Wie füge ich mehrere Facebook-Seiten zusammen?

Facebook ist seit langem eine Möglichkeit für Einzelpersonen und Unternehmen, mit denen in Kontakt zu bleiben, die ihnen am Herzen liegen. Es gibt auch eine Vielzahl von Konten, die geöffnet werden können, persönliche Konten, Seiten und Gruppen. Die einzige Einschränkung ist, dass Sie nicht zwei persönliche Konten haben können, aber es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, verschiedene Konten zu kombinieren, je nachdem, um welche Art es sich handelt.

Die Anfänge von Facebook lassen sich bereits 2004 nachvollziehen, als eine Gruppe von Harvard-Mitbewohnern in Kontakt bleiben wollte. Bis 2006 kann jeder, der mindestens 13 Jahre alt ist und eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse hat, beitreten. Facebook hat eine Community-Regel, nach der niemand mehr als ein persönliches Konto haben kann. Daher gibt es derzeit keine Möglichkeit, mehr als ein persönliches Konto zu kombinieren. Sie können entweder die wichtigen Informationen auf ein Konto umstellen, bevor Sie das andere schließen, oder Sie können ein persönliches Konto mit einer Seite oder Gruppe zusammenführen, die Sie verwalten.

Verschieben Ihrer Daten auf ein einzelnes Konto

Die gesamte Seite zum Herunterladen von Informationen finden Sie unter https://www.facebook.com/help/1701730696756992

  1. Wählen Sie das Konto aus, das Sie nicht behalten möchten, und senden Sie dann Ihre Anfrage zum Empfang von Daten.
  2. Löschen Sie das doppelte Konto, nachdem Sie die Daten von ihm heruntergeladen haben.
  3. Wenn Sie der Administrator für Seiten oder Gruppen sind, fügen Sie das Konto hinzu, das Sie führen.

Anfordern einer Kopie Ihrer Facebook-Daten:

  1. Klicken Sie oben rechts auf Facebook auf den Abwärtspfeil, wählen Sie Einstellungen und Datenschutz und klicken Sie dann auf Einstellungen.
  2. Klicken Sie in der linken Spalte auf Ihre Facebook-Informationen und dann neben Herunterladen Ihrer Informationen auf Anzeigen.
  3. Klicken Sie auf die Felder auf der rechten Seite, um die Kategorien auszuwählen, die Sie speichern möchten. Wählen Sie dann andere Optionen aus, einschließlich des Formats Ihres Downloads, der Medienqualität und eines bestimmten Datumsbereichs an Informationen. Wenn Sie keinen Datumsbereich auswählen, werden alle Informationen für die ausgewählten Kategorien angefordert.
  4. Klicken Sie auf Datei erstellen, um die Downloadanforderung zu bestätigen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es einige Tage dauern kann, bis Facebook für Sie kompiliert ist. Nach Abschluss erhalten Sie jedoch eine Benachrichtigung.

Eine Kopie herunterladen

  1. Gehen Sie zum Abschnitt Verfügbare Dateien des Tools zum Herunterladen Ihrer Informationen.
  2. Klicken Sie auf Herunterladen und geben Sie Ihr Passwort ein.

Hinzufügen einer Seite oder Gruppe, die Sie verwalten, zu Ihrem persönlichen Konto.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie ein persönliches Konto benötigen, bevor Sie eine Seite oder eine Gruppe erstellen können. Facebook fordert Sie auf, sich entweder anzumelden oder ein persönliches Konto zu erstellen.

Von Ihnen erstellte Seiten oder Gruppen im Vergleich zu von anderen erstellten Seiten oder Gruppen

Wenn Sie eine eigene Seite erstellen, verknüpft Facebook diese automatisch mit Ihrem persönlichen Konto, sodass Sie leichter zwischen den beiden Konten wechseln können. Für Seiten oder Gruppen, die von anderen erstellt wurden, müssten sie Sie als Administrator hinzufügen, damit Sie von Ihrer persönlichen Seite aus darauf zugreifen können.

Zusammenführen von zwei Facebook-Seiten

Dies ist nur möglich, wenn Sie Eigentümer oder Administrator beider Seiten sind, ähnliche Namen haben und dieselbe Adresse haben, wenn es sich um ein Unternehmen mit einem physischen Standort handelt. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass Elemente wie Benutzername, Bewertungen, Fotos und Beiträge von der zusammengeführten Seite gelöscht werden. Es gibt keine Möglichkeit, Seiten zusammenzuführen.

