Как мне сообщить о ком-то, кто выдает себя за меня в Facebook?

Это расстраивает, но это может случиться. Иногда кто-то создает учетную запись, которая притворяется вами. Ну, вот лучший способ остановить это.

Когда вы проводите время на Facebook, вы хотите чувствовать себя там в безопасности. Вы хотите иметь возможность доверять друзьям, которых вы добавляете, и вы хотите, чтобы ваши друзья могли доверять вам. Если вы обнаружите, что кто-то притворяется вами и общается с вашими друзьями на вашем месте, вы должны сообщить об этом. Вы должны положить конец играм того, кто выдает себя за вас.

Остановить олицетворение личности как пользователя Facebook

Если вы сами пользуетесь Facebook и у вас настроена учетная запись, вам будет легко сообщить о том, кто выдает себя за вас. Вот шаги, которые помогут вам сделать это:

1. Первое, что вам нужно сделать, это войти на сайт Facebook и войти в свою учетную запись.

2. Найдите профиль человека, который выдает себя за вас. Вы должны иметь возможность искать этого человека, или, если они попытались добавить одного из ваших друзей в Facebook, вы можете попросить этого друга отправить вам ссылку на профиль.

3. Нажмите на три маленькие точки в верхней части профиля этого человека, на его обложке, а затем нажмите «Оставить отзыв или сообщить об этом профиле»

4. Следуйте приведенным ниже инструкциям, чтобы сообщить о том, кто выдает себя за вас и причиняет вам неприятности, сообщая Facebook, что задумал этот человек и почему вы не хотите, чтобы он делал то, что он делает.

Остановить олицетворение личности, не имея собственного профиля в Facebook

Возможно, вы не создали себе профиль в Facebook, но, возможно, все же узнали, что кто-то пытается выдать себя за вас. Если друг говорит вам, что в сети есть кто-то, кто притворяется вами, вы можете предпринять шаги, чтобы остановить этого человека, даже не имея своего профиля в Facebook.

1. Перейдите на эту страницу и пройдите процесс, который Facebook настроил для вас, чтобы сообщить о том, кто выдает себя за вас.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне сообщить о ком-то, кто выдает себя за меня в Facebook?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне сообщить о ком-то, кто выдает себя за меня в Facebook?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Facebook пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне сообщить о ком-то, кто выдает себя за меня в Facebook?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Facebook. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Facebook, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне сообщить о ком-то, кто выдает себя за меня в Facebook? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 13 дней назад
Viewed 302,698 times
Facebook
Взломанный аккаунт
обслуживание клиентов в фейсбуке
Фейсбук подражает
Facebook сообщить о пользователе
Проблема со страницей
Проблема со страницей

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We are not active on our ad page? We asked for support and they told us they reactivate...
I can't send messages to my Facebook friends for a week now and it's *****....you guys...
I can't send messages to my Facebook friends for a week now and it's *****....you guys...
I have heard that a page I follow, *****@***.com has been closed down. This page has g...
Facebook asked me to upload a photo of myself, I uploaded Real Photo of and Id myself...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report someone that is impersonating me on Facebook?

It's frustrating but it can happen. Sometimes someone creates an account that pretends to be you. Well here's the best way to stop it.

When you are spending time on Facebook, you want to feel safe there. You want to be able to trust the friends you add, and you want your friends to be able to trust you. If you find out that someone is pretending to be you and interacting with your friends in your place, you have to report them. You have to put a stop to the games of the one who is impersonating you.

Putting a Stop to the Impersonating Individual as a Facebook User

If you use Facebook, yourself, and you have an account set up, it should be easy for you to report the one who is impersonating you. Here are the steps that will help you do that:

1. The first thing that you need to do is log on to the Facebook website and sign in to your account.

2. Find the profile of the person who is impersonating you. You should be able to search for this individual, or, if they have attempted to add one of your friends on Facebook, you can have that friend send you a link to the profile.

3. Click on the three little dots that are at the top of that person's profile, on their cover photo, and then click "Give feedback or report this profile"

4. Follow the instructions that follow to report the one who is impersonating you and causing you trouble, letting Facebook know what that person is up to and why you do not want them doing what they are doing.

Putting a Stop to the Impersonating Individual Without Having Your Own Facebook Profile

You might not have set up a Facebook profile for yourself but you might have still found out that someone out there is trying to impersonate you. If a friend tells you that there is someone online who is pretending to be you, you can take steps to stop that person, even without having your own Facebook profile.

1. Head over to this page and go through the process that Facebook has set up for you to report the one impersonating you.

How do I report someone that is impersonating me on Facebook?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report someone that is impersonating me on Facebook?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report someone that is impersonating me on Facebook? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report someone that is impersonating me on Facebook? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 156,046 times
Facebook
facebook customer service
facebook impersonating
facebook report a user
Problem With a Page

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am frustrated.*I need promotions going on my IG page.*Facebook is giving me stress an...
Name and shame sussex inlet, a page created by greg appleton. It started as facts and i...
Name and shame sussex inlet is a page, slandering and bullying one girl. Its is full of...
the page math-universe messenger is blocked we can no longer talk to anyone via messen...
Is there a direct number I can talk to a representative
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!