农保车险好用吗?

Farmer's Insurance 是一家全国性的汽车保险公司,提供国家规定的保单选择以及多种额外的保险选择。该公司提供大量折扣、略低于平均水平的客户满意度评级以及可以让您有资格获得额外折扣的应用程序。

寻找一家好的汽车保险提供商可能很困难。在比较保险公司时,您必须考虑很多不同的因素,并非所有因素都可以直接比较。您能做的最好的事情就是找到一家汽车保险公司,它可以为您提供比平均水平更好的保单选择、折扣、保费等。 Farmer's Insurance 是一家汽车保险提供商,您可以继续阅读以了解 Farmer's Insurance 是否是一个不错的汽车保险选择。

农保客户满意度

评论公司 JD Power 对汽车保险提供商的客户满意度评级的研究给 Farmer's Insurance 提供了 820 分(满分 1000 分),略低于平均水平。

农民保险范围

Farmer's Insurance 提供的保单满足州规定的最低承保范围。这些政策包括财产损失、人身伤害、未投保的驾驶者、碰撞以及超出您控制范围的情况(例如盗窃和天气事件)的承保范围。 Farmer's Insurance 还提供事故宽恕、新车更换、使用损失和定制零件更换。

农民保险折扣

Farmer's Insurance 提供大量折扣,但并非每个州都提供所有折扣。这些折扣包括但不限于成为好学生、成为专业团体的一员、成为房主、成为青少年司机、安装防盗设备、注册电子支付、完成经批准的驾驶员安全课程,以及驾驶由替代燃料驱动的车辆。

信号应用程序

Farmer's Insurance 的 Signal 应用程序可以帮助您大幅降低费率。下载应用程序并开始使用后,您的手机将跟踪您的驾驶方式,然后为您提供安全驾驶分数。当您开始使用它时,您将获得 5% 的折扣,如果当时安全驾驶员评分足够高,则在您下次续保时将获得 15% 的折扣。

外卖

Farmer's Insurance 的客户满意度略低于平均水平。不过,它确实提供了一系列令人印象深刻的折扣。它的 Signal 应用程序提供了一种获得更大折扣的简单方法。该公司提供所有标准保单选项,以及一些附加选项。如果您想要额外的保单和大量省钱的机会,农夫保险可能是您的不错选择。

有问题吗?

如果您需要向 Farmer's Insurance 咨询任何其他问题,请联系客户服务代表。他们可以通过电话、聊天室、电子邮件和帮助台获得。

Why Did GetHuman Write "农保车险好用吗?"?

在成千上万的Farmer's Insurance客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将农保车险好用吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Farmer's Insurance(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Farmer's Insurance Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Farmer's Insurance之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的农保车险好用吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Farmer's Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 28,549 times
Farmer's Insurance
Farmer's Insurance有什么好处
Farmer's Insurance 评分

自由移动礼宾部

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Farmer's Insurance Auto Insurance Any Good?

Farmer's Insurance is a national auto insurance company that provides state-mandated policy choices as well as several extra coverage options. The company offers a large number of discounts, a customer satisfaction rating that is just slightly lower than average, and an app that can qualify you for additional discounts.

Finding a good auto insurance provider can be difficult. You have to consider a lot of different factors when comparing insurance companies, and not all of them can be directly compared. The best you can do is find an auto insurance company that can give you a better than average balance of policy choices, discounts, premiums, and so on. Farmer's Insurance is an auto insurance provider, and you can read on to find out if Farmer's Insurance is a good auto insurance choice.

Farmer's Insurance Customer Satisfaction

Review company J.D. Power's study of customer satisfaction ratings for auto insurance providers gives Farmer's Insurance a score of 820 out of 1,000, which is just a little bit below average.

Farmer's Insurance Coverage

Farmer's Insurance offers policies that satisfy state-mandated coverage minimums. These policies include coverage for property damage, for bodily injury, for uninsured motorists, for collisions, and for situations beyond your control such as theft and weather events. Farmer's Insurance also offers accident forgiveness, new car replacement, loss of use, and custom parts replacement.

Farmer's Insurance Discounts

Farmer's Insurance offers a large number of discounts, although not all of them are available in every state. These discounts include but are not limited to discounts for being a good student, for being part of a professional group, for being a homeowner, for being a teenage driver, for installing anti-theft devices, for signing up for electronic payments, for completing an approved driver safety course, and for driving a vehicle powered by an alternative fuel.

The Signal App

Farmer's Insurance's Signal app can help you get a significant rate reduction. Once you download the app and start using it, your phone will keep track of the way you drive then gives you a safe driving score. You'll get a 5% discount when you start using it, and a 15% discount at your next policy renewal if that safe driver score is high enough at that time.

The Takeaway

Farmer's Insurance's customer satisfaction is a little lower than average. It does offer an impressive array of discounts, though. Its Signal app offers an easy way to have even greater discounts. The company provides all of the standard policy options, plus several extras. If policy extras and lots of opportunities for saving money are what you want, Farmer's Insurance might be a good choice for you.

Have Questions?

If you need to ask Farmer's Insurance anything else, contact a customer service representative. They are available over the phone, in chat rooms, by email, and through a help desk.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Farmer's Insurance Auto Insurance Any Good?"?

After thousands of Farmer's Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Farmer's Insurance Auto Insurance Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Farmer's Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Farmer's Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Farmer's Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Farmer's Insurance Auto Insurance Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Farmer's Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 186,525 times
Farmer's Insurance
is Farmer's Insurance any good
Farmer's Insurance rating
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!