Wie lösche ich meinen Suchverlauf auf Facebook?

Es ist eine gute Idee, Ihren Facebook-Suchverlauf regelmäßig zu löschen, um sich vor Hackern und Identitätsdieben zu schützen. Das Verfahren zum Löschen Ihres Suchverlaufs ist einfach, egal ob auf iOS-Geräten, Android-Geräten, Desktops oder Laptops. Es ist auch möglich, einzelne Elemente aus Ihrem Suchverlauf zu löschen, anstatt Ihren gesamten Verlauf.

Facebook ist eine der beliebtesten Social-Media-Sites überhaupt, und das macht es oft zu einem Ziel für Hacker und Identitätsdiebe. Da sie mit dem Suchverlauf einer Person viel anfangen können, ist es eine kluge Idee, Ihren Suchverlauf auf Facebook regelmäßig zu löschen. In diesem Artikel erfahren Sie, wie das geht.

Löschen Ihres Facebook-Suchverlaufs auf iOS-Geräten

  1. Gehen Sie zu Ihrer Facebook-Seite.
  2. Tippen Sie auf die drei horizontalen Linien.
  3. Gehe zu den Einstellungen.
  4. Gehen Sie zum Aktivitätsprotokoll.
  5. Tippen Sie auf Kategorie.
  6. Wählen Sie Suchverlauf aus.
  7. Tippen Sie auf Suchen löschen.

Löschen Ihres Facebook-Suchverlaufs auf Android-Geräten

  1. Gehen Sie zu Ihrer Facebook-Seite.
  2. Tippen Sie auf die drei horizontalen Linien.
  3. Scrollen Sie nach unten zu Hilfe und Einstellungen.
  4. Wählen Sie Aktivitätsprotokoll.
  5. Tippen Sie auf Filtern.
  6. Tippen Sie auf Suchverlauf.
  7. Tippen Sie auf Suchen löschen.

Löschen Ihres Facebook-Suchverlaufs auf einem Desktop oder Laptop

  1. Gehen Sie zu Ihrem Facebook-Profil.
  2. Klicken Sie auf Aktivitätsprotokoll anzeigen.
  3. Klicken Sie in der Seitenleiste Filter auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms auf Mehr.
  4. Klicken Sie auf Suchverlauf.
  5. Klicken Sie auf Suchen löschen.

Löschen eines einzelnen Elements aus Ihrem Suchverlauf auf iOS-Geräten

Sie können auch einzelne problematische Elemente aus Ihrem Suchverlauf löschen, anstatt den gesamten Verlauf zu löschen. Befolgen Sie dazu die Schritte 1-6 in den obigen Anweisungen für iOS-Geräte. Scrollen Sie dann durch Ihren Suchverlauf, bis Sie das Element finden, das Sie löschen möchten. Tippen Sie auf das X daneben, um es zu löschen.

Löschen eines einzelnen Elements aus Ihrem Suchverlauf auf Android-Geräten

Um ein einzelnes Element aus Ihrem Suchverlauf zu löschen, befolgen Sie die Schritte 1 bis 6 in den obigen Anweisungen für Android-Geräte. Scrollen Sie dann durch Ihren Suchverlauf, bis Sie das Element finden, das Sie löschen möchten. Tippen Sie auf das X daneben, um es zu löschen.

Löschen eines einzelnen Elements aus Ihrem Suchverlauf auf Desktops und Laptops

Um ein einzelnes Element aus Ihrem Suchverlauf zu löschen, befolgen Sie die Schritte 1 bis 4 in den obigen Anweisungen für Desktops und Laptops. Scrollen Sie dann durch Ihren Suchverlauf, bis Sie das Element finden, das Sie löschen möchten. Klicken Sie auf das X daneben, um es zu löschen.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Facebook

Wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Suchverlauf stellen oder Hilfe beim Löschen Ihres Suchverlaufs erhalten möchten, können Sie sich an einen Facebook-Kundendienstmitarbeiter wenden. Helpdesk-, Chat-, E-Mail- und Telefonoptionen sind verfügbar.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie lösche ich meinen Suchverlauf auf Facebook?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Facebook Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie lösche ich meinen Suchverlauf auf Facebook? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Facebook aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Facebook, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie lösche ich meinen Suchverlauf auf Facebook? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 669,398 times
Facebook
Facebook Suchverlauf löschen
Facebook Suchanfragen löschen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete My Search History on Facebook?

It's a good idea to periodically delete your Facebook search history, in order to protect yourself from hackers and identity thieves. The procedure for deleting your search history is simple, whether done on iOS devices, Android devices, desktops, or laptops. It is also possible to delete individual items from your search history, instead of your entire history.

Facebook is one of the most popular social media sites around, and that often makes it a target for hackers and identity thieves. Because they can do a lot with a person's search history, it's a wise idea to periodically delete your search history on Facebook. This article will tell you how to do that.

Deleting Your Facebook Search History on iOS Devices

  1. Go to your Facebook page.
  2. Tap the three horizontal lines.
  3. Go to Settings.
  4. Go to Activity Log.
  5. Tap Category.
  6. Select Search History.
  7. Tap Clear Searches.

Deleting Your Facebook Search History on Android Devices

  1. Go to your Facebook page.
  2. Tap the three horizontal lines.
  3. Scroll down to Help and Settings.
  4. Select Activity Log.
  5. Tap Filter.
  6. Tap Search History.
  7. Tap Clear Searches.

Deleting Your Facebook Search History on a Desktop or Laptop

  1. Go to your Facebook profile.
  2. Click on View Activity Log.
  3. Click on More in the Filters sidebar on the left side of the screen.
  4. Click on Search History.
  5. Click on Clear Searches.

Deleting a Single Item from Your Search History on iOS Devices

You can also choose to delete single problematic items from your search history instead of deleting the entire history. To do so, follow steps 1-6 in the iOS devices instructions given above. Then scroll through your search history until you find the item you want to delete. Tap the X next to it to delete it.

Deleting a Single Item from Your Search History on Android Devices

To delete a single item from your search history, follow steps 1-6 in the Android devices instructions given above. Then scroll through your search history until you find the item you want to delete. Tap the X next to it to delete it.

Deleting a Single Item from Your Search History on Desktops and Laptops

To delete a single item from your search history, follow steps 1-4 in the desktops and laptops instructions given above. Then scroll through your search history until you find the item you want to delete. Click on the X next to it to delete it.

Contacting Facebook

To ask questions about or get help with deleting your search history, you can contact a Facebook customer service representative. Help desk, chat, email, and phone options are available.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete My Search History on Facebook?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete My Search History on Facebook? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete My Search History on Facebook? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 11 days ago
Updated 11 days ago
Viewed 1,278 times
Facebook
delete Facebook seach history
clear Facebook searches

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't have button Invite your friend on my Page Malostransky pianista. So I cannot in...
My facebook username kaniselvam* My phone number ***********Password *******Please re...
My facebook username kaniselvam* My phone number ***********Password *******Please re...
My official personal account was disabled please check out I can't login my facebook ac...
****** ** **** *** ***** **** *** **
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!