Comment signaler à Facebook l'utilisation de la photo de mon enfant sans autorisation ?

Cet article décrit les mesures que les parents peuvent prendre pour signaler l'utilisation non autorisée de la photo de votre enfant sur Facebook. L'article précise les démarches pour les enfants de moins de 13 ans et le processus pour les enfants de 13 à 17 ans. Il existe deux hyperliens vers le support client de Facebook pour plus d'assistance.

Facebook est un excellent moyen de partager des photos avec vos amis et votre famille. Vous pouvez poster des photos de votre propre famille, des sorties ou à peu près tout ce qui vous intéresse ; Cependant, vous voulez vous assurer que vous protégez votre famille autant que possible. Il peut arriver un moment où quelqu'un d'autre publiera une photo de votre enfant sans votre permission. Comment signalez-vous que la photo de votre enfant a été utilisée sur Facebook sans votre autorisation ? Vous pouvez lire les étapes ci-dessous sur la façon de signaler la violation, ou vous pouvez contacter le support client Facebook ici .

Comment faire un rapport

Facebook a mis en place des protocoles pour aider à protéger la vie privée et la sécurité des enfants. Pour signaler sur Facebook que la photo de votre enfant a été utilisée sans votre permission, procédez comme suit :

  • Connectez-vous à votre compte et cliquez sur le cercle avec la flèche pointant vers le bas en haut à droite de votre profil.
  • Sélectionnez « Aide et assistance ».
  • Cliquez sur "Centre d'aide".
  • Dans le menu sur le côté gauche de votre écran, sélectionnez « Confidentialité, sûreté et sécurité ».
  • Ensuite, sélectionnez "Rester en sécurité".
  • Choisissez l'option « Ressource de sécurité pour les parents ».
  • Sur le côté droit de votre écran d'ordinateur, vous verrez plusieurs options. Sélectionnez que vous souhaitez signaler que la vie privée de votre enfant a été violée par l'utilisation non autorisée de la photo de votre enfant. Facebook vous donnera des options sur la façon de signaler en fonction de l'âge de l'enfant.

Pour un enfant de moins de 13 ans

Cliquez sur le lien du formulaire à remplir pour un enfant de moins de 13 ans et suivez les instructions à l'écran. Vous devrez inclure les éléments suivants :

  • Signalez-vous une photo, une vidéo ou un autre élément ?
  • Est-ce une photo de profil ou une autre photo ?
  • Vivez-vous à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur des États-Unis?
  • Sélectionnez que c'est la vie privée de votre enfant qui est violée.
  • L'enfant a-t-il moins de 13 ans ?
  • Il vous sera ensuite demandé de fournir un lien vers la photo pour que Facebook examine la demande.
  • Saisissez vos nom et prénom et cochez la case déclarant que vous êtes le parent ou le tuteur légal de l'enfant en question.
  • Appuyez sur envoyer.

Enfants de 13 ans et plus

Pour les enfants de 13 à 17 ans, les parents ne peuvent pas soumettre de demande au nom de l'enfant. L'enfant devra faire la demande à Facebook à moins que l'enfant ne soit mentalement ou physiquement incapable de faire le signalement en son propre nom. Les parents peuvent parler à leurs adolescents de la sécurité sur Internet, les encourager à faire un signalement et les aider à signaler eux-mêmes la violation.

Une fois le signalement soumis, Facebook s'efforcera de supprimer la photo ou vous indiquera pourquoi il ne l'a pas supprimée de la page de l'autre personne.

La protection de la vie privée et de la sécurité globale de votre enfant est une préoccupation pour tous les parents. Facebook a mis en place des outils pour aider les parents à protéger leurs enfants tout en profitant des fonctionnalités de sa plate-forme de médias sociaux. Lorsque vous remarquez que quelqu'un a partagé la photo de votre enfant sans votre permission, vous avez des options et pouvez prendre des mesures pour faire supprimer la photo de la page de la personne. Pour plus d'informations, contactez Facebook ici .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler à Facebook l'utilisation de la photo de mon enfant sans autorisation ?"?

Après que des milliers de Facebook clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler à Facebook l'utilisation de la photo de mon enfant sans autorisation ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Facebook si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Facebook afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler à Facebook l'utilisation de la photo de mon enfant sans autorisation ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 898,827 times
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook rapport
photo d'enfant

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team I got problem my Facebook parcel and sold me please my Facebook sold...
Dear facebook time i got confirm your identity problem in my personal facebook account...
Dear facebook team l got confirm your identity problem is my personal facebook account...
Deyr fesbook tim i got confarm your identity probleam in my Petersonal fesbook account...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report My Child's Picture Been Used Without Permission to Facebook?

This article outlines the steps parents can take to report the unauthorized use of your child's photo on Facebook. The article lays out the steps for children under 13 and for the process for children between 13 and 17 years old. There are two hyperlinks to Facebook customer support for more assistance.

Facebook is a great way to share photos with friends and family. You can post pictures of your own family, outings or just about anything that interests you; however, you want to make sure you are safeguarding your family as much as possible. There may come a time when someone else will post a picture of your child without your permission. How do you report that your child's picture has been used on Facebook without your permission? You can read the steps below on how to report the violation, or you can contact Facebook customer support here.

How to Make a Report

Facebook has protocols in place to help protect the privacy and security of children. To make a Facebook report that your child's picture has been used without your permission, follow these steps:

  • Log into your account and click on the circle with the down pointing arrow at the top right of your profile.
  • Select "Help and Support."
  • Click on "Help Center."
  • From the menu on the left-hand side of your screen, select "Privacy, Safety and Security."
  • Next select "Staying Safe."
  • Chose the option "Safety Resource for Parents."
  • On the right-hand side of your computer monitor you will see several options. Select that you want to report your child's privacy has been violated by unauthorized use of your child's photo. Facebook will give you options on how to report based on the age of the child.

For a Child Under 13

Click on the link for the form to complete for a child under 13 and follow the prompts on the screen. You will need to include the following:

  • Are you reporting a photo, video or other item?
  • Is it a profile picture or some other picture?
  • Do you live inside or outside the United States?
  • Select that it is your child's privacy is being violated.
  • Is the child younger than 13?
  • You will then be asked to provide a link to the photo for Facebook to review the request.
  • Enter your first and last name and check the box declaring you are the parent or legal guardian of the child in question.
  • Hit send.

Children 13 and Older

For children 13 to 17 years old, parents cannot submit a request on the child's behalf. The child would have to make the request to Facebook unless the child is mentally or physically unable to make the report on their own behalf. Parents can talk to their teens about internet safety, encourage them to make a report and assist them in reporting the violation on their own.

Once the report has been submitted, Facebook will work to remove the photo or will provide you with a notice of why they didn't remove it from the other person's page.

Protecting your child's privacy and overall safety is a concern for all parents. Facebook has tools in place to help parents keep their children secure while enjoying the features of its social media platform. When you notice someone has shared your child's photo without your permission, you do have options and can take steps to have the photo removed from the person's page. For more information, contact Facebook here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report My Child's Picture Been Used Without Permission to Facebook?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report My Child's Picture Been Used Without Permission to Facebook? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report My Child's Picture Been Used Without Permission to Facebook? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 60,263 times
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook report
child's photo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Facebook account has been locked and get started option is on but my Facebook accoun...
Mera Facebook account block ho gaya kripya use unlock karte Hain.
A friend of mine posted a picture on Facebook and he told me to look at it his name is...
My old fb account not login. Why????????
I need to return a necklace that I ordered accidentally through her ad on Facebook. I e...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!