Wie melde ich Facebook, dass das Bild meines Kindes ohne Erlaubnis verwendet wurde?

In diesem Artikel werden die Schritte beschrieben, die Eltern unternehmen können, um die unbefugte Verwendung des Fotos Ihres Kindes auf Facebook zu melden. Der Artikel legt die Schritte für Kinder unter 13 Jahren und den Prozess für Kinder zwischen 13 und 17 Jahren fest. Es gibt zwei Hyperlinks zum Facebook-Kundensupport für weitere Hilfe.

Facebook ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Fotos mit Freunden und Familie zu teilen. Sie können Bilder von Ihrer eigenen Familie, Ausflügen oder allem, was Sie interessiert, posten; Sie möchten jedoch sicherstellen, dass Sie Ihre Familie so gut wie möglich schützen. Es kann vorkommen, dass jemand anderes ohne Ihre Erlaubnis ein Bild Ihres Kindes veröffentlicht. Wie melden Sie, dass das Bild Ihres Kindes ohne Ihre Erlaubnis auf Facebook verwendet wurde? Sie können die folgenden Schritte auf lesen , wie die Verletzung zu melden, oder Sie können Facebook Kunden - Support kontaktieren hier .

So erstellen Sie einen Bericht

Facebook hat Protokolle eingerichtet, um die Privatsphäre und Sicherheit von Kindern zu schützen. Führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um Facebook zu melden, dass das Bild Ihres Kindes ohne Ihre Erlaubnis verwendet wurde:

  • Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an und klicken Sie oben rechts in Ihrem Profil auf den Kreis mit dem nach unten zeigenden Pfeil.
  • Wählen Sie "Hilfe und Support".
  • Klicken Sie auf "Hilfe-Center".
  • Wählen Sie im Menü auf der linken Seite Ihres Bildschirms "Datenschutz, Sicherheit" aus.
  • Wählen Sie als Nächstes "Sicher bleiben".
  • Wählen Sie die Option "Sicherheitsressource für Eltern".
  • Auf der rechten Seite Ihres Computermonitors sehen Sie mehrere Optionen. Wählen Sie aus, dass Sie melden möchten, dass die Privatsphäre Ihres Kindes durch die unbefugte Verwendung des Fotos Ihres Kindes verletzt wurde. Facebook bietet Ihnen Optionen zum Melden basierend auf dem Alter des Kindes.

Für ein Kind unter 13

Klicken Sie auf den Link zum Ausfüllen des Formulars für ein Kind unter 13 Jahren und folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm. Sie müssen Folgendes enthalten:

  • Melden Sie ein Foto, Video oder einen anderen Gegenstand?
  • Ist es ein Profilbild oder ein anderes Bild?
  • Leben Sie innerhalb oder außerhalb der Vereinigten Staaten?
  • Wählen Sie aus, dass die Privatsphäre Ihres Kindes verletzt wird.
  • Ist das Kind jünger als 13 Jahre?
  • Sie werden dann aufgefordert, einen Link zu dem Foto bereitzustellen, damit Facebook die Anfrage überprüfen kann.
  • Geben Sie Ihren Vor- und Nachnamen ein und kreuzen Sie das Kästchen an, um anzugeben, dass Sie der Elternteil oder Erziehungsberechtigte des betreffenden Kindes sind.
  • Klicken Sie auf Senden.

Kinder ab 13 Jahren

Für Kinder im Alter von 13 bis 17 Jahren können die Eltern keinen Antrag im Namen des Kindes stellen. Das Kind müsste die Anfrage an Facebook stellen, es sei denn, das Kind ist geistig oder körperlich nicht in der Lage, die Meldung in eigenem Namen vorzunehmen. Eltern können mit ihren Teenagern über Internetsicherheit sprechen, sie ermutigen, eine Anzeige zu erstatten, und ihnen dabei helfen, den Verstoß selbst zu melden.

Sobald die Meldung eingereicht wurde, wird Facebook daran arbeiten, das Foto zu entfernen, oder Ihnen mitteilen, warum es nicht von der Seite der anderen Person entfernt wurde.

