L'administrateur de mon compte professionnel Facebook est parti et ne m'a pas donné le mot de passe, comment puis-je accéder à ma page d'entreprise?

La page Facebook de votre entreprise est très importante, mais un petit problème pour en avoir une est que faites-vous si l'administrateur de la page quitte et que vous ne pouvez pas y accéder. Nous vous expliquerons comment le récupérer.

Le Business Manager de Facebook est une option complète pour les entreprises qui souhaitent suivre les actifs, déléguer des tâches sans attribuer la propriété, etc. En fait, la capacité de gérer des pages entre plusieurs administrateurs et utilisateurs est un énorme avantage pour les entreprises qui doivent répartir les responsabilités entre plusieurs personnes. Mais cela peut également entraîner des accrocs. Par exemple, si l'administrateur d'un compte Business Manager quitte et ne partage pas le mot de passe, vous n'aurez pas accès à la page de l'entreprise. Heureusement, il existe plusieurs moyens simples de résoudre ce problème.

Non administrateur? Accéder aux pages via Business Manager

Les utilisateurs qui ne sont pas l'administrateur d'une page peuvent toujours demander l'accès à cette page via le Gestionnaire de l'activité commerciale. Pour voir si vous êtes administrateur, accédez à Paramètres en haut de la page et cliquez sur Rôles de page . Facebook décrit le processus en cinq étapes suivant pour demander l'accès à une page:

  1. Accédez aux paramètres d'entreprise .
  2. Cliquez sur Pages .
  3. Cliquez sur + Ajouter .
  4. Sélectionnez Demander l'accès à une page .
  5. Saisissez le nom de la page Facebook ou l'URL à laquelle vous souhaitez accéder.

Admin? Modifier et affecter des rôles

Pour les comptes avec plusieurs administrateurs, les autres administrateurs peuvent accorder l'accès aux pages de l'entreprise. Ces personnes peuvent également changer de rôle , notamment en supprimant des utilisateurs, ce qui est une étape essentielle lorsqu'un autre administrateur quitte. En tant qu'administrateur, vous pouvez suivre ces étapes pour supprimer un administrateur:

  1. Accédez à Paramètres > Rôles de page.
  2. Cliquez sur Modifier.
  3. Cliquez sur Supprimer.
  4. Cliquez sur Confirmer.

Après avoir cliqué sur confirmer, Facebook peut vous inviter à ressaisir votre mot de passe. Notez que les individus peuvent également se retirer d'une page en suivant les étapes ci-dessus.

Réinitialisez votre mot de passe

Si vous n'êtes pas administrateur et ne pouvez pas travailler avec l'administrateur pour modifier les rôles ou accorder l'accès aux pages, vous devrez réinitialiser le mot de passe du responsable commercial . Pour le faire, suivez ces étapes:

  1. Trouvez votre compte . Pour cette étape, vous pouvez utiliser l'e-mail, le numéro de téléphone, le nom ou le nom d'utilisateur associé au compte.
  2. Cliquez sur Rechercher .
  3. Suivez les instructions restantes pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe.

Utilisez votre compte Google

Les utilisateurs qui se connectent à Google peuvent utiliser cette plateforme pour réinitialiser leurs mots de passe. Suivez les étapes précédentes pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe, mais cliquez sur "Vous n'avez pas obtenu de code?" lorsque vous êtes invité à entrer le code de sécurité envoyé à l'adresse e-mail associée. Facebook vous demandera ensuite de procéder à une connexion Google pour modifier votre mot de passe Business Manager.

Récupérez votre compte

Si tout le reste échoue, vous pouvez récupérer le compte . Explorez cette option si vous ne pouvez pas accéder à l'e-mail, au numéro de téléphone ou au compte Google associé à la page Business Manager de votre entreprise.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
L'administrateur de mon compte professionnel Facebook est parti et ne m'a pas donné le mot de passe, comment puis-je accéder à ma page d'entreprise?

Why Did GetHuman Write "L'administrateur de mon compte professionnel Facebook est parti et ne m'a pas donné le mot de passe, comment puis-je accéder à ma page d'entreprise?"?

