كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Facebook إذا لم أتمكن من تلقي رمز الأمان؟

إنه أمر محبط للغاية عدم القدرة على تسجيل الدخول إلى Facebook. بل إنه أسوأ إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى البريد الإلكتروني الأصلي على الحساب لتلقي رمز الأمان. يمكننا إعادتك.

ليس من غير المألوف أن يفقد الأشخاص الوصول إلى حساباتهم على Facebook. لذلك ، إذا لم تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك لسبب ما ، فأنت لست وحدك. لحسن الحظ ، يقدم Facebook عددًا من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها استرداد حسابك. سواء كانت المشكلة تتعلق بنسيان كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، أو تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك من قبل مخترق ، هناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة لك.

عادة ، يمكنك استرداد حسابك من خلال تأكيد هويتك من خلال رمز يتم إرساله إلى بريدك الإلكتروني أو هاتفك المحمول. لسوء الحظ ، في بعض الحالات ، قد لا تتمكن من الوصول حتى إلى حساب البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف الذي سجلت به حسابك على Facebook. فيما يلي بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لاسترداد حسابك.

تحقق مما إذا كنت قد سجلت الدخول في مكان آخر

عندما تدرك أنه لا يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى Facebook الخاص بك ولا توجد طريقة لتلقي رمز الأمان ، فإن الخطوة الأساسية التي يجب عليك اتخاذها هي التحقق مما إذا كنت قد سجلت الدخول إلى مكان آخر. يمكن أن يكون هذا تطبيق Android أو iOS Facebook أو متصفح جوال أو حتى متصفح مختلف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت محظوظًا لتسجيل الدخول إلى مكان آخر ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا على الوصول إلى حسابك دون الحاجة إلى رمز الأمان. إذا تم تغيير تفاصيل حسابك ، يجب عليك إجراء التعديلات اللازمة وتغيير كلمة المرور لتأمين حسابك.

إعطاء Facebook بريد إلكتروني جديد للاتصال بك

إذا لم تقم بتسجيل الدخول في مكان آخر ولا يمكنك الوصول إلى رقم الهاتف أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قمت بالتسجيل من خلاله ، فإن Facebook لا يزال يمنحك فرصة لاستعادة حسابك من خلال السماح لك بتحديد رقم هاتف أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني جديد من خلال التي يمكنهم الوصول إليك. للقيام بذلك ، انتقل إلى صفحة الاشتراك في Facebook وانقر على "هل نسيت الحساب؟" سيأخذك هذا صفحة "إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور". انقر فوق الارتباط " هل لم تعد تملك حق الوصول إلى هذه؟ ". سيُطلب منك تقديم رقم هاتف أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني جديد حتى يتمكنوا من الاتصال بك لمساعدتك في استعادة حسابك.

تحدث إلى جهات الاتصال الموثوقة

إذا قمت بإعداد جهات اتصال موثوقة ، فهناك أيضًا خيار أن تطلب منهم مساعدتك في استعادة حساب Facebook الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، سيتعين عليك تذكر اسم واحد كامل على الأقل لأصدقائك الموثوق بهم لتكشف عنهم جميعًا. ستحتاج إلى ثلاثة رموز على الأقل لاسترداد حسابك.

إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Facebook

إذا لم تنجح كل هذه المحاولات ، فإن خيارك الأخير هو الاتصال بدعم Facebook نفسه. هل يمكن ان توضح موقفك لهم عبر disabled@facebook.com على النحو المنصوص عليه GetHuman . قد يمنحك دعم Facebook فرصة لإثبات هويتك باستخدام رخصة القيادة أو جواز السفر. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أن عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني قد لا يكون بالضرورة آمنًا وقد تضطر إلى التعامل معه قبل أن تتمكن من البدء في إرسال مستنداتك باستخدامه. من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أنه يمكنك الذهاب لعدة أسابيع قبل الاستماع إلى دعم Facebook ، وبالتالي ، يجب عليك التحلي بالصبر.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Facebook إذا لم أتمكن من تلقي رمز الأمان؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Facebook إذا لم أتمكن من تلقي رمز الأمان؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Facebook إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Facebook إذا لم أتمكن من تلقي رمز الأمان؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Facebook إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Facebook لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Facebook إذا لم أتمكن من تلقي رمز الأمان؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 1,352,051 times
Facebook
لا يمكن تلقي الرمز لإعادة التعيين
Facebook إعادة تعيين الرمز
حساب مغلق
حساب تعطيل
لا يمكن تلقي الرمز لإعادة التعيين

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I forgot my Facebook password n I can't receive code on my number
I forgot my Facebook password n I can't receive code on my number
I forgot my Facebook password n I can't receive code on my number
I tried to log into my father's desktop, and both email address and phone number have c...
Sir my Facebook account *hariom Goswami*Mobile number. ***********Password...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Facebook account if I can't receive the security code?

It's incredibly frustrating not being able to login to Facebook. It's even worse if you can't access the original email on the account to receive the security code. We can get you back in.

It is not uncommon for people to lose access to their Facebook accounts. Therefore, if you can't log in to your account for some reason, you are not alone. Luckily, Facebook offers a number of ways through which you can recover your account. Whether the problem has to do with forgetting your password, or your password being changed by a hacker, there are several options available to you.

Ordinarily, you can recover your account by confirming your identity through a code sent to your email or mobile phone. Unfortunately, in some cases, you may not have access even to the email account or the phone number with which you registered your Facebook account. Below are some steps you can take to recover your account.

Check if you are Logged in Elsewhere

When you realize that you can't log in to your Facebook and there is no way for you to receive a security code, the most basic step for you to take should be to check if you are logged in elsewhere. This could be your Android or iOS Facebook App, a mobile browser, or even a different browser on your computer. If you are lucky to be logged in elsewhere, you should be able to access your account without the need of a security code. If your account details have been changed, you should make the necessary edits and change the password to secure your account.

Give Facebook a New Email to Contact You

If you are not logged in elsewhere and you do not have access to the phone number or the email address with which you signed up, Facebook still gives you a chance to recover your account by allowing you to specify a new phone number or email address through which they can reach you. To do this, go to Facebook sign up page and click "Forgotten Account?" this will take you the "reset password" page. Click the "no longer have access to these?" link. You will be requested to provide a new phone number or email address so that they can contact you to help you in recovering your account.

Talk to Trusted Contacts

If you had set up Trusted Contacts, there is also the option of asking them to help you to recover your Facebook account. However, you will have to remember at least one full name of your trusted friends to reveals all of them. You will require at least three codes to recover your account.

Email Facebook

If all of these attempts don't work, your last option is to contact the Facebook Support itself. You can explain your situation to them via disabled@facebook.com as provided by GetHuman. Facebook support may give you a chance to prove your identity using your driver's license or passport. However, remember that your Email address may not necessarily be secure and you may have to deal with that before you can start sending your documents using it. It is also important to note that you may go for several weeks before hearing back from Facebook support, and therefore, you will have to be very patient.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I recover my Facebook account if I can't receive the security code?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Facebook account if I can't receive the security code?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Facebook account if I can't receive the security code? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Facebook account if I can't receive the security code? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 141,111 times
Facebook
Can't Receive Code to Reset
Facebook Code Reset
Locked Account
Disabled Account
Can't Receive Code to Reset

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my authentication code to log in my account was hacked and y’all changed my emai...
thankes oll suppot teem ... just i w*nt confeirm my emil adreass code *****@***.com tan...
When i am trying to reset my password . there is no code coming in my mobile.So , plz s...
When i am trying to reset my password . there is no code coming in my mobile.So , plz s...
When i am trying to reset my password . there is no code coming in my mobile.So , plz s...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!