  1. Gehen Sie zu facebook.com/pages/merge .
  2. Wählen Sie die beiden Seiten aus, die Sie zusammenführen möchten, und klicken Sie auf Weiter.
  3. Klicken Sie dann auf Zusammenführung anfordern.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, hat Facebook eine Support-Seite anstelle einer Kundendienst-Telefonnummer. Die Seite befindet sich unter https://www.facebook.com/help und verfügt über einen Posteingang. Es gibt jedoch keine Möglichkeit, eine direkte Nachricht an den Support zu senden. Sie erhalten jedoch Aktualisierungen zu von Ihnen gemeldeten Dingen und anderen Nachrichten.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie füge ich mehrere Facebook-Seiten zusammen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Facebook Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie füge ich mehrere Facebook-Seiten zusammen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Facebook aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Facebook, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie füge ich mehrere Facebook-Seiten zusammen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 8 Monaten
Updated vor 8 Monaten
Viewed 376,917 times
Facebook
Wie füge ich zwei Facebook Konten zusammen?
Facebook Konten kombinieren

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hacked my Facebook account need help mi. .not login my account in
My id hasbeen locked I was sumbit all details but not a unlock my facebook account
My id hasbeen locked I was summbit details but not a replay and not unlock my id please...
Dharamsinh, Your Account Has Been Locked*We saw unusual activity on your account. This...
Call me..iwll.. speak.. problem.. what happene. ***********another....**********
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Merge Multiple Facebook Pages?

Facebook has long been a way for individuals and businesses to keep in touch with those they hold dearest. There are also a variety of accounts that can be opened, personal accounts, pages, and groups. The only caveat is that you can't have two personal accounts, but there are a few ways to combine different accounts, depending on what kind they are.

Facebook's beginnings can be traced as early as 2004 when a group of Harvard roommates wanted to keep in touch. By 2006, anyone at least 13 years old with a valid email address could join. Facebook does have a community rule that no one can have more than one personal account, so there isn't a way to combine more than personal account at this time. You can either switch the important information to one account before closing the other or you can merge a personal account with a page or group that you do manage.

Moving Your Information to a Single Account

To view the whole page about downloading information, please visit https://www.facebook.com/help/1701730696756992

  1. Choose the account you don't want to keep and then submit your request to receive data.
  2. Delete the duplicate account after you've downloaded the data from it.
  3. If you are the administrator for pages or groups, then add the account you are keeping.

Requesting a Copy of Your Facebook Data:

  1. Click the down arrow button in the top right of Facebook, then select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings.
  2. In the left column, click Your Facebook Information, then click on View next to Download Your Information.
  3. Click the boxes on the right side to select the categories that you want to save. Then, select other options, including your download's format, media quality, and a specific date range of information. Please note, if you don't choose a date range, your request will be for all the information for the categories selected.
  4. Click Create File to confirm the download request. Please note, this may take several days for Facebook to compile for you but you will receive a notification once it's completed.

Downloading a Copy

  1. Go to the Available Files section of the Download Your Information tool.
  2. Click Download and enter your password.

Adding a Page or Group You Manage to Your Personal Account.

Please note, that you do need a personal account before you can create either a page or a group. Facebook will prompt you to either log in or create a personal account.

Pages or Groups You Create VS Those Created By Others

When you create your own page, Facebook automatically links it to your personal account, making it easier to toggle between the two accounts. For Pages or Groups created by others, they would have to add you as an administrator in order for you to access it from your personal page.

Merging Two Facebook Pages

This can only be done if you're the owner or administrator of both pages, they have similar names, and have the same address if it's a business with a physical location. But please note that items like the username, reviews, photos, and posts will be deleted from the page you merge. There isn't a way to unmerge pages.

  1. Go to facebook.com/pages/merge.
  2. Select the two pages you'd like to merge and click Continue.
  3. Then, click Request Merge.

If you have any questions, Facebook has a support page in place of a customer service phone number. The page is located at https://www.facebook.com/help and does have an inbox. However, there is no way to send a direct message to support. However, you will receive updates about things you have reported and other messages.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Merge Multiple Facebook Pages?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Merge Multiple Facebook Pages? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Merge Multiple Facebook Pages? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 146,505 times
Facebook
How do I merge two Facebook accounts
Combining Facebook accounts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Personal Facebook Account Disabled Without any Reason...
Personal Facebook Account Disabled Without any Reason...
Personal Facebook Account Disabled Without any Reason...
I want to unsubscribe from my facebook account. Because people still think I'm on Faceb...
I want to unsubscribe from my facebook account. Because people still think I'm on Faceb...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!