Как мне сообщить, что что-то не работает в Facebook?

Благодаря такому разнообразию функций вы можете зайти в Facebook и понять, что что-то не работает. Не волнуйтесь, мы рассмотрели много общих проблем, которые все описаны в этом посте.

Если вы столкнулись с какой-либо проблемой или ошибкой при использовании какой-либо функции Facebook, вы можете легко сообщить об этом, чтобы устранить проблему в кратчайшие сроки. Проблемы, о которых вы можете сообщить, включают в себя оскорбительное содержание, что-то не работает должным образом или общую обратную связь.

Facebook утверждает, что отчеты его пользователей помогают инженерам выявлять и устранять проблемы, что улучшает общее восприятие пользователей. Сообщение о любых проблемах, когда они случаются, делает Facebook лучшим местом для всех.

Итак, как вы сообщите о проблеме на Facebook? Давайте узнаем об этом.

Сообщение о проблеме с помощью компьютера

Чтобы сообщить о проблеме с помощью компьютера, выполните следующие простые шаги:

  1. Зайдите на официальный сайт Facebook, используя предпочитаемый вами веб-браузер на вашем компьютере.
  2. Войдите, используя зарегистрированный адрес электронной почты / номер телефона и правильный пароль
  3. Откройте окно « Сообщить о проблеме ». Для этого нажмите стрелку вниз, которая появляется в самой правой части заголовка страницы. Нажмите на « Сообщить о проблеме » в раскрывающемся меню. Появится небольшое окно, в котором вам нужно будет ввести информацию о проблеме.
  4. В появившемся окне необходимо выбрать тип проблемы. Перечислены три типа проблем: Общая обратная связь, оскорбительное содержание и что-то не работает.
  5. В зависимости от типа проблемы, которую вы выбираете, вас могут попросить предоставить подтверждающие данные. Убедитесь, что вы заполнили форму как можно большим количеством информации, чтобы помочь Facebook решить проблему как можно скорее.
  6. Заполнив форму, и вы будете удовлетворены, нажмите кнопку « Отправить », чтобы отправить отчет в Facebook.

Сообщение о проблеме с Facebook с помощью мобильного приложения Facebook

Чтобы сообщить о проблеме в Facebook с помощью мобильного приложения Facebook, выполните следующие простые действия:

  1. Запустите приложение Facebook на вашем мобильном телефоне. Приложение Facebook - это приложение с логотипом Facebook. Просто нажмите на приложение, чтобы запустить его.
  2. Нажмите на кнопку меню в самой правой части заголовка, и появится всплывающее меню. Прокрутите вниз до раздела справки и поддержки и щелкните по нему. Появится раскрывающееся подменю с несколькими параметрами.
  3. Нажмите « Сообщить о проблеме » и выберите тип проблемы, о которой вы хотите сообщить, из всплывающего окна. Три типа указанных проблем: Общая обратная связь, что-то не работает и оскорбительный контент
  4. Укажите все вспомогательные данные в форме, которая появляется после нажатия на тип проблемы, о которой вы хотите сообщить, чтобы помочь Facebook решить проблему как можно скорее.
  5. После того, как вы заполнили все и убедились, что предоставили достаточно информации о проблеме, нажмите кнопку « Отправить », чтобы отправить отчет.

Что происходит, когда вы сообщаете о проблеме на Facebook?

После того, как вы отправили отчет о форме проблемы, инженеры Facebook получат отчет и потратят время на его рассмотрение. Если бы вы включили все в свой отчет, для решения проблемы потребовалось бы всего несколько дней.

Однако, если команда проверки сочтет вашу информацию недостаточной, Facebook обратится за дополнительной информацией, чтобы помочь инженерам решить проблему. Если в сообщении службы поддержки Facebook о проблеме, о которой вы сообщили, говорится, что она решена, но вы все еще испытываете ту же проблему, обязательно сообщите о ней еще раз с подробной информацией.

