Comment voir mes souvenirs Facebook ?

Il existe plusieurs façons d'afficher vos souvenirs Facebook. Vous pouvez le faire via l'application Facebook, depuis votre journal, depuis votre profil ou sur le site Web. Vous pouvez également filtrer vos souvenirs par année ou par type de souvenir. Facebook a également un signet "Mémoires" sur sa barre de recherche que vous pouvez utiliser pour accéder à vos souvenirs. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes, vous pouvez contacter le service client de Facebook pour obtenir de l'aide.

Facebook s'est imposé comme la principale plate-forme de médias sociaux de notre époque. Il permet aux utilisateurs de se connecter avec leurs amis et leur famille, de partager leurs pensées et leurs expériences et de se tenir au courant des événements actuels. Mais il offre également aux utilisateurs la possibilité de revenir sur leurs interactions passées sur le site. Cela se fait par le biais de souvenirs, de publications, de photos et d'autres contenus Facebook que Facebook a automatiquement enregistrés pour vous. Les gens utilisent Facebook pour partager des moments importants de la vie. Il n'est pas surprenant qu'ils aient ajouté une fonctionnalité qui permet aux utilisateurs de voir leurs anciens souvenirs Facebook. Il existe plusieurs façons d'accéder à vos souvenirs Facebook.

Utilisez l'application Facebook

Le moyen le plus simple d'afficher vos souvenirs Facebook consiste à utiliser l'application Facebook. Pour faire ça:

  1. ouvrir l'application Facebook

  2. Cliquez sur les trois lignes dans le coin supérieur gauche de l'écran

  3. Sélectionnez "Paramètres et confidentialité" et "Mémoires".

  4. De là, vous pouvez voir tous vos anciens souvenirs Facebook.

Les souvenirs Facebook apparaîtront également sur votre profil par défaut le jour de l'anniversaire du souvenir.

Vous pouvez même rechercher le message spécifique auquel vous souhaitez accéder. Pour ce faire, ouvrez l'application Facebook et saisissez le nom du message ou la date à laquelle il a été publié. N'hésitez pas à contacter le support client de Facebook si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour accéder à votre profil Facebook.

À partir de votre chronologie

Une autre façon d'afficher vos souvenirs Facebook est à partir de votre chronologie. Pour faire ça

  1. Ouvrir Facebook

  2. Cliquez sur le lien "Facebook Memories" en haut de votre chronologie. Cela vous amènera à une page pour afficher tous vos souvenirs Facebook passés.

Vous pouvez filtrer vos souvenirs par année ou par type de souvenir. Pour ce faire, allez en haut de la page des souvenirs et sélectionnez "Filtrer les souvenirs". À partir de là, vous pouvez choisir de ne voir que les publications, les photos ou les vidéos d'une année spécifique, ou vous pouvez choisir de ne voir que certains types de souvenirs (comme les publications du jour de votre mariage ou les photos de vos animaux de compagnie).

À partir de votre profil

Vous pouvez également afficher vos souvenirs Facebook à partir de votre profil. Pour faire ça:

  1. Ouvrir Facebook

  2. Cliquez sur l'onglet "Profil" en haut de la page

  3. Sélectionnez "Chronologie".

Cela vous amènera à une page pour afficher tous vos souvenirs Facebook passés.

Vous pouvez également filtrer vos souvenirs par année ou par type de souvenir. Pour cela, cliquez sur le bouton "Filtrer" en haut de la page de la chronologie. À partir de là, vous pouvez choisir de ne voir que les publications, les photos ou les vidéos d'une année spécifique, ou vous pouvez choisir de ne voir que des types de souvenirs spécifiques.

Voir les souvenirs sur le site Web

Si vous utilisez le site Web Facebook sur un ordinateur, il y a une section Souvenirs sur le côté gauche de votre fil d'actualité. Cela vous montrera des souvenirs des années passées et des souvenirs qui ont été partagés avec vous par vos amis. Vous pouvez également afficher des souvenirs de n'importe quel jour de l'année en visitant le site Web de Facebook.

Facebook a également un signet "Mémoires" sur sa barre de recherche. Pour y accéder, ouvrez Facebook et tapez le nom du message ou la date à laquelle il a été publié. Cliquez ensuite sur le signet Souvenirs. Cela vous amènera à une page pour afficher tous vos souvenirs Facebook passés. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes, vous pouvez toujours contacter le service client de Facebook pour obtenir de l'aide.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment voir mes souvenirs Facebook ?"?