Der Schutz der Privatsphäre und der allgemeinen Sicherheit Ihres Kindes ist ein Anliegen aller Eltern. Facebook verfügt über Tools, die Eltern dabei helfen, ihre Kinder zu schützen und gleichzeitig die Funktionen seiner Social-Media-Plattform zu nutzen. Wenn Sie bemerken, dass jemand das Foto Ihres Kindes ohne Ihre Erlaubnis geteilt hat, haben Sie Optionen und können Schritte unternehmen, um das Foto von der Seite der Person zu entfernen. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie Facebook hier .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich Facebook, dass das Bild meines Kindes ohne Erlaubnis verwendet wurde?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Facebook Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich Facebook, dass das Bild meines Kindes ohne Erlaubnis verwendet wurde? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Facebook aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Facebook, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich Facebook, dass das Bild meines Kindes ohne Erlaubnis verwendet wurde? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 919,528 times
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook melden
Kinderfoto

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
dear facebook team i got confirmed your identity in my personal facebook account please...
Dear facebook team I got confirm your identify problem in my personal facebook account...
Dear facebook team I got confirm your identify problem in my personal facebook account...
Hello dear Facebook team.*I have forget my Facebook password and i want change my passw...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report My Child's Picture Been Used Without Permission to Facebook?

This article outlines the steps parents can take to report the unauthorized use of your child's photo on Facebook. The article lays out the steps for children under 13 and for the process for children between 13 and 17 years old. There are two hyperlinks to Facebook customer support for more assistance.

Facebook is a great way to share photos with friends and family. You can post pictures of your own family, outings or just about anything that interests you; however, you want to make sure you are safeguarding your family as much as possible. There may come a time when someone else will post a picture of your child without your permission. How do you report that your child's picture has been used on Facebook without your permission? You can read the steps below on how to report the violation, or you can contact Facebook customer support here.

How to Make a Report

Facebook has protocols in place to help protect the privacy and security of children. To make a Facebook report that your child's picture has been used without your permission, follow these steps:

  • Log into your account and click on the circle with the down pointing arrow at the top right of your profile.
  • Select "Help and Support."
  • Click on "Help Center."
  • From the menu on the left-hand side of your screen, select "Privacy, Safety and Security."
  • Next select "Staying Safe."
  • Chose the option "Safety Resource for Parents."
  • On the right-hand side of your computer monitor you will see several options. Select that you want to report your child's privacy has been violated by unauthorized use of your child's photo. Facebook will give you options on how to report based on the age of the child.

For a Child Under 13

Click on the link for the form to complete for a child under 13 and follow the prompts on the screen. You will need to include the following:

  • Are you reporting a photo, video or other item?
  • Is it a profile picture or some other picture?
  • Do you live inside or outside the United States?
  • Select that it is your child's privacy is being violated.
  • Is the child younger than 13?
  • You will then be asked to provide a link to the photo for Facebook to review the request.
  • Enter your first and last name and check the box declaring you are the parent or legal guardian of the child in question.
  • Hit send.

Children 13 and Older

For children 13 to 17 years old, parents cannot submit a request on the child's behalf. The child would have to make the request to Facebook unless the child is mentally or physically unable to make the report on their own behalf. Parents can talk to their teens about internet safety, encourage them to make a report and assist them in reporting the violation on their own.

Once the report has been submitted, Facebook will work to remove the photo or will provide you with a notice of why they didn't remove it from the other person's page.

Protecting your child's privacy and overall safety is a concern for all parents. Facebook has tools in place to help parents keep their children secure while enjoying the features of its social media platform. When you notice someone has shared your child's photo without your permission, you do have options and can take steps to have the photo removed from the person's page. For more information, contact Facebook here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report My Child's Picture Been Used Without Permission to Facebook?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report My Child's Picture Been Used Without Permission to Facebook? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report My Child's Picture Been Used Without Permission to Facebook? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 60,263 times
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook report
child's photo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Facebook account has been locked and get started option is on but my Facebook accoun...
Mera Facebook account block ho gaya kripya use unlock karte Hain.
A friend of mine posted a picture on Facebook and he told me to look at it his name is...
My old fb account not login. Why????????
I need to return a necklace that I ordered accidentally through her ad on Facebook. I e...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!