Wie blockiere ich jemanden auf Facebook?

Manchmal können Online-Interaktionen störend sein. Wenn Sie Probleme mit einem Ihrer sozialen Kontakte auf Facebook haben, müssen Sie lernen, wie Sie diese blockieren. Auf diese Weise können sie Sie nicht mehr kontaktieren oder Ihre Beiträge lesen. Es ist ein einfacher Vorgang, wenn Sie wissen, wie Sie die Profilseite der Person finden. Wenn Sie dies nicht tun, steht jedoch eine andere Methode zur Verfügung.

Facebook ist eine der beliebtesten verfügbaren Netzwerkseiten. Die Website macht es einfach, Menschen auf der ganzen Welt zu treffen oder mit ihnen in Kontakt zu bleiben. Aber leider funktionieren Online-Interaktionen nicht immer wie in der realen Welt. Jemand kann anfangen, Sie zu belästigen oder zu verärgern, und wenn dies passiert, müssen Sie lernen, wie Sie eine Person auf Facebook blockieren.

Was passiert, wenn Sie jemanden auf Facebook blockieren?

Wenn Sie jemanden auf Facebook blockieren, kann er Ihnen keine Nachrichten mehr senden oder nichts sehen, was Sie posten. Sie können Sie auch nicht einladen, Gruppen oder Veranstaltungen beizutreten, und sie können Sie nicht in Posts oder Kommentaren markieren. Die Aktion entfernt sie automatisch aus Ihrer Freundesliste und sie können Ihnen keine weitere Freundschaftsanfrage senden. Möglicherweise können sie jedoch weiterhin in Gruppen oder Apps, die Sie beide verwenden, mit Ihnen interagieren. Facebook benachrichtigt die Person nicht, wenn Sie sie blockieren.

So blockieren Sie jemanden auf Facebook

1. Melden Sie sich in Ihrem Facebook-Konto an.

2. Gehen Sie zur Profilseite der Person, die Sie blockieren möchten.

3. Klicken Sie auf die drei horizontalen Punkte in der unteren rechten Ecke des Titelbilds. Ein Dropdown-Menü wird angezeigt.

4. Klicken Sie auf Blockieren .

Alternative Methode zum Blockieren von Personen auf Facebook

Wenn Sie die Profilseite der Person, die Sie blockieren möchten, nicht finden können, können Sie dies mit der folgenden Methode tun.

1. Melden Sie sich in Ihrem Facebook-Konto an.

2. Klicken Sie auf den Abwärtspfeil in der oberen rechten Ecke der Seite. Ein Dropdown-Menü wird angezeigt.

3. Klicken Sie auf Einstellungen & Datenschutz .

4. Klicken Sie auf Einstellungen .

5. Klicken Sie im Menü auf der linken Seite auf Blockieren.

6. Suchen Sie den Abschnitt Benutzer blockieren.

7. Geben Sie den Namen der Person ein, die Sie blockieren möchten.

8. Klicken Sie auf Blockieren . Eine Liste der Personen mit diesem Namen wird angezeigt.

9. Wählen Sie die Person aus, die Sie blockieren möchten.

10. Klicken Sie auf Blockieren .

11. Klicken Sie auf Blockname .

Brauchen Sie Hilfe?

Wenn Sie Fragen zum Blockieren einer Person auf Facebook haben oder Hilfe bei diesem Vorgang benötigen, wenden Sie sich an den Facebook-Kundendienst. Es gibt Chat-, E-Mail-, Helpdesk- und Telefon-Support-Optionen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie blockiere ich jemanden auf Facebook?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Facebook Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie blockiere ich jemanden auf Facebook? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Facebook aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Facebook, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie blockiere ich jemanden auf Facebook? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 4 Monaten
Updated vor 4 Monaten
Viewed 127,617 times
Facebook
blockiere jemanden auf Facebook
jemanden auf Facebook blockieren
blockiere jemanden auf Facebook
blockiere eine Person auf Facebook

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I need help with my Facebook account please help me I can’t login to my Facebook acc...
Dear Facebook Support team**I am not receiving login code to my phone for few days. Hav...
Dear Facebook Support team**I am not receiving login code to my phone for few days. Hav...
I can't access my account and I can prove its mine with photos or live chat video. My e...
My account login ******@***.com
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Block Someone on Facebook?

Sometimes, online interactions can be bothersome. If you have problems with one of your social contacts on Facebook, you need to learn how to block them. That way, they can no longer contact you or read your posts. It's an easy process if you know how to find the person's profile page. However, If you don't, there is another method available.

Facebook is one of the most popular networking sites available. Its website makes it easy to meet or keep in touch with people all over the world. But unfortunately, just as in the real world, online interactions don't always work out. Someone may begin to harass or upset you, and if that happens, you need to learn how to block a person on Facebook.

What Happens When You Block Somebody on Facebook?

Blocking somebody on Facebook means they can no longer message you or see anything you post. They will also be unable to invite you to join groups or events, and they will not be able to tag you in posts or comments. The action will automatically remove them from your friends list, and they will not be able to send you another friend request. However, they may still be able to interact with you in groups or apps you both use. Facebook will not notify the person when you block them.

How to Block Somebody on Facebook

1. Log into your Facebook account.

2. Go to the profile page of the person you want to block.

3. Click on the three horizontal dots in the lower right corner of their cover photo. A drop-down menu will appear.

4. Click on Block.

Alternative Method for Blocking Somebody on Facebook

If you can't find the profile page of the person you wish to block, you can do it using the method below.

1. Log into your Facebook account.

2. Click on the down arrow in the upper right corner of the page. A drop-down menu will appear.

3. Click on Settings & Privacy.

4. Click on Settings.

5. Click on Blocking in the menu on the left side of the page.

6. Locate the Block Users section.

7. Enter the name of the person you want to block.

8. Click on Block. A list of people who have that name will appear.

9. Select the person you want to block.

10. Click on Block.

11. Click on Block Name.

Need Help?

If you have any questions about blocking somebody on Facebook — or you need help with the process — contact Facebook's customer service. There are chat, email, help desk and phone support options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Block Someone on Facebook?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Block Someone on Facebook? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Block Someone on Facebook? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 76,559 times
Facebook
block somebody on Facebook
blocking somebody on Facebook
block someone on Facebook
block a person on Facebook

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I made a page for my Instagram business before setting up a profile. This caused Facebo...
Locked out of my account and I need to talk to someone.
Hello Facebook team, It's been more ** day since my account was disabled due to comunit...
Hello Facebook team, It's been more ** day since my account was disabled due to comunit...
Hello Facebook team, It's been more ** day since my account was disabled due to comunit...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!