Comment activer les notifications push pour mon Facebook ?

Cet article décrit les étapes à suivre pour activer les notifications push pour votre compte Facebook sur votre appareil mobile ou votre ordinateur. Il y a deux hyperliens pour atteindre le support client de Facebook dans l'article.

Lorsque vous utilisez Facebook, vous voulez rester en contact avec vos amis et votre famille, et vous ne voulez pas manquer ce qui se passe dans leur vie. Une fonctionnalité intéressante pour vous aider à garder une trace de ce qui est publié est les notifications push. Les notifications push sont des messages contextuels qui vous informent lorsque des personnes ou des pages que vous suivez ont du nouveau contenu à voir. Mais comment activer les notifications push pour votre page Facebook ? Vous pouvez contacter le service client ici pour obtenir de l'aide ou suivre les étapes ci-dessous pour activer les notifications.

Téléphone portable

Voici les étapes à suivre pour activer les notifications push sur votre téléphone mobile :

  • Téléchargez l'application Facebook sur votre appareil mobile.
  • Ouvrez les paramètres sur votre mobile et sélectionnez "Notifications".
  • Cela listera toutes les applications que vous avez sur votre appareil. Faites défiler jusqu'à Facebook et sélectionnez Facebook.
  • Réglez les paramètres push sur « On » pour recevoir des notifications sur votre appareil mobile.
  • Si vous souhaitez activer les notifications push pour les amis à proximité, sur votre iPhone ou appareil Android, vous pouvez le faire lorsque vous activez les notifications push pour votre application Facebook. Sélectionnez "Activer les amis à proximité". Cette fonctionnalité n'est disponible que pour les utilisateurs de 13 ans et plus.

Les notifications push sur votre appareil mobile seront envoyées même lorsque le téléphone ou la tablette est verrouillé.

Notifications push avec Chrome ou Firefox

Si vous souhaitez activer les notifications push Facebook sur votre ordinateur de bureau ou votre ordinateur portable à l'aide de Chrome ou de Firefox, procédez comme suit :

  1. Assurez-vous que la dernière version de Chrome ou Firefox est installée sur votre ordinateur.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte Facebook.
  3. En haut à droite de votre écran, cliquez sur la liste déroulante.
  4. Ouvrez "Paramètres et confidentialité" et sélectionnez "Paramètres".
  5. Dans le menu de gauche, cliquez sur "Notifications".
  6. Faites défiler vers le bas et cliquez sur "Navigateur".
  7. Activez les notifications.

En activant les notifications push sur votre appareil mobile ou votre ordinateur, vous pourrez voir quand vos amis, votre famille ou les pages que vous suivez publient de nouveaux messages, partagent un lien ou un article, ou publient des événements qui se déroulent dans votre région. Vous pouvez obtenir plus d'informations sur les notifications push en contactant le support client Facebook ici .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment activer les notifications push pour mon Facebook ?"?

Après que des milliers de Facebook clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment activer les notifications push pour mon Facebook ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Facebook si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Facebook afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment activer les notifications push pour mon Facebook ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 209,359 times
Facebook
Facebook notifications push
notifications push
Facebook notifications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear, respected sir, my account has been blocked , please unblocked my account i, didn...
Sir, my Facebook account is not coming even after searching, you are requested to fix y...
My Facebook account is locked but * can't recover account because I have a no email
Accidentally two account is running.*But I intend to keep one account.*But to operate b...
My Facebook account it has been locked and get started option is on but my Facebook acc...

Payer trop cher pour le câble?

Après avoir aidé les consommateurs pendant 10 ans, nous avons réalisé que vous avez besoin d'une personne impartiale et en direct à laquelle vous pouvez parler pour comparer les différents plans de télévision, de câble, d'Internet et de téléphone dans votre région - quelqu'un qui peut comparer les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications. Nous avons donc créé un service de conciergerie gratuit que vous pouvez appeler au numéro de téléphone ci-dessous.

Appelez à tout moment: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Turn on Push Notifications for My Facebook?

This article outlines the steps for turning on push notifications for your Facebook account to either your mobile device or your computer. There are two hyperlinks to reach Facebook customer support in the article.

When using Facebook, you want to stay connected with friends and family, and you don't want to miss what's going on in their lives. A great feature to help you keep track of what's being posted is through push notifications. Push notifications are pop up messages that let you know when people or pages you follow have new content to see. But how do you turn on push notifications for your Facebook page? You can contact customer service here for assistance, or follow the steps below on turning on notifications.

Mobile Phone

Here are the steps to turning on push notifications on your mobile phone:

  • Download the Facebook app to your mobile device.
  • Open Settings on your mobile and select "Notifications."
  • This will list all the apps you have on your device. Scroll down to Facebook and select Facebook.
  • Turn the push settings to "On" to receive notifications on your mobile device.
  • If you want to turn on push notifications for nearby friends, on your iPhone or Android device, you can do this when you turn on push notifications for your Facebook App. Select "Turn on Nearby Friends." This feature is only available for those users 13 and older.

Push notifications on your mobile device will come through even when the phone or tablet is locked.

Push Notifications with Chrome or Firefox

If you want to turn on Facebook push notifications on your desktop or laptop using Chrome or Firefox, follow these steps:

  1. Make sure you have the latest version of Chrome or Firefox installed on your computer.
  2. Log into your Facebook account.
  3. At the top, right-hand corner of your screen, click on the drop-down list.
  4. Open "Settings and Privacy" and select "Settings."
  5. In the menu on the left, click on "Notifications."
  6. Scroll down and click on "Browser."
  7. Turn the Notifications "On."

By enabling push notifications on your mobile device or computer, you will be able to see when friends, family, or pages you follow make new posts, share a link or article, or post events happening in your area. You can get more information on push notifications by contacting Facebook customer support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Turn on Push Notifications for My Facebook?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Turn on Push Notifications for My Facebook? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Turn on Push Notifications for My Facebook? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 14,268 times
Facebook
Facebook push notifications
push notifications
Facebook notifications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Facebook team my Facebook account has been checked and get gatrted opoon is on but m...
My Facebook team my Facebook account has been checked and get gatrted opoon is on but m...
My Facebook team my Facebook account has been checked and get started open is on but my...
https:**answers.gethuman.com*Facebook*How-Do-I-Report-My-Child-s-Picture-Been-Used-With...
https:**answers.gethuman.com*Facebook*How-Do-I-Report-My-Child-s-Picture-Been-Used-With...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!