农保车险每月多少钱?

Farmers 是个人汽车保险费用较高的保险公司之一,因此如果您正在寻找简单的个人汽车保险,可能有更好的公司供您选择。但是,如果您正在寻找专业保险或希望捆绑不同类型的保险,那么 Farmers 可能适合您。

农民保险具有稳固、值得信赖的保险公司的美誉。然而,它们的价格是美国保险公司中最昂贵的。

青少年司机的保险价格会相当高,18 岁年龄段的人的起价约为每月 203 美元。对于 20 多岁的人来说,每月的费用约为 138 美元。那些没有任何酒驾或超速违规的 45 岁及以上的人可以期望每月为他们的汽车保险支付大约 90 美元。

农民保险远不是您可以获得的最便宜的汽车保险。那么,您可能会问自己,购买农民保险有哪些好处?

农民提供的保险类型

使用 Farmers 保险的一个好处是,您可以通过将他们的其他类型的保险与您的汽车保险捆绑在一起来省钱。农民有各种各样的保险产品。这包括为您的摩托车、商务或商用车辆提供保险、人寿保险、承租人保险等等。因此,如果您正在寻找专门类型的保险,甚至只是多种类型的保险,Farmers 可能适合您。

Farmer's 提供的补充汽车保险

使用农民保险的主要好处之一是他们提供了大量的补充保险选择。他们提供的一些补充保险包括一些标准的事故宽恕选项(每 3 年无事故)和租金报销(他们将支付您在店内租车的费用)。

但是,他们还提供更专业的补充选项,例如 Farmer's Rideshare Insurance,它通过他们的拼车体验的每一步保护 Uber 和 Lyft 司机。

他们还为那些拥有特殊车辆的人提供经典和收藏家汽车保险。此外,他们为运营车队或使用私人车辆工作的人提供商业汽车保险。

Farmer 适合你吗?

对于只是寻找个人汽车保险的普通人来说,Farmer's 可能不是最佳选择,因为有更便宜的选择。但是,如果您正在寻找专业的补充汽车保险,或者您有一些需要投保的零碎物品(例如摩托车、房车或 ATV),那么 Farmers 可能是您的最佳选择。

Why Did GetHuman Write "农保车险每月多少钱?"?

在成千上万的Farmer's Insurance客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将农保车险每月多少钱?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Farmer's Insurance(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Farmer's Insurance Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Farmer's Insurance之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的农保车险每月多少钱?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Farmer's Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 197,775 times
Farmer's Insurance
农民保险每月多少钱?
Farmer 适合你吗?
Farmer's 提供的保险类型

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Is Farmer's Insurance Auto Insurance Per Month?

Farmers is one of the more expensive insurance companies for personal auto insurance, so if you're looking for simple personal auto insurance there are probably better companies for you to choose from. However, if you're looking for specialized insurance or are looking to bundle different types of insurance then Farmers could be for you.

Farmers insurance has the reputation of a solid and trustworthy insurance company. However, their prices are among the more expensive of American insurance companies.

Teenage driver's insurance prices will be quite high, starting at around $203 a month for those in the 18-year age group. For those in their 20s, rates will start around $138 a month. Those 45 and older without any DUIs or speeding infractions can expect to pay around $90 a month for their auto insurance.

Farmers insurance is far from the cheapest auto insurance you can get. So, you might be asking yourself, what are some of the benefits of going with Farmers insurance?

Types of Insurance Offered by Farmers

One benefit of going with Farmers insurance is that you can save money by bundling their other types of insurance with your auto insurance. Farmers has a diverse range of insurance products. This includes insurance to cover your motorcycle, business or commercial vehicles, life insurance, renter's insurance, and much more. So, if you're somebody looking for specialized types of insurance or even just multiple types of insurance, Farmers could be for you.

Supplemental Auto Insurance Offered by Farmer's

One of the major benefits of going with Farmers insurance is that they offer a plethora of supplemental insurance coverage options. Some of the supplemental insurance they offer includes some standard options for accident forgiveness (for every 3 years that are accident-free), and rental reimbursement (they will cover the cost of renting a car while yours is in the shop).

However, they also offer more specialized supplemental options like Farmer's Rideshare Insurance, which protects Uber and Lyft drivers through every step of their ride-share experience.

They also offer classic and collector car insurance for those with specialty vehicles. Furthermore, they offer commercial auto insurance for those who operate a fleet of vehicles or use their personal vehicle for work.

Is Farmer's Right for You?

For the average person who is simply looking for personal auto insurance, Farmer's probably isn't the best choice because there are cheaper options available. However, if you're looking for specialty supplemental auto coverage, or you have some odds and ends that need to be insured (such as a motorcycle, motorhome, or ATV) then Farmers could be the company for you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Is Farmer's Insurance Auto Insurance Per Month?"?

After thousands of Farmer's Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Is Farmer's Insurance Auto Insurance Per Month? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Farmer's Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Farmer's Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Farmer's Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Is Farmer's Insurance Auto Insurance Per Month? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Farmer's Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 83,197 times
Farmer's Insurance
How Much Is Farmers Insurance per Month?
Is Farmer's Right for You?
Types of Insurance Offered by Farmer's

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!