كيف تتصل بفيس بوك إذا كان لديك مشكلة؟

هناك جميع أنواع المشاكل التي تظهر في حساب Facebook الخاص بك. لقد بحثنا في مجموعة من المشكلات الشائعة وقمنا بحلها ثم جمعناها في هذا الدليل السهل المتابعة.

عندما يكون لديك مشكلة على منصة Facebook وتحتاج إلى التواصل مع شخص ما لمعالجتها ، فهناك عدد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها القيام بذلك. يمكن أن يختلف اعتمادًا على المشكلة التي تتعامل معها بالضبط.

قد تتفاجأ عندما تعلم أن Facebook يحتوي على أكثر من 100 نموذج لأغراض مختلفة. قد يكون هذا مخيفًا ، ولكننا هنا لمساعدتك في جعل هذه العملية أسهل قليلاً. إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية قائمة كاملة مقسمة حسب الفئات للحصول على فكرة واضحة عما عليك القيام به ، فقم بزيارة صفحة واحدة أنيقة.

صورة / تعليق / بريد غير ملائم

إذا وجدت أن منشورًا أو صورة أو تعليقًا معينًا مدعاة للقلق ، سواء كانت تروج للعنف أو يمكن اعتبارها مضايقة لشخص أو مجموعة ، فيجب عليك القيام بما يلي:

1. استخدم رابط التقرير عن طريق التعليق أو الصورة أو المنشور. ثم يقوم وكيل في Facebook بمراجعة التقرير لتحديد ما إذا كان يستدعي إزالة المواد. امنحهم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل ، مثل لقطات الشاشة و / أو الروابط إلى المحتوى. هذا مهم بشكل خاص إذا لم يكن لديك حساب وتحتاج إلى صديق لمساعدتك في الإبلاغ عن شيء رأيته.

2. إذا كان لديك حساب خاص بك ، يمكنك ملء نموذج سيذهب مباشرة إلى الأشخاص الذين يقومون بالإشراف على Facebook.

الإبلاغ عن ملف تعريف

إذا كان لديك حساب على Facebook وتريد الإبلاغ عن ملف تعريف ، فستحتاج إلى القيام بما يلي:

1. إذا كان شخصًا تعتقد أنه ينتحل هويتك أو ينتحل شخصية شخص آخر ، فانتقل إلى صفحة الملف الشخصي. إذا لم يكن لديك حق الوصول إليها في ذلك الوقت ، اطلب من شخص ما أن يمنحك الرابط لإرساله عبر نموذج. في صفحة الملف الشخصي ، انقر على رمز ... في صورة الغلاف ، ثم حدد "تقديم تعليقات أو الإبلاغ عن هذا الملف الشخصي". ستكون هناك تعليمات واضحة للسماح لك بالتعامل مع هذا الأمر مباشرةً مع شركاء Facebook.

2. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب Facebook ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الإبلاغ عن صفحة الملف الشخصي. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك مراجعة نموذج اتصال منفصل للقيام بذلك.

على الرغم من أنك قد تكون متوترًا بشأن المشكلة في الوقت الحالي ، إلا أنه لا يجب أن تكون مرهقًا للعثور على القنوات المناسبة التي يمكنك الانتقال إليها والاتصال بـ Facebook. من السهل نسبيًا الاتصال بهم ، ويسعدهم أن يتوصلوا إلى حلول لجعل تجربتك ، وتجربة مجتمع Facebook ، آمنة وممتعة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف تتصل بفيس بوك إذا كان لديك مشكلة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف تتصل بفيس بوك إذا كان لديك مشكلة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Facebook إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف تتصل بفيس بوك إذا كان لديك مشكلة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Facebook إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Facebook لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف تتصل بفيس بوك إذا كان لديك مشكلة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,811,750 times
Facebook
مشكلة فيسبوك
مشكلة حساب الفيسبوك
مشكلة في الصفحة
دعم العملاء
Facebook من القضايا
مشكلة في الصفحة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

trying to contact customer service about my account is disabled. I want it cleared so...
Someone changed the name on my facebook account. I’m trying to change it back to my nam...
i create one page but i don't know witch email i create i lost email and phone number t...
Appeal - Sir my personal Facebook Account was Disabled without any reason , sir I don't...
My nonprofit Facebook page got removed from the list of charitable causes for Facebook...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do you contact Facebook if you have a problem?

There are all kinds of problems that come up with your Facebook account. We've researched a bunch of common problems and resolved then and put them together in this easy to follow guide.

When you have an issue on the Facebook platform and need to reach out to someone to address it, there are a number of ways you can do so. It can vary depending on the exact problem with which you are dealing.

You may be surprised to know that Facebook has more than 100 forms in place for various purposes. This can be intimidating, but we are here to help you make this process go a bit easier. If you want to see a full list broken down by categories to get a clear idea of what you need to do, check out one neat page.

Inappropriate Photo/Comment/Post

If you find that a particular post, photo or comment is a cause for concern, whether it promotes violence or can be considered harassment of a person or group, you should do the following:

1. Use the report link by the comment, photo or post. An agent at Facebook then will review the report to determine if it warrants taking down the material. Give them as much detail as you can, such as screenshots and/or links to the content. This is especially important if you do not have an account and need a friend to assist you with reporting something you've seen.

2. If you have your own account, you can fill out a form that will go directly to the people those who moderate at Facebook.

Report a Profile

If you do have a Facebook account and want to report a profile, you'll need to do the following:

1. If it's someone you believe is impersonating yourself or someone else, go to the profile page. If you don't have access to it at the time, have someone give you the link to send via a form. On the profile page, click the ... symbol on the cover photo, then select "Give feedback or report this profile". There will be clear instructions to allow you to address this directly with Facebook associates.

2. If you don't have a Facebook account, you can still report a profile page. However, you have to go through a separate contact form to do so.

Even though you may be stressed about the issue at the moment, it doesn't have to be stressful to find the right channels to go through and contact Facebook. They are relatively easy to contact, and are happy to come up with solutions to make your experience, and that of the Facebook community, safe and pleasant.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do you contact Facebook if you have a problem?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do you contact Facebook if you have a problem?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do you contact Facebook if you have a problem? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do you contact Facebook if you have a problem? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 148,416 times
Facebook
facebook problem
facebook account problem
Problem With a Page
Customer Support
Facebook issues
Problem With a Page

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, i have an page in Facebook and two weeks ago i received an notification that my vid...
every since they have changed to the new look on facebook. i can no longer access my ma...
I manage many restaurant Facebook pages for our company. Under "Page Owner" they are Cu...
I tried to change or update my password. But when I log on to another device it says it...
My facebook bolck please help on my old number bolck

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!