كيف أقوم بتغيير كلمة مرور Facebook أو إعادة ضبطها؟

الأمان مهم للغاية هذه الأيام ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بحماية حسابك على Facebook. إليك كيفية تغيير كلمة المرور أو إعادة تعيينها بسهولة اتباع الخطوات.

هناك العديد من كلمات المرور التي يجب عليك تذكرها لجميع الحسابات عبر الإنترنت لديك. ونتيجة لذلك ، قد يكون من السهل جدًا نسيان كلمة مرور Facebook الخاصة بك. لحسن الحظ ، لدى Facebook عملية لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور أو تغييرها. تابع القراءة لرؤية التعليمات خطوة بخطوة.

  1. سجّل الدخول إلى Facebook.com

  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، حدد "هل نسيت الحساب؟" تحت مربعات تسجيل الدخول.

  3. ستحتاج إلى البحث عن حسابك أولاً. يمكنك القيام بذلك إما عن طريق إدخال البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك على Facebook أو رقم الهاتف المرتبط بحسابك على Facebook.

  4. بمجرد العثور على حسابك ، قد يكون لديك ثلاثة خيارات تظهر لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك ، أو يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك عن طريق إرسال رمز التحقق إلى بريدك الإلكتروني ، أو إرسال رمز التحقق إلى هاتفك.

    1. الخيار 1: تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك. حدد هذا الخيار وستفتح نافذة ثانية تطلب معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك.

    2. الخيار 2: إرسال رمز التحقق المكون من ستة أرقام إلى بريدك الإلكتروني. بمجرد تحديد هذا الخيار ، سينتقل Facebook إلى الصفحة التالية حيث يطلب منك الرمز.

    3. الخيار 3: إرسال رمز مكون من ستة أرقام إلى هاتفك عبر رسالة نصية قصيرة. على غرار خيار البريد الإلكتروني ، سيُطلب منك إدخال الرمز في صفحة Facebook جديدة. لاحظ أنه بالنسبة لهذا الخيار ، يتم تطبيق أسعار الرسائل النصية القصيرة القياسية. أيضًا ، سيظهر هذا فقط كخيار لأولئك الذين أضافوا رقم هاتفهم إلى ملفهم الشخصي على Facebook مسبقًا.

  5. إذا اخترت أحد خيارات إعادة تعيين رمز التحقق ، فلاحظ أن الأمر قد يستغرق بضع دقائق لاستلام الرموز. إذا لم تستلم الرمز بعد خمس دقائق ، فاستخدم "ألم تحصل على رمز؟" متاح على شاشة Facebook.

  6. بعد التحقق من حسابك ، سيُطلب منك إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. يجب أن تحتوي كلمة المرور على أحرف وعلامات ترقيم. يتطلب Facebook أن تكون كلمة مرورك مكونة من ستة أحرف على الأقل. سيشير Facebook ، أثناء كتابة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك إذا كانت قوة كلمة المرور ضعيفة أو متوسطة أو قوية. نحن نشجعك على الاستمرار في تجربة كلمات المرور حتى تحصل على تصنيف "قوي". لن يسمح لك Facebook باستخدام كلمة مرور سبق لك استخدامها. كما يوصى بشدة باستخدام كلمة مرور واضحة مثل عيد ميلادك أو اسمك الأوسط.

  7. بمجرد إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، سيتم سؤالك عما إذا كنت تريد الاستمرار في تسجيل الدخول إلى جميع أجهزتك أو تسجيل الخروج. من المحتمل أنك سجلت الدخول إلى Facebook على العديد من الأجهزة مثل الجهاز اللوحي والهاتف والكمبيوتر المحمول وجهاز كمبيوتر العمل. سيُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى على جميع هذه الأجهزة بعد وقت قصير من تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. يوصي Facebook بتحديد خيار "تسجيل خروجي من جميع الأجهزة" إذا كنت قد شاركت كلمة مرورك القديمة مع شخص ما أو تعتقد أن كلمة مرورك القديمة قد تم اختراقها.

  8. بعد إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور ، سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني من Facebook للتحقق من إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. لا يلزمك اتخاذ أي إجراء ، ويمكنك تجاهل البريد الإلكتروني بأمان.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أقوم بتغيير كلمة مرور Facebook أو إعادة ضبطها؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتغيير كلمة مرور Facebook أو إعادة ضبطها؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Facebook إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتغيير كلمة مرور Facebook أو إعادة ضبطها؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Facebook إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Facebook لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتغيير كلمة مرور Facebook أو إعادة ضبطها؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 1,112,170 times
Facebook
كلمة مرور الفيسبوك
إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور الفيسبوك
تغيير كلمة مرور الفيسبوك
إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور
الوصول للحساب
إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I change or reset my Facebook password?

Security is super important these days, especially when it comes to protecting your Facebook account. Here's how you can change or reset your password in easy to follow steps.

There are so many passwords you have to remember for all the online accounts you have. As a result, it can be quite easy to forget your Facebook password. Luckily for you, Facebook has a process to reset or change your password. Keep reading to see the step by step instructions.

  1. Log onto Facebook.com

  2. In the upper right corner, select 'Forgot Account?' under the login boxes.

  3. You will need to search for your account first. You can do this by either entering the email associated with your Facebook account or the phone number associated with your Facebook account.

  4. Once you find your account, you may have three options that show up to reset your password. You can reset your password by logging into your Google account, you can reset your password by having a verification code sent to your email, or have a verification code sent to your phone.

    1. Option 1: Login to your Google account. Select this option and a second window will open asking for your Google account login information.

    2. Option 2: Have a six-digit verification code sent to your email. Once you choose this option, Facebook will proceed to the next page where it asks you for the code.

    3. Option 3: Have a six-digit code sent to your phone via SMS text. Similar to the email option, you will be prompted to enter the code on a new Facebook page. Note that for this option standard SMS text rates apply. As well, this will only show up as an option for those who have added their phone number to their Facebook profile beforehand.

  5. If you chose one of the verification code reset options, note that it can take a few minutes to receive the codes. If you have not received the code after five minutes, use the 'Didn't Get a Code?' option available on the Facebook screen.

  6. After you have verified your account, you will be asked to reset your password. Your password should include both letters and punctuation marks. Facebook requires your password to be at least six characters long. Facebook will indicate, as you type your password if it is a weak, medium, or strong password strength. We encourage you to keep trying passwords until you get a ranking of 'strong.' Facebook will not allow you to use a password you have used previously. It is also strongly discouraged to use an obvious password such as your birthday or your middle name.

  7. Once you have reset your password, you will be asked if you want to remain signed into all of your devices or be logged out. You are likely signed into Facebook on several devices such as your tablet, phone, laptop, and work computer. You will be asked to sign in again on all of these devices sometime shortly after changing your password. Facebook recommends you choose the 'sign me out of all devices' option if you have shared your old password with someone or believe your old password was compromised.

  8. After the password reset, you will be sent an email from Facebook verifying that you have reset your password. No action is required from you, and you can safely disregard the email.

How do I change or reset my Facebook password?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I change or reset my Facebook password?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I change or reset my Facebook password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I change or reset my Facebook password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 126,255 times
Facebook
facebook customer service
facebook password
reset facebook password
change facebook password
Reset Password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!