农民保险是最便宜的汽车保险吗?

Farmer's保险是美国最贵的保险公司之一,但质量很好。以下是该公司的一些优缺点以及与他们一起省钱的技巧。

农夫保险是最便宜的汽车保险吗?

Farmer's 汽车保险是美国最昂贵的保险公司之一,但是,他们不应立即被解雇,因为在这家公司,您一分钱一分货。

Farmer 在其他保险公司中的排名:

USNews 对美国九家不同的汽车保险公司进行了一项基于调查的研究。在这项研究中,他们根据各种标准对保险公司进行了比较,包括定价、客户服务满意度和保险质量。

价钱:

不幸的是,Farmer's 是美国最昂贵的汽车保险公司之一。他们的平均年利率约为 1,635 美元。对于 60 岁及以上的男性和女性,平均价格将在每年 1,450 美元左右,而对于 25 岁的男性和女性,平均价格将在 1,880 美元左右。

毫无疑问,这些比率很高。但是,当您将这些费率与全国平均水平进行比较,并且还比较 Farmer's 保险和其他保险公司之间质量的不同方面时,Farmer 保险可能不一定是一个糟糕的选择。

与上面列出的价格相比,60 岁以上个人的全国平均价格为每年 1,165 美元,25 岁以上的个人每年大约为 1,500 美元。

考虑到这些数字,Farmer 的汽车保险似乎始终比全国平均水平贵 350 至 400 美元。

农民保险的一些优缺点:

Farmer 保险最大和最明显的缺点是它很贵。然而,由于美国的一些最昂贵的费率,他们也有一些最好的覆盖范围和客户服务。

在向 Farmer's 提出索赔的人中,超过 70% 的人表示他们很可能会与该公司续签保险。表明他们对报道的质量非常满意。

此外,70% 已经或尚未提出索赔的 Farmer 客户表示,他们会向正在寻找汽车保险的人推荐 Farmer 的保险。

与 Farmer's 合作的主要缺点与公司的定价有关。例如,只有不到 50% 的公司客户表示他们对公司提供的折扣感到满意。毕竟,它市场上最昂贵的保险公司之一。

使用农民保险储蓄的技巧:

尽管 Farmer 的保险是可供选择的更昂贵的公司之一,但您仍然可以采取一些措施来帮助节省汽车保险费用。

您的报价将根据多个因素计算,包括您的人口统计信息,如年龄、性别和邮政编码,但也会考虑您驾驶的车辆。

您的车辆价值越低,您的保险费用就越低。最便宜的假设车辆将是一辆价值不高且安全等级较高的旧车。

您还可以对当前车辆进行改装以使其更安全,例如添加防盗预防措施。

您的驾驶记录也是保险费用中最重要的因素之一。确保始终安全驾驶,您驾驶的里程数越少,您的保险费用就越低。此外,如果您将保险单与农民捆绑在一起,您的成本会更低。

因此,尽管 Farmer's 保险公司是美国最贵的保险公司之一,但它也是质量较好的保险公司之一。因此,如果您正在寻找一家可靠的公司并且不介意为此支付更多费用,那么 Farmer's 可能适合您。但是,如果您想省钱,则需要继续寻找。

Why Did GetHuman Write "农民保险是最便宜的汽车保险吗?"?

在成千上万的Farmer's Insurance客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将农民保险是最便宜的汽车保险吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Farmer's Insurance(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Farmer's Insurance Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Farmer's Insurance之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的农民保险是最便宜的汽车保险吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Farmer's Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 65,097 times
Farmer's Insurance
农民保险费用
农民客户服务
使用农民保险储蓄的技巧

移动?我们使它变得容易。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

立即与我们联系:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Farmer's Insurance the Cheapest Auto Insurance?

Farmer's insurance is one of the most expensive insurance companies in America, but it is of good quality. Here are some pros and cons of the company as well as tips for saving money with them.

Is Farmer's insurance the cheapest auto insurance?

Farmer's auto insurance is one of the more expensive insurance companies in the United States, however, they should not immediately be dismissed because, with this company, you get what you pay for.

How Farmer's Ranks Among Other Insurance Companies:

U.S.News did a survey-based study of nine different auto insurance companies in the United States. In this study, they compared insurance companies based on various criteria including pricing, customer service satisfaction and coverage quality.

Pricing:

Unfortunately, Farmer's is one of the more expensive auto insurance companies in the United States. Their average annual rate is about $1,635. For males and females 60 and above, the average price will be resting around $1,450 a year, and for males and females of 25 years of age, that price will be around $1,880.

These rates are high no doubt. However, when you compare these rates with the national average and you also compare different aspects of quality between Farmer's insurance and other insurance companies, Farmer's insurance might not necessarily be a bad choice.

In comparison with the prices listed above, the national average price for individuals of at least 60 years of age is $1,165 a year, and for individuals of 25 years of age is about $1,500 a year.

With these numbers in mind, it would appear that Farmer's auto insurance is consistently about $350 to $400 more expensive than the national average.

Some Pros and Cons of Farmer's insurance:

The biggest and most obvious con with Farmer's insurance is that it is expensive. However, with some of the most expensive rates in the United States, they also have some of the best coverage and customer service.

More than 70% of people who filed a claim with Farmer's indicated that they would be very likely to renew coverage with the company. Indicating that they were very pleased with the quality of the coverage.

Furthermore, 70% of Farmer's customers who either have or have not filed a claim said they would recommend Farmer's insurance to someone who is looking for auto insurance.

The major cons of going with Farmer's have to do with the company's pricing. For example, less than 50% of the companies customers indicated that they were pleased with discounts offered by the company. After all, it is one of the most expensive insurance companies on the market.

Tips for Saving With Farmer's Insurance:

Although Farmer's insurance is one of the more expensive companies to chose from, there are still some things you can do to help save money on your auto insurance.

Your quote will be calculated by several factors, including your demographic information, like age, gender and zip code, but it will also take into account the vehicle you drive.

The less expensive the value of your vehicle the less your insurance will cost. The cheapest hypothetical vehicle would be an older vehicle that isn't worth too much and that has a high safety rating.

You could also make modifications to your current vehicle to make it safer, adding for example, anti-theft precautions.

Your driving record is also one of the most important factors in your insurance costs. Make sure to always drive safely, the fewer miles you drive the less your insurance will cost. Also, if you bundle insurance policies with Farmers your costs will be lower.

So although Farmer's insurance company is one of the most expensive in America, it is also one of the better quality companies. So if you're looking for a solid company and don't mind paying a bit more for it, Farmer's might be for you. But if you're looking to save money, you'll want to keep searching.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Farmer's Insurance the Cheapest Auto Insurance?"?

After thousands of Farmer's Insurance customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Farmer's Insurance the Cheapest Auto Insurance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Farmer's Insurance if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Farmer's Insurance Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Farmer's Insurance in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Farmer's Insurance the Cheapest Auto Insurance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Farmer's Insurance

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 208,073 times
Farmer's Insurance
Farmer's insurance costs
Farmer's customer service
Tips for saving with Farmer's insurance

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!