Comment supprimer une publicité Facebook ?

Cet article décrit les étapes à suivre pour supprimer une publicité sur Facebook. Ce processus étape par étape est partagé en commençant par la connexion à votre compte Facebook et en terminant par la suppression de l'annonce. Il mentionne de contacter Facebook pour obtenir des réponses à toutes les questions.

Comment supprimer une publicité Facebook ?

Facebook est bien plus qu'un simple site de médias sociaux populaire. Il est également utile pour faire connaître votre entreprise ou votre marque. Facebook, avec son vaste public d'abonnés, est le choix parfait pour vos besoins marketing. Les publicités sont l'un des moyens les plus populaires de commercialiser une entreprise ou une marque, mais il peut arriver que vous souhaitiez supprimer une publicité. La suppression d'une annonce peut être effectuée facilement en suivant quelques étapes simples. Facebook propose un centre publicitaire qui permet aux utilisateurs de Facebook de contrôler facilement la manière dont ils utilisent les publicités pour leurs pages. Il est important de noter que cette décision est finale. Une fois que vous avez supprimé une publicité de votre page Facebook, il n'est plus possible de la restaurer. Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou avez des questions, vous pouvez contacter Facebook .

Étapes à suivre pour supprimer les publicités sur Facebook :

  1. Ouvrez Facebook et connectez-vous à votre compte.
  2. Dans la barre latérale gauche, faites défiler vers le bas jusqu'à ce que vous trouviez Ad Center.
  3. Cliquez dessus et vous serez redirigé vers l'Ad Center.
  4. Après avoir cliqué sur Toutes les annonces, vous cliquez sur Gestionnaire d'annonces.
  5. L'étape suivante consiste à cliquer sur Campagnes, Ensembles de publicités ou Publicités pour trouver celle que vous souhaitez supprimer.
  6. À ce stade, vous voudrez cocher la case à côté de l'annonce que vous souhaitez supprimer.
  7. Vous verrez une icône de corbeille que vous devez sélectionner.
  8. Votre annonce est maintenant supprimée de votre compte Facebook.
  9. Si vous ne voyez pas l'icône de la corbeille, il vous suffit de sélectionner Plus avant de suivre l'invite pour choisir Supprimer.

Si, à tout moment au cours de ce processus, vous avez des questions sur les étapes nécessaires pour supprimer une publicité Facebook, vous pouvez contacter Facebook .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment supprimer une publicité Facebook ?"?

Après que des milliers de Facebook clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment supprimer une publicité Facebook ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Facebook si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Facebook afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment supprimer une publicité Facebook ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 917,746 times
Facebook
Facebook
Supprimer l'annonce
annuler l'annonce facebook

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear Facebook team i got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team i got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team i got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team i got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team i got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete a Facebook Ad?

This article discusses the steps to take to delete an ad on Facebook. This step-by-step process is shared starting with logging into your Facebook account and finishing with the ad being deleted. It mentions reaching out to Facebook to get answers to any questions.

How Do I Delete a Facebook Ad?

Facebook is much more than just a popular social media site. It is also useful for spreading the word about your business or brand. Facebook, with its huge audience of followers, is the perfect choice for your marketing needs. Ads are one of the most popular ways to market a business or brand, but there are times when you might want to delete an ad. Deleting an ad can be accomplished easily by following a few simple steps. Facebook offers an Ad Center which makes it easy for Facebook users to control how they use ads for their pages. It is important to note that this decision is final. Once you delete an ad from your Facebook page, it is not possible to restore it. If you need assistance or have any questions, you can reach out to Facebook.

Steps to Follow to Delete Ads on Facebook:

  1. Open Facebook and log into your account.
  2. On the left side bar, scroll down until you find Ad Center.
  3. Click on this and you will be taken into the Ad Center.
  4. After you click on All Ads, you will click on Ads Manager.
  5. The next step is to click Campaigns, Ad Sets, or Ads to find the one you wish to delete.
  6. At this point you will want to check the box next to the ad you wish to delete.
  7. You will see a trash can icon which you need to select.
  8. Your ad is now deleted from your Facebook account.
  9. In the event you do not see the trash can icon, you simply need to select More before you follow the prompt to choose Delete.

If at any time during this process you have questions about the steps needed to delete a Facebook ad, you can contact Facebook.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete a Facebook Ad?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete a Facebook Ad? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete a Facebook Ad? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 11,794 times
Facebook
Facebook
Delete ad
cancel facebook ad

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

your account has been locked*We saw unusual activity on your account. This may mean tha...
Hi Facebook .Team*My Facebook account has been locked*And get started option is on but...
My facebook is locked please request you to unlock my facebook will be your great grace
My facebook is locked please request you to unlock my facebook will be your great grace
Louie Jay, you disagreed with the decision*ON JUNE **, *****It usually takes us just ov...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!