card application will be fully processed within the timeframe that you have specified.

Permanently Removing Your Security Freeze

If you no longer wish to have the security freeze in place, you are free to request for permanent lifting at Experian's security freeze center. You can also request the removal of the security freeze by email or by phone. If you submit your request through an email, make sure that you provide the following information to facilitate the lifting:

  1. Your full name
  2. Complete address
  3. Personal Identification Number (PIN)
  4. Social security number
  5. A copy of your government issued card such as state ID card, driver's license, etc.
  6. Copy of an insurance statement, bank statement, or utility bill

How Long Does It Take to Lift a Security Freeze?

Typically, it takes less than an hour for Experian to comply with a telephone request to lift or remove a security freeze. If you choose to complete the process online, the security freeze is lifted immediately.

If you send an email, the credit bureau may take up to three business days to lift your security freeze. Keep in mind that if you forget to lift your security freeze before you apply for a loan or credit card, any lender who requests for your credit report will receive a message that your report is frozen.

How do I lift an Experian security freeze?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I lift an Experian security freeze?"?

After thousands of Experian customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I lift an Experian security freeze? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Experian if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Experian Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Experian in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I lift an Experian security freeze? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Experian

Asked a year ago
Viewed 29,252 times
Experian
experian security freeze
lift experian security freeze
Remove Credit Freeze
Account Access
tech Support
Remove Credit Freeze

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Tried several time on your automated phone system to temperarly remove freeze without s...
I don't know if I have a credit freeze or if I have a credit lock but I would like it t...
I want to unfreeze my account temporarily to refinance my mortgage
Need to unlock my security freeze. System does not accept the lift after allowing me t...
I want to remove freeze but could not do it on line
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!