如何从Fandango退款或换货?

本指南将帮助您从Fandango获得退款或换货。

因此,您想在Fandango网站上看电影并买票,对吗?但是,也许您改变了主意,那部电影不再适合您或您的口味。或者,也许您出于其他原因想要退款。也许您想在Fandango上交换门票。这可能吗?

好吧,你很幸运,我的朋友!本指南将帮助您从Fandango获得退款或换货。我们将探讨Fandango平台上可能发生的情况,并详细说明您应该采取哪些步骤来实现其中的任何一种。

当然,Fandango是一个数字平台,每月为全球超过6700万用户服务。它提供了全球超过45,000个银幕的电影票。它还为用户提供了巨大的电影信息。 Fandango还包含一个名为FandangoNOW的视频点播服务。该服务向全球超过2亿台已连接的设备提供电视节目和电影。

大!现在您知道Fandango是什么,并且可以确认您来对地方了。您准备好开始了吗?优秀的!我们走吧:

1. Fandango确实允许您在演出开始前退款或交换整个订单。但是,不提供部分退款。

2.这适用于Fandango及其其他属性:Flixster和MovieTickets.com。

3.很遗憾,Fandango便利费无法退还。通过交换,这无关紧要。便利费只是转移到您的其他Fandango选择中。

4.通过交易所,您可以在Fandango上将机票的价值和便利费作为“商店信用额”收回,以供将来在Flixster,MovieTickets.com或Fandango本身上购买时使用。

5.收到退款后,退款将退回到您原来的付款方式。同样,便利费不予退还。

6.不幸的是,如果您在购买时使用了促销代码,则无法退还或兑换代码中使用的金额。

7.要开始此过程,只需转到Fandango网站,然后单击主页右上角的“我的VIP帐户”。

8.使用Fandango VIP用户名和密码登录到您的帐户。

9.接下来,单击“管理VIP帐户”。您将在可以选择的选项列表中看到它。

10.之后,单击“购买历史记录”。

11.当您看到要退款或兑换的门票时,请单击其旁边的“无法演出”链接。

12.选择您想要交换还是退款,然后单击“继续”。然后点击“完成”。而已!

13.如果您需要有关此过程的更多帮助,请单击此处访问我们的Fandango支持页面 。我们将与您直接联系Fandango的人,他们可以为您提供帮助。

如何从Fandango退款或换货?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从Fandango退款或换货?"?

在成千上万的Fandango客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从Fandango退款或换货?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Fandango(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Fandango Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Fandango之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从Fandango退款或换货?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Fandango

Asked hace 2 años
Updated hace 2 años
Viewed 233,884 times
Fandango
Fandango的退款或交换流程
Fandango交换或退款
如何处理Fandango退款或交换
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund or Exchange from Fandango?

This guide is going to assist you with getting a refund or exchange from Fandango.

So you wanted to see a movie and bought tickets on the Fandango website, right? However, maybe you changed your mind, and that movie no longer suits or your taste. Or, maybe you would like a refund for some other reason. Perhaps you'd like to exchange your tickets for other tickets on Fandango. Is this possible?

Well, you are in luck, my friend! This guide is going to assist you with getting a refund or exchange from Fandango. We will explore what is possible on the Fandango platform and also detail the steps you should take to make either of those things happen.

Fandango, of course, is a digital platform that serves greater than 67 million users per month around the world. It provides movie tickets to more than 45,000 screens around the world. It also provides users with tremendous movie information. Fandango also consists of a video-on-demand service called FandangoNOW. This service offers TV shows and movies to more than 200 million connected devices around the world.

Great! Now you know what Fandango is and can confirm you are in the right place. Are you ready to begin? Excellent! Let's go:

1. Fandango does allow you to refund or exchange your entire order before the show's start time. Partial refunds, however, are not available.

2. This applies to Fandango along with its other properties: Flixster and MovieTickets.com.

3. The Fandango convenience fee cannot be refunded, unfortunately. With an exchange, this does not matter. The convenience fee is simply transferred over to your other Fandango selection.

4. With an exchange, you can recoup the value of your ticket and the convenience fee as a "store credit" on Fandango that can be used for a future purchase on Flixster, MovieTickets.com, or on Fandango itself in the future.

5. When receiving a refund, the refund will be credited back to your original payment method. Again, the convenience fee is non-refundable.

6. If you used a promotional code at the time of the purchase, the amount used from the code is not able to be refunded or exchanged, unfortunately.

7. To start the process, simply head on over to the Fandango website and click on "My VIP Account" in the upper right-hand corner of the home page.

8. Login to your account with your Fandango VIP username and password.

9. Next, click on "Manage VIP Account". You will see it there in the list of options that you can select.

10. After that, click on "Purchase History".

11. When you see the tickets you would like to process a refund or exchange for, click the "can't make the show" link next to it.

12. Select whether you would like either an exchange or refund and click "Continue". Then click "Complete". That's it!

13. If you need more help with this process, please click here for our Fandango support page. We will put you directly in touch with a human at Fandango who can help you.

How Do I Get a Refund or Exchange from Fandango?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund or Exchange from Fandango?"?

After thousands of Fandango customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund or Exchange from Fandango? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Fandango if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Fandango Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Fandango in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund or Exchange from Fandango? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Fandango

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 315,710 times
Fandango
refund or exchange process for Fandango
Fandango exchange or refund
how to process a Fandango refund or exchange
Refund a Charge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!