Comment supprimer un avis de ma page d'entreprise sur Facebook ?

Cet article décrit les étapes à suivre pour supprimer un avis de votre page professionnelle Facebook. Deux options sont discutées. La première consiste à désactiver la fonction d'examen et l'autre consiste à signaler un examen spécifique à Facebook pour qu'il envisage sa suppression de votre page d'entreprise Facebook.

Comment supprimer un avis de ma page d'entreprise sur Facebook ?

Les pages professionnelles Facebook sont un moyen populaire de commercialiser votre entreprise ou votre marque, et l'une des meilleures fonctionnalités est la possibilité de permettre aux consommateurs de partager leurs avis avec d'autres. Cependant, il peut arriver que vous souhaitiez supprimer un avis de votre page professionnelle Facebook. Vous avez deux options face à cette situation. Si vous avez des questions sur l'un ou l'autre processus, vous pouvez contacter Facebook .

Désactiver la fonction de révision

Le moyen le plus simple de supprimer un avis de votre page d'entreprise Facebook consiste simplement à désactiver la fonction d'avis. Bien que cela ne prenne que quelques étapes simples, cela supprime tous les avis des consommateurs ainsi que le potentiel de futurs avis. Étant donné que les avis peuvent être une partie si importante du marketing de votre entreprise ou de votre marque, ce n'est peut-être pas le choix pour vous. Cependant, si vous souhaitez le faire, suivez simplement ces étapes :

1. Ouvrez Facebook et connectez-vous à votre page d'entreprise.

2. Recherchez et choisissez Paramètres sur le côté gauche de votre page.

3. Choisissez Modèles et onglets.

4. Vous verrez maintenant une option vous permettant de désactiver la fonction de révision.

5. Vous avez maintenant supprimé cette fonctionnalité de votre page professionnelle Facebook.

Si vous avez des questions sur la façon de désactiver la fonction Avis sur votre page d'entreprise Facebook, vous pouvez contacter Facebook .

Étapes à suivre pour supprimer un avis spécifique de votre page professionnelle Facebook

Il peut arriver que vous ressentiez le besoin de supprimer un avis spécifique de votre page d'entreprise Facebook. Malheureusement, ce n'est pas quelque chose que vous pouvez faire personnellement, mais vous avez une option. Vous pouvez signaler l'avis directement à Facebook. Cela signifie qu'après l'avoir signalé, vous devrez attendre sur Facebook pour terminer le processus. Suivez ces étapes pour démarrer le processus de suppression d'un avis de votre page d'entreprise Facebook.

1. Ouvrez Facebook et connectez-vous à votre page d'entreprise.

2. Choisissez Plus dans la liste en haut au milieu de votre page.

3. Choisissez Avis.

4. Cliquez sur les trois points situés en haut à droite de tout avis que vous souhaitez signaler.

5. Cliquez sur Rechercher un support ou Signaler.

6. Suivez les instructions à l'écran.

N'oubliez pas que si vous avez besoin d'aide pour l'une de ces étapes, vous pouvez contacter Facebook .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment supprimer un avis de ma page d'entreprise sur Facebook ?"?

Après que des milliers de Facebook clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment supprimer un avis de ma page d'entreprise sur Facebook ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Facebook si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Facebook afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment supprimer un avis de ma page d'entreprise sur Facebook ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 47,128 times
Facebook
Facebook examen du rapport de la page d'entreprise
supprimer l'avis facebook

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was told that I won **** in word blitz tournament didn't get it word blitz keeps try...
I want to recover my old account. I forgot my email and password that I used before. Al...
He facebook team. *My Facebook account has been loked and get start option is on bat my...
My account got disabled without reason kindly active that again my Fb id is D*****@***.com
He facebook team. *My Facebook account has been loked and get start option is on bat my...

Payer trop cher pour la télévision?

Vous voulez parler à une personne réelle dès maintenant qui peut comparer des forfaits TV, Internet ou téléphoniques dans votre région de différentes entreprises? Notre service suit les meilleures offres des différents fournisseurs de votre région d'origine.

Appelez maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove a Review from My Business Page on Facebook?

This article discusses the steps to take to remove a review from your Facebook business page. Two options are discussed. The first is turning the review feature off and the other is to report a specific review to Facebook for consideration of removal from your Facebook business page.

How Do I Remove a Review from My Business Page on Facebook?

Facebook business pages are a popular way to market your business or brand, and one of the best features is the ability to allow consumers to share their reviews with others. However, there may be times when you wish to remove a review from your Facebook business page. You have two options when faced with this situation. If you have any questions about either process, you can reach out to Facebook.

Turning Off the Review Feature

The easiest way to remove a review from your Facebook business page is to simply turn off the review feature. While this only takes a few simple steps, it does remove all consumer reviews as well as the potential for future reviews. Since reviews can be such an important part of marketing your business or brand, this may not be the choice for you. However, if you do wish to do this, simply follow these steps:

1. Open Facebook and log onto your business page.

2. Find and choose Settings from the left side of your page.

3. Choose Templates and Tabs.

4. You will now see an option to allow you to toggle the Review feature to the off setting.

5. You have now removed this feature from your Facebook business page.

If you have any questions about how to turn off the Reviews feature on your Facebook business page, you can contact Facebook.

Steps to Take to Remove a Specific Review from Your Facebook Business Page

There may be times when you feel the need to remove a specific review from your Facebook business page. Unfortunately, this is not something you can personally do, but you do have an option. You can report the review directly to Facebook. This does mean that after you report it you will need to wait on Facebook to complete the process. Follow these steps to start the process to have a review removed from your Facebook business page.

1. Open Facebook and log onto your business page.

2. Choose More from list at top middle of your page.

3. Choose Reviews.

4. Click the three dots located at the top right of any review you want to report.

5. Click on Find Support or Report.

6. Follow the on-screen instructions.

Remember, if you need help with any of these steps, you can reach out to Facebook.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove a Review from My Business Page on Facebook?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove a Review from My Business Page on Facebook? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove a Review from My Business Page on Facebook? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 26,386 times
Facebook
Facebook business page report review
remove facebook review

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Account hacked has been hacked email changed and all
I need my shop reset on my Facebook business page. I had to delete it because I switche...
I can't find my old account. Its staci coleman. Place of residence is the gulf.. one...
Log in code? Problem where did I found these method.
Log in code? Problem where did I found these method.

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!