农保是车险客户满意度最高的吗?

Farmer's Insurance 的评价总体上是正面的,尽管一些客户提到价格高、难以报销以及客户服务差。如果您正在考虑 Farmer's,您应该致电该公司以了解有关其服务的更多信息。

Farmer's Insurance 的评价和客户满意度总体上是积极的,但它在任何保险公司中都没有最高的评级。值得注意的是,客户抱怨价格高和客户服务差。

农保JD实力排名

JD Power 对品牌和服务进行评估,根据包括客户满意度在内的多个指标为公司评分。该组织给农民保险一个平均评级。

BBB 对农民保险的评级

商业改善局 (BBB) 为客户提供了一个审查业务的平台。 Farmer's Insurance 的评分为 1.44 星,满分 5 分,有 135 条评论。需要注意的是,BBB 会验证每个客户评论,以确保发生了实际的客户与业务交互。然而,BBB 对 Farmer's 的官方评级(采用独立审查程序)给了该公司一个更好的分数:Farmer 在 F 到 A+ 的范围内获得了 A-。

农民保险 WalletHub 排名

WalletHub 允许客户查看业务。 Farmer's Insurance 的平均得分为 3.5 分(满分 5 星)。该网站称 Farmer's 是一家“总体上不错的保险公司”。

消费者事务对农民保险的评级

消费者事务网站使用身份验证和软件的组合来确认客户评论的合法性。根据 1,100 多条评论,Farmer's Insurance 的平均评分为 5 星中的 4 星。许多评论说该公司的高价是值得的,而其他评论则提到糟糕的客户服务和难以报销大笔医疗费用。

我应该买农民保险吗?

总体而言,尽管一些客户在公司代理和报销方面遇到问题,但 Farmer's 的评价是积极的。但这并不意味着 Farmer's 适合您。由于价格高昂,如果您的预算有限或只需要补充保险,Farmer 可能不是一个好的选择。

农民保险的官方评论

“如果您正在寻找具有多种可选保险范围的可定制汽车保险,我们推荐 Farmers。” - 消费者事务部对农民保险的官方审查。

“他们拥有种类繁多的产品和服务来满足您的需求。” - 30岁以下的钱。

“[Farmer's Insurance 有]......客户满意度的好坏参半。” -NerdWallet 对农民保险的官方评论。

Why Did GetHuman Write "农保是车险客户满意度最高的吗?"?

在成千上万的Farmer's Insurance客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将农保是车险客户满意度最高的吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Farmer's Insurance(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Farmer's Insurance Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Farmer's Insurance之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的农保是车险客户满意度最高的吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Farmer's Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 5,515 times
Farmer's Insurance
Farmer's Insurance 条评论
Farmer's 是一家好的保险公司吗?

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

立即与我们联系:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Farmer's Insurance Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance?

Farmer's Insurance has generally positive reviews, although some customers have mentioned high prices, trouble getting reimbursed, and poor customer service. If you're considering Farmer's, you should call the company to learn more about its services.

Farmer's Insurance has generally positive reviews and customer satisfaction ratings, but it doesn't have the highest ratings of any insurance company. Notably, customers complain of high prices and poor customer service.

Farmer's Insurance J.D. Power Ranking

J.D. Power reviews brands and services, giving companies a rating based on multiple metrics, including customer satisfaction. The organization gave Farmer's Insurance an average rating.

The BBB's Rating for Farmer's Insurance

The Better Business Bureau (BBB) provides a platform for customers to review businesses. Farmer's Insurance has a rating of 1.44 stars out of 5 with 135 reviews. It's important to note that the BBB verifies each customer review to ensure an actual customer-business interaction has occurred. However, BBB's official rating for Farmer's, which uses an independent review process, gave the company a much better score: Farmer's got A- on an F to A+ scale.

Farmer's Insurance WalletHub Ranking

WalletHub lets customers review businesses. Farmer's Insurance has an average score of 3.5 out of 5 stars. The website calls Farmer's a "good insurance company overall."

Consumer Affairs' Rating for Farmer's Insurance

The Consumer Affairs website uses a combination of identity verification and software to confirm the legitimacy of customer reviews. Farmer's Insurance has an average rating of 4 out of 5 stars based on over 1,100 reviews. Many reviews say the company's high prices are worth it, while others mention poor customer service and trouble getting reimbursed for large medical bills.

Should I Get Farmer's Insurance?

Overall, Farmer's has positive reviews despite some customers having trouble with company agents and reimbursement. But that doesn't mean Farmer's is right for you. Because of its high prices, Farmer's might not be a good option if you're on a limited budget or only need supplemental insurance.

Official Reviews for Farmer's Insurance

"We recommend Farmers if you're looking for customizable auto insurance with several optional coverages." -Consumer Affairs' official review of Farmer's Insurance.

"They have a vast array of products and services to meet your needs." -Money Under 30. 

"[Farmer's Insurance has]...Mixed scores for customer satisfaction." -NerdWallet's official review for Farmer's Insurance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Farmer's Insurance Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance?"?

After thousands of Farmer's Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Farmer's Insurance Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Farmer's Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Farmer's Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Farmer's Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Farmer's Insurance Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction for Auto Insurance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Farmer's Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 5,515 times
Farmer's Insurance
Farmer's Insurance reviews
Is Farmer's a good insurance company?

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!