Wie lösche ich ein ganzes Album von meinem Facebook?

Es ist eine gute Idee, Ihr Facebook-Profil hin und wieder zu überprüfen. Manchmal stoßen Sie möglicherweise auf Fotos, die Sie nicht mehr in Ihrem Profil haben möchten. Wenn Sie, anstatt ein oder zwei Fotos zu löschen, ein ganzes Album löschen möchten, können Sie dies ganz einfach tun, indem Sie dieser einfachen Anleitung folgen.

Egal, ob Sie ein paar Wochen, viele Jahre oder irgendwo dazwischen ein Facebook-Profil haben, es ist eine gute Idee, Ihr Profil hin und wieder zu überprüfen, um sicherzustellen, dass es noch alle Informationen und Medien enthält, die Sie möchten und nichts, was Sie nicht haben wollen. Die Überprüfung Ihres Profils und die Durchführung der erforderlichen Anpassungen stellen sicher, dass Ihr Profil auf dem neuesten Stand ist und sich von Ihrer besten Seite zeigt.

Wenn Sie Ihr Profil überprüfen, finden Sie häufig ein oder zwei Fotos, die Sie nicht mehr anzeigen möchten. Vielleicht war die Beleuchtung nicht ganz richtig oder es wurde nach einem schlechten Haarschnitt aufgenommen. Es gibt jedoch Zeiten – vielleicht nach einer Trennung oder einer schwierigen Zeit in Ihrem Leben –, in denen Sie sich entscheiden, ein ganzes Album mit Fotos oder Videos zu löschen.

Dazu genügt eine einfache Navigation in Ihrem Profil. Folgen Sie unserer Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung, um ein Album aus Ihrem Facebook-Profil zu löschen.

Beachten Sie, dass beim Löschen eines Albums alle Fotos und Videos aus diesem Album dauerhaft gelöscht werden und Sie sie nicht abdecken können. Möglicherweise möchten Sie alle Medien, die Sie nicht vollständig verlieren möchten, auf Ihrem Telefon oder Desktop speichern, bevor Sie das Album aus Ihrem Profil löschen.

Der Facebook-Kundenservice ist immer für Sie da, wenn Sie Fragen zum Löschen eines Albums aus Ihrem Profil haben.

So löschen Sie ein ganzes Fotoalbum von Facebook:

1. Melden Sie sich bei Facebook an.

2. Gehen Sie zu Ihrem Profil und klicken Sie auf Fotos und dann auf Alben .

3. Suchen Sie das Album, das Sie löschen möchten, und klicken Sie darauf.

4. Klicken Sie auf die drei Punkte in der oberen rechten Ecke des Albums und klicken Sie auf Album löschen .

5. Es erscheint ein Feld, in dem Sie gefragt werden, ob Sie das Album wirklich löschen möchten, und erinnert Sie daran, dass alle Medien im Album gelöscht werden. Wenn Sie sicher sind, klicken Sie auf Album löschen .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie lösche ich ein ganzes Album von meinem Facebook?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Facebook Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie lösche ich ein ganzes Album von meinem Facebook? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Facebook aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Facebook, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie lösche ich ein ganzes Album von meinem Facebook? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 8 Monaten
Updated vor 8 Monaten
Viewed 89,261 times
Facebook
Album löschen Facebook
Facebook Album löschen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Sir mera account open nhi ho rha h please open karne ki kripya kre***Topop gaming ke na...
This is my real account n this account is important fr me n I hv submitted my original...
This is my real account n this account is important fr me n I hv submitted my original...
Mera Facebook hang kar liya hai vah Facebook ko unlock karne ke liye device ko chalu ka...
Fixed my phone number issue not send me recovery code in Google
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete an Entire Album from My Facebook?

It's a good idea to review your Facebook profile now and then. Sometimes you might come across photos you don't want on your profile anymore. If instead of deleting one or two photos, you want to delete an entire album, you can do this easily by following this simple guide.

Whether you've had a Facebook profile for a few weeks, many years or anywhere in between, it's a good idea to review your profile now and then to make sure it still contains all the information and media you want and nothing you don't want. Reviewing your profile and making the necessary adjustments ensures that your profile is up-to-date and shows your best self.

When you're reviewing your profile, it's common to find a photo or two that you no longer want on display. Maybe the lighting wasn't quite right or it was taken after getting a bad haircut. However, there are times -- perhaps after a breakup or a difficult time in your life -- when you may decide to delete an entire album of photos or videos.

To do this, all it takes is some simple navigation around your profile. Follow our step-by-step guide to delete an album from your Facebook profile.

Keep in mind that If you choose to delete an album, all photos and videos from that album will be deleted permanently, and you will not be able to cover them. You may want to save any media you don't want to lose completely to your phone or desktop before you delete the album from your profile.

Facebook customer service is always here to help if you have any questions about deleting an album from your profile.

How to delete an entire photo album from Facebook:

1. Log into Facebook.

2. Go to your profile and click Photos, then click Albums.

3. Find the album you want to delete and click on it.

4. Click the three dots in the top-right corner of the album and click Delete album.

5. A box will pop up to ask if you're sure you want to delete the album and remind you that all media in the album will be deleted. If you're sure, click Delete Album.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete an Entire Album from My Facebook?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete an Entire Album from My Facebook? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete an Entire Album from My Facebook? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 581 times
Facebook
delete album Facebook
delete Facebook album

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi facebook team,*My account was nolonger used. I want that my account urgent need...
Hi facebook team,*My account was nolonger used. I want that my account urgent need...
Mon compte facebook est bloqu*
Please give me my Facebook password return vishnu**** my phone number is ********** my...
I set my account that Facebook must send a log in code through message to a number that...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!