Après que des milliers de Facebook clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place L'administrateur de mon compte professionnel Facebook est parti et ne m'a pas donné le mot de passe, comment puis-je accéder à ma page d'entreprise? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Facebook si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Facebook afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre L'administrateur de mon compte professionnel Facebook est parti et ne m'a pas donné le mot de passe, comment puis-je accéder à ma page d'entreprise? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Facebook

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,175,056 times
Facebook
page d'entreprise facebook
compte administrateur livre facebook
Problème avec une page
Accès au compte Bussines
Accès administrateur
Problème avec une page

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my page was disable for running a boost ad on facebook. i dont know why. can help me?
Whatsapp disappeared from my Facebook *Cannot download*Cannot access messages
Troy youth Soccer League account will not allow sign in or access to page. We have trie...
Yes I resceive a message from u all saying that the movle number was also on another be...
Yes I resceive a message from u all saying that the movle number was also on another be...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

The admin of my Facebook business account left and did not give me the password, how do I get access to my company page?

Your company Facebook page is super important but one small problem with having one is what do you do if the admin of the page leaves and you can't access it. We'll tell you how to get it back.

Facebook's Business Manager is a comprehensive option for companies who want to track assets, delegate tasks without attributing ownership, and more. In fact, the ability to manage pages across multiple administrators and users is a huge perk for companies that need to divvy up responsibilities among several people. But this can also lead to some snags. For example, if the admin of a Business Manager account leaves and doesn't share the password, you won't have access to the company page. Thankfully, there are a few easy ways you can troubleshoot this problem.

Non-Admin? Access Pages Via Business Manager

Users who aren't the admin on a page can still request access to that page via Business Manager. To see if you're an admin, go to Settings at the top of the page and click Page Roles. Facebook outlines the following five-step process for requesting access to a page:

  1. Go to Business Settings.
  2. Click Pages.
  3. Click + Add.
  4. Select Request Access to a Page.
  5. Enter the Facebook Page name or URL you want to access.

Admin? Change and Assign Roles

For accounts with multiple admins, the other administrators can grant access to company pages. These individuals can also change roles, including removing users, which is a vital step when another admin leaves. As an administrator, you can follow these steps to remove an admin:

  1. Go to Settings > Page Roles.
  2. Click Edit.
  3. Click Remove.
  4. Click Confirm.

After clicking confirm, Facebook may prompt you to reenter your password. Note that individuals can also remove themselves from a Page by following the above steps.

Reset Your Password

If you're not an admin and can't work with the administrator to change roles or grant access to pages, you'll have to reset the Business Manager password. To do this, follow these steps:

  1. Find your account. For this step, you can use the email, phone number, name, or username associated with the account.
  2. Click Search.
  3. Follow the remaining instructions to reset your password.

Use Your Google Account

Users who log into Google can use that platform to reset their passwords. Follow the previous steps for resetting your password, but click "Didn't get a code?" when prompted to enter the security code sent to the associated email address. Facebook will then prompt you to proceed with a Google login to change your Business Manager password.

Recover Your Account

If all else fails, you can recover the account. Explore this option if you can't access the email, phone number, or Google account associated with your company's Business Manager page.

The admin of my Facebook business account left and did not give me the password, how do I get access to my company page?

Why Did GetHuman Write "The admin of my Facebook business account left and did not give me the password, how do I get access to my company page?"?

After thousands of Facebook customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together The admin of my Facebook business account left and did not give me the password, how do I get access to my company page? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Facebook if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Facebook Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Facebook in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our The admin of my Facebook business account left and did not give me the password, how do I get access to my company page? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Facebook

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 59,539 times
Facebook
Facebook customer service
facebook business page
facebook book admin account
Problem With a Page

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why can't me and wife talk on Facebook her name is deonna Dominguez
Hello, I cannot access this groupe page on Facebook:*https:**m.facebook.com*groups...
I have a possibly damaging check in on my facebook page that is completely irrelevant t...
Hi I can not get on to market place
Sir my name is rajan poddar sir one boy is abuseing me on Facebook his name is amiruddi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!