Wie aktiviere ich Push-Benachrichtigungen für mein Facebook?

In diesem Artikel werden die Schritte zum Aktivieren von Push-Benachrichtigungen für Ihr Facebook-Konto auf Ihrem Mobilgerät oder Ihrem Computer beschrieben. Der Artikel enthält zwei Hyperlinks, um den Facebook-Kundensupport zu erreichen.

Wenn Sie Facebook nutzen, möchten Sie mit Freunden und Familie in Verbindung bleiben und nicht verpassen, was in ihrem Leben vor sich geht. Eine großartige Funktion, mit der Sie den Überblick über die geposteten Inhalte behalten können, sind Push-Benachrichtigungen. Push-Benachrichtigungen sind Popup-Nachrichten, die Sie informieren, wenn Personen oder Seiten, denen Sie folgen, neue Inhalte sehen. Aber wie schalten Sie Push-Benachrichtigungen für Ihre Facebook-Seite ein? Sie können sich hier an den Kundendienst wenden, um Hilfe zu erhalten, oder die folgenden Schritte zum Aktivieren von Benachrichtigungen ausführen.

Handy

So aktivieren Sie Push-Benachrichtigungen auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon:

  • Laden Sie die Facebook-App auf Ihr Mobilgerät herunter.
  • Öffnen Sie die Einstellungen auf Ihrem Handy und wählen Sie "Benachrichtigungen".
  • Dies listet alle Apps auf, die Sie auf Ihrem Gerät haben. Scrollen Sie nach unten zu Facebook und wählen Sie Facebook aus.
  • Stellen Sie die Push-Einstellungen auf "Ein", um Benachrichtigungen auf Ihrem Mobilgerät zu erhalten.
  • Wenn Sie Push-Benachrichtigungen für Freunde in der Nähe auf Ihrem iPhone oder Android-Gerät aktivieren möchten, können Sie dies tun, wenn Sie Push-Benachrichtigungen für Ihre Facebook-App aktivieren. Wählen Sie "Freunde in der Nähe aktivieren". Diese Funktion ist nur für Benutzer ab 13 Jahren verfügbar.

Push-Benachrichtigungen auf Ihrem Mobilgerät werden auch dann gesendet, wenn das Telefon oder Tablet gesperrt ist.

Push-Benachrichtigungen mit Chrome oder Firefox

Wenn Sie Facebook-Push-Benachrichtigungen auf Ihrem Desktop oder Laptop mit Chrome oder Firefox aktivieren möchten, gehen Sie folgendermaßen vor:

  1. Stellen Sie sicher, dass auf Ihrem Computer die neueste Version von Chrome oder Firefox installiert ist.
  2. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Facebook-Konto an.
  3. Klicken Sie in der oberen rechten Ecke Ihres Bildschirms auf die Dropdown-Liste.
  4. Öffnen Sie "Einstellungen und Datenschutz" und wählen Sie "Einstellungen".
  5. Klicken Sie im Menü links auf "Benachrichtigungen".
  6. Scrollen Sie nach unten und klicken Sie auf "Browser".
  7. Schalten Sie die Benachrichtigungen auf "Ein".

Wenn Sie Push-Benachrichtigungen auf Ihrem Mobilgerät oder Computer aktivieren, können Sie sehen, wenn Freunde, Familie oder Seiten, denen Sie folgen, neue Beiträge veröffentlichen, einen Link oder Artikel teilen oder Ereignisse in Ihrer Nähe veröffentlichen. Sie können durch Kontaktaufnahme mit Facebook Kunden - Support Weitere Informationen über Push - Benachrichtigungen erhalten hier .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie aktiviere ich Push-Benachrichtigungen für mein Facebook?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Facebook Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie aktiviere ich Push-Benachrichtigungen für mein Facebook? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Facebook aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Facebook, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie aktiviere ich Push-Benachrichtigungen für mein Facebook? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 422,472 times
Facebook
Facebook Push-Benachrichtigungen
Mitteilungen
{0 Benachrichtigungen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal facebook account...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Turn on Push Notifications for My Facebook?

This article outlines the steps for turning on push notifications for your Facebook account to either your mobile device or your computer. There are two hyperlinks to reach Facebook customer support in the article.

When using Facebook, you want to stay connected with friends and family, and you don't want to miss what's going on in their lives. A great feature to help you keep track of what's being posted is through push notifications. Push notifications are pop up messages that let you know when people or pages you follow have new content to see. But how do you turn on push notifications for your Facebook page? You can contact customer service here for assistance, or follow the steps below on turning on notifications.

Mobile Phone

Here are the steps to turning on push notifications on your mobile phone:

  • Download the Facebook app to your mobile device.
  • Open Settings on your mobile and select "Notifications."
  • This will list all the apps you have on your device. Scroll down to Facebook and select Facebook.
  • Turn the push settings to "On" to receive notifications on your mobile device.
  • If you want to turn on push notifications for nearby friends, on your iPhone or Android device, you can do this when you turn on push notifications for your Facebook App. Select "Turn on Nearby Friends." This feature is only available for those users 13 and older.

Push notifications on your mobile device will come through even when the phone or tablet is locked.

Push Notifications with Chrome or Firefox

If you want to turn on Facebook push notifications on your desktop or laptop using Chrome or Firefox, follow these steps:

  1. Make sure you have the latest version of Chrome or Firefox installed on your computer.
  2. Log into your Facebook account.
  3. At the top, right-hand corner of your screen, click on the drop-down list.
  4. Open "Settings and Privacy" and select "Settings."
  5. In the menu on the left, click on "Notifications."
  6. Scroll down and click on "Browser."
  7. Turn the Notifications "On."

By enabling push notifications on your mobile device or computer, you will be able to see when friends, family, or pages you follow make new posts, share a link or article, or post events happening in your area. You can get more information on push notifications by contacting Facebook customer support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Turn on Push Notifications for My Facebook?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Turn on Push Notifications for My Facebook? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Turn on Push Notifications for My Facebook? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 14,268 times
Facebook
Facebook push notifications
push notifications
Facebook notifications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Facebook team my Facebook account has been checked and get gatrted opoon is on but m...
My Facebook team my Facebook account has been checked and get gatrted opoon is on but m...
My Facebook team my Facebook account has been checked and get started open is on but my...
https:**answers.gethuman.com*Facebook*How-Do-I-Report-My-Child-s-Picture-Been-Used-With...
https:**answers.gethuman.com*Facebook*How-Do-I-Report-My-Child-s-Picture-Been-Used-With...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!