Après que des milliers de Facebook clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment voir mes souvenirs Facebook ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Facebook si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Facebook afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment voir mes souvenirs Facebook ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 426,215 times
Facebook
Comment afficher vos Facebook souvenirs
Comment puis-je accéder à Facebook mémoires ?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear facebook taem l got conflrm your ldentity problem in my personai facebook accunb p...
Dear Facebook team i got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team i got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team i got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team i got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...

En mouvement? Nous vous facilitons la tâche.

Notre service de conciergerie gratuit peut trouver les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications dans votre nouveau code postal et s'assurer que vos services arrivent le même jour. Parlez à une personne en direct dans quelques secondes qui peut faire des comparaisons de prix pour vous et obtenir une date qui vous convient!

Appelez sans frais: 888-959-6783Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut ainsi comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs et planifier plusieurs techniciens
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I See My Facebook Memories?

There are several ways to view your Facebook memories. You can do it through the Facebook app, from your timeline, from your profile, or on the website. You can also filter your memories by year or type of memory. Facebook also has a "Memories" bookmark on its search bar that you can use to access your memories. If you experience any problems, you can contact Facebook customer service for assistance.

Facebook has established itself as the leading social media platform of our time. It allows users to connect with friends and family, share thoughts and experiences, and stay up-to-date on current events. But it also offers users the ability to look back on their past interactions on the site. This is done through Facebook memories, posts, photos, and other content that Facebook has automatically saved for you. People use Facebook to share important life moments. It is not surprising that they have added a feature that allows users to see their past Facebook memories. There are several ways to access your Facebook memories.

Use the Facebook App

The easiest way to view your Facebook memories is through the Facebook app. To do this:

  1. open the Facebook app

  2. Click on the three lines in the top left corner of the screen

  3. Select "Settings and Privacy" and "Memories."

  4. From there, you can view all of your past Facebook memories.

Facebook memories will also show up on your profile by default on the memory's anniversary day.

You can even search for the specific post you want to access. To do this, open the Facebook app and type in the name of the post or the date it was published. Feel free to contact Facebook customer support if you have difficulty accessing your Facebook profile.

From Your Timeline

Another way to view your Facebook memories is from your timeline. To do this

  1. Open Facebook

  2. Click on the "Facebook Memories" link at the top of your timeline. This will take you to a page to view all of your past Facebook memories.

You can filter your memories by year or type of memory. To do this, go to the top of the memories page and select "Filter Memories." From there, you can choose to see only posts, photos, or videos from a specific year, or you can choose to see only specific types of memories (like posts from your wedding day or pictures of your pets).

From Your Profile

You can also view your Facebook memories from your profile. To do this:

  1. Open Facebook

  2. Click on the "Profile" tab at the top of the page

  3. Select "Timeline."

This will take you to a page to view all of your past Facebook memories.

You can also filter your memories by year or type of memory. To do this, click on the "Filter" button at the top of the timeline page. From there, you can choose to see only posts, photos, or videos from a specific year, or you can choose to see only specific types of memories.

View Memories on the Website

If you are using the Facebook website on a computer, there is a Memories section on the left-hand side of your News Feed. This will show you memories from past years and memories that were shared with you by your friends. You can also view memories from any day of the year by visiting the Facebook website.

Facebook also has a "Memories" bookmark on its search bar. To access it, open Facebook and type in the name of the post or the date it was published. Then click on the Memories bookmark. This will take you to a page to view all of your past Facebook memories. If you experience any problems, you can always contact Facebook customer service for assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I See My Facebook Memories?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I See My Facebook Memories? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I See My Facebook Memories? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 217,583 times
Facebook
How to view your Facebook memories
How can I access Facebook memories?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hii sir *Mera account locked ho gya please unlock karne me help meri help kre
Hii sir *Mera account locked ho gya please unlock karne me help meri help kre
Hi Facebook Team**My Facebook account has been locked*and get started option is on but...
My Facebook account has been disable
Sanjay, you disagreed with the decision*ON JUNE **, *****It usually takes us just over...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!