Wie füge ich eine Kreditkarte zu meinem Facebook-Konto hinzu oder entferne sie?

In diesem Artikel werden die Schritte beschrieben, die zum Hinzufügen oder Entfernen einer Kreditkarte zu einem Facebook-Konto erforderlich sind. Es teilt auch mit, dass Kreditkarten kein akzeptables Zahlungsmittel für Facebook-Nachrichten sind. In diesem Artikel wird auch die Möglichkeit beschrieben, sich an Facebook zu wenden, um Antworten auf Fragen zum Hinzufügen oder Entfernen einer Kreditkarte zu einem Facebook-Konto zu erhalten.

Wie füge ich eine Kreditkarte zu meinem Facebook-Konto hinzu oder entferne sie?

Facebook ist eine beliebte Social-Media-Site, die es Menschen ermöglicht, sich miteinander zu verbinden. Es kann vorkommen, dass Sie Ihre Kreditkarte auf Facebook verwenden müssen, z. B. wenn Sie eine Anzeige kaufen. Möglicherweise haben Sie jedoch auch das Bedürfnis, Ihre Kreditkarte von Facebook zu entfernen. In nur wenigen einfachen Schritten können Sie eine Kreditkarte zu Ihrem Facebook-Konto hinzufügen oder entfernen. Wenn Sie Fragen dazu haben, wenden Sie sich an Facebook .

Schritte zum Hinzufügen oder Entfernen einer Kreditkarte von Ihrem Facebook-Konto

Denken Sie daran, dass Kreditkarten keine akzeptable Zahlungsmethode sind, wenn Sie Geld über Facebook-Nachrichten senden oder empfangen. Nur Debitkarten und PayPal-Konten sind akzeptable Zahlungsmethoden für Facebook-Nachrichten.

In nur wenigen Schritten können Sie Ihrem Facebook-Konto eine Kreditkarte hinzufügen oder daraus entfernen. Wenden Sie sich an Facebook , wenn Sie Fragen haben, wie Sie dies tun können.

  1. Öffnen Sie Facebook und loggen Sie sich in Ihr Konto ein.
  2. Wählen Sie im News Feed den Dropdown-Pfeil oben rechts aus. Klick es an.
  3. An dieser Stelle wählen Sie Einstellungen und Datenschutz.
  4. Klicken Sie auf Einstellungen.
  5. Sie sehen im linken Menü Facebook Pay.
  6. Klicken Sie auf Facebook-Pay.
  7. Im Abschnitt Zahlungsmethode können Sie Kredit- oder Debitkarte hinzufügen auswählen.
  8. Hier fügen Sie Ihre Kreditkarte hinzu.
  9. Wenn Sie im Abschnitt Zahlungsmethode Kredit- oder Debitkarte hinzufügen auswählen, können Sie auch auf Karte entfernen klicken.
  10. Wenn Sie diese Kreditkarte wirklich entfernen möchten, müssen Sie an dieser Stelle auf Entfernen klicken.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie füge ich eine Kreditkarte zu meinem Facebook-Konto hinzu oder entferne sie?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Facebook Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie füge ich eine Kreditkarte zu meinem Facebook-Konto hinzu oder entferne sie? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Facebook aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Facebook, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie füge ich eine Kreditkarte zu meinem Facebook-Konto hinzu oder entferne sie? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 8 Monaten
Updated vor 8 Monaten
Viewed 148,843 times
Facebook
Facebook Kreditkarte hinzufügen oder entfernen
Kreditkarteninformationen aktualisieren Facebook

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Open nhi ho rha h topop gaming ke name se fecebook
Hi Sir, my facebook account is hacked someone plese reset my password if you need proof...
My facebook account has been locked and get started option is on but my facebook accoun...
Sir mera account open nhi ho rha h please open karne ki kripya kre***Topop gaming ke na...
This is my real account n this account is important fr me n I hv submitted my original...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add or Remove a Credit Card from My Facebook Account?

This article discusses the steps needed to add or remove a credit card from a Facebook account. It also shares that credit cards are not an acceptable form of payment for Facebook messages. This article also shares the option of reaching out to Facebook to get answers to questions about how to add or remove a credit card from a Facebook account.

How Do I Add or Remove a Credit Card from My Facebook Account?

Facebook is a popular social media site which allows people to connect with each other. There may be times when you need to use your credit card on Facebook such as when you purchase an ad. However, you may feel the need to remove your credit card from Facebook too. In just a few simple steps, you can either add or remove a credit card on your Facebook account. If you have any questions about how to do this, contact Facebook.

Steps to Take to Add or Remove a Credit Card from Your Facebook Account

It's important to remember that if you are sending or receiving money through Facebook messages, credit cards are not an acceptable method of payment. Only debit cards and PayPal accounts are acceptable methods of payment on Facebook messages.

In just a few steps, you can add or remove a credit card from your Facebook account. Reach out to Facebook with any questions you may have about how to do this.

  1. Open Facebook and log into your account.
  2. From News Feed, choose the dropdown arrow from the top right. Click on it.
  3. At this point, you will select Settings and Privacy.
  4. Click Settings.
  5. You will see, in the left menu, Facebook Pay.
  6. Click on Facebook Pay.
  7. In the Payments Method section, you can choose Add Credit or Debit Card.
  8. This is where you will add your credit card.
  9. In the Payments Method section, when you choose Add Credit or Debit Card you can also click Remove Card.
  10. If you are sure you want to remove this credit card, you will need to click Remove at this point.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add or Remove a Credit Card from My Facebook Account?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add or Remove a Credit Card from My Facebook Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add or Remove a Credit Card from My Facebook Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 707,057 times
Facebook
Facebook add or remove credit card
update credit card information facebook

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Mobile number ***********Paswoord Mittal@****Open pliz my account sir *Thank you
Hii Facebook my account is not login *And don't show on my mobile phone
n* **t ng*t b* kh*a k r* l* do
n* **t ng*t b* kh*a k r* l* do
Hi Facebook team Mera account block ho gaya hai usko fir se chalu kar den please Facebo...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!