Вы можете даже прикрепить поддерживающие скриншоты, если они у вас есть. Просто имейте в виду, что если вы видите что-то, скажите что-нибудь. Сообщения о проблемах делают Facebook лучшим местом для всех.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне сообщить, что что-то не работает в Facebook?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне сообщить, что что-то не работает в Facebook?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Facebook пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне сообщить, что что-то не работает в Facebook?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Facebook. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Facebook, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне сообщить, что что-то не работает в Facebook? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 332,489 times
Facebook
фейсбук не работает
facebook вниз
Проблема со страницей
Техподдержка
Помощь с сайтом Facebook
Проблема со страницей

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cannot log into my Facebook business page. When I try to login, I get stuck in an en...
We are not active on our ad page? We asked for support and they told us they reactivate...
I can't send messages to my Facebook friends for a week now and it's *****....you guys...
I can't send messages to my Facebook friends for a week now and it's *****....you guys...
I have heard that a page I follow, *****@***.com has been closed down. This page has g...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report that something isn't working on Facebook?

With so many different features, it's not uncommon to log into Facebook and realize that something isn't working. Don't worry, we've worked through a lot of common issues, all covered in this post.

If you have encountered any problem or bug while using any of Facebook's features, you can easily report it so that the issue can be addressed within the shortest time possible. Issues that you can report range from abusive content, something not working properly, or general feedback.

Facebook says that reports from its users help the engineers identify and fix problems hence improving the overall user experience. Reporting any issues whenever they happen make Facebook a better place for everyone.

So, how do you report a problem on Facebook? Let us learn about it.

Reporting a Problem Using a Computer

Follow the following simple steps to report a problem using a computer:

  1. Go to Facebook's official website using your preferred web browser on your computer
  2. Log in using your registered email/phone number and the correct password
  3. Open the "report a problem window." To do this, click the down arrow that appears on the rightmost part of your page header. Click on the "Report a Problem" feature from the drop-down menu that appears. A small window will pop up where you need to enter details about the issue.
  4. From the window that pops up, you need to select the problem type. The three types of problems listed are; General Feedback, Abusive content, and Something Isn't Working.
  5. Depending on the problem type that you choose, you may be requested to provide supporting data. Make sure that you fill up the form with as much information as you can to help Facebook resolve the issue as soon as possible.
  6. Once you have filled the form and you are satisfied, click on the "Send' button to submit the report to Facebook.

Reporting a Facebook Problem Using the Facebook Mobile App

Follow these simple steps to report a Facebook problem using the Facebook mobile app:

  1. Launch the Facebook app on your mobile phone. The Facebook app is the app with the Facebook logo. Simply tap on the app to launch it.
  2. Tap on the menu button on the rightmost part of the header and a drop-down menu will pop up. Scroll down to the Help & Support section and click it. A drop-down sub-menu appears with several options.
  3. Click on the "Report a Problem" and select the type of problem that you want to report from the pop-up window that appears. The three types of issues indicated are; General Feedback, Something Isn't Working, and Abusive Content
  4. Provide all the supporting data in the form that appears after you click on the type of problem that you want to report to help Facebook resolve the issue as soon as possible.
  5. Once you have filled out everything and you are convinced that you have provided sufficient information about the problem, click on the "Send" button to submit the report.

What Happens When You Report a Problem on Facebook?

Once you have submitted your report a problem form, Facebook engineers will receive the report and take time to review it. If you had included everything in your report, it would only take a few days for the problem to be resolved.

However, if the review team deems your information as insufficient, Facebook will reach out for more information to help the engineers resolve the issue. If the Facebook Support inbox status for a problem you reported says it is resolved, but you are still experiencing the same problem, be sure to report it again with detailed information.

You can even attach supporting screenshots if you have them. Just keep in mind that if you see something, say something. Reporting problems make Facebook a better place for everyone.

How do I report that something isn't working on Facebook?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report that something isn't working on Facebook?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report that something isn't working on Facebook? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report that something isn't working on Facebook? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 330,011 times
Facebook
Facebook customer service
facebook not working
facebook down
Problem With a Page

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I somehow deleted my emojis. The little lines with smiles and hands. I used them all th...
My business Facebook fan page has been hacked and the hacker has been spamming the page...
having problem converting my personal facebook account into page.*showing This message...
Why can't me and wife talk on Facebook her name is deonna Dominguez
Hello, I cannot access this groupe page on Facebook:*https:**m.facebook.com*groups...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!