Comment contacter un bureau Fedex local?

Contacter votre bureau FedEx local est facile et vous avez de nombreuses options. Vous pouvez les contacter par téléphone, par e-mail ou en déposant une réclamation. Les sites de médias sociaux, le chat en direct et le service d'assistance peuvent également être d'excellentes options. Alternativement, vous pouvez vous rendre directement aux bureaux physiques.

Si vous souhaitez contacter votre bureau FedEx local , vous avez de nombreuses options. Vous pouvez afficher les emplacements sur le site Web de FedEx. Lorsque vous ouvrez les emplacements sur le site, vous pouvez trouver leurs détails, y compris les informations de contact. Les meilleures façons de contacter FedEx comprennent:

1. Les contacter par téléphone

Il existe de nombreux numéros de téléphone que vous pouvez utiliser pour contacter FedEx. L'option que vous choisissez dépend de vos besoins spécifiques. Vous pouvez trouver la liste des numéros sur leur site Web. Le numéro de téléphone général convient à tous les besoins du service client.

Après avoir composé le numéro principal du service client, vous bénéficierez de quelques options automatisées. Vous avez besoin d'un téléphone à clavier pour choisir une option. Si vous ne pouvez pas accéder à un téléphone à clavier, vous pouvez utiliser l'option à commande vocale FedEx.

Votre téléphone vous guidera à travers une liste d'options. Ils comprennent «planifier un ramassage», «suivre un colis» et «commander des fournitures». Choisissez l'option qui s'applique à votre situation.

Si vous n'avez pas besoin de passer en revue les options, vous pouvez passer directement à l'option de parler avec un représentant. Vous serez en contact avec quelqu'un qui pourra vous aider à trouver l'aide dont vous avez besoin.

2. Les contacter par e-mail

Vous pouvez utiliser le courrier électronique pour contacter votre bureau FedEx local. Vous pouvez trouver leurs coordonnées électroniques en ligne. Vous devez remplir un formulaire de contact en ligne si vous souhaitez les joindre par e-mail.

Dans le formulaire, choisissez une étiquette qui correspond à votre demande. Les étiquettes peuvent inclure «Demande de compte» et «Assistance technique d'impression en ligne». Si vous ne trouvez pas d'étiquette correspondant à votre problème, choisissez «autre».

Saisissez vos informations de base, y compris votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse e-mail. Si vous avez des questions sur un envoi spécifique, vous devez fournir ses détails spécifiques. Il comprend le nom de l'expéditeur, le nom du destinataire, la date d'expédition et le numéro de suivi.

3. Déposer une réclamation

Déposer une réclamation en ligne est une autre façon de contacter FedEx. Vous pouvez également remplir le formulaire et l'envoyer par la poste à l'entreprise. Après avoir rempli le formulaire, FedEx remplira automatiquement les détails de votre envoi.

Vous devrez saisir des détails tels que les adresses e-mail du destinataire et de l'expéditeur, le nom de l'entreprise et l'adresse.

Vous devez également remplir les informations sur le package. Expliquez pourquoi vous envoyez votre réclamation. Les raisons courantes de déposer une réclamation incluent un colis perdu et un colis endommagé. Si votre colis a été endommagé, vous devez décrire le type de dommage.

Envoi dans un formulaire

Si vous choisissez de déposer une réclamation en ligne, vous avez la possibilité de la soumettre par télécopieur ou de l'envoyer à l'adresse physique. Vous pouvez le soumettre en ligne ou l'envoyer par e-mail.

Facebook Twitter

Si cela ne vous dérange pas de demander de l'aide en public, Facebook et Twitter peuvent être d'excellentes options d'assistance. Vous avez la chance d'apprendre des membres du public ainsi que des agents du service à la clientèle.

Le Help Desk

Le service d'assistance de FedEx est la première option d'assistance pour la plupart des clients. Il contient de nombreuses pages d'aide qui peuvent contenir des conseils utiles, des suggestions et des rappels. Le service d'assistance vous permet d'apprendre des expériences d'autres utilisateurs de FedEx.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment contacter un bureau Fedex local?"?

Après que des milliers de FedEx clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment contacter un bureau Fedex local? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter FedEx si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FedEx Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme FedEx afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment contacter un bureau Fedex local? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

FedEx

Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 258,764 times
FedEx
contactez votre bureau FedEx local
contacter votre bureau FedEx local

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We have stayed home waiting on delivery please update when they’re coming please****
trying to find status of claim * **********...have heard nothing*fedex driver hit my ga...
My package is stuck and I need to speak with someone
Two packages delivered that are not mine.
Two packages delivered that are not mine.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Contact a Local Fedex Office?

Contacting your local FedEx office is easy and you have plenty of options. You may contact them on the phone, through email, or by filing a claim. Social media sites, live chat, and the help desk may be great options as well. Alternatively, you may go directly to the physical offices.

If you wish to contact your local FedEx office, you have plenty of options. You can view the locations on the FedEx website. When you open the locations on the site, you can find their details including the contact information. The best ways to contact FedEx include:

1. Contacting them Over the Phone

There are many phone numbers that you can use to contact FedEx. The option you choose depends on your specific needs. You can find the list of numbers on their website. The general phone number is appropriate for all customer service needs.

After dialing the main customer service number, you will be given a few automated options. You need a touchtone phone to pick an option. If you cannot access a touchtone phone, you may use the FedEx voice-operated option.

Your phone will take you through a list of options. They include 'schedule a pickup,' 'track a package,' and 'order supplies.' Pick the option that applies to your situation.

If you don't need to go through with the options, you can skip directly to the option of speaking with a representative. You will be connected with one who may help you find the help you need.

2. Contacting Them Through Email

You may use email to contact your local FedEx office. You may find their email contact details online. You have to fill out a contact form online if you wish to reach them via email.

In the form, choose a label that matches your inquiry. The labels may include 'Account Inquiry,' and 'Online Print Technical Support.' If you cannot find a label that matches your problem, choose 'other.'

Enter your basic information including your name, address, and email address. If you have questions about a specific shipment, you need to provide its specific details. It includes the sender's name, the recipient's name, the shipment date, and the tracking number.

3. File a Claim

Filing a claim online is another way to contact FedEx. Alternatively, you may fill in the form and mail it out to the company. After filling out the form, FedEx will automatically fill in the details of your shipment.

You will need to entre details such as the email addresses of both the recipient and the sender, the company name, and the address.

You also need to fill in the package information. Explain why you are sending your claim. Common reasons to file a claim include a lost package, and a damaged package. If your package was damaged, you should describe the type of damage.

Sending In a Form

If you choose to file a claim online, you have the option of submitting it via fax or mailing it to the physical address. You may submit it online or send it via email.

Facebook/Twitter

If you don't mind seeking help in public, Facebook and Twitter may be great support options. You get the chance to learn from members of the public as well as customer service agents.

The Help Desk

The FedEx help desk is the first support option for most customers. It has plenty of help pages that may contain helpful tips, suggestions, and reminders. The help desk allows you to learn from the experiences of other FedEx users.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Contact a Local Fedex Office?"?

After thousands of FedEx customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Contact a Local Fedex Office? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting FedEx if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FedEx Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like FedEx in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Contact a Local Fedex Office? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

FedEx

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 54,390 times
FedEx
contact your local FedEx office
contacting your local FedEx office

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have problems getting deliveries timely even when it shows tracking number - often it...
my package has been in transit for * days that is only going less than *** miles
My friend is shipping me a package, tracking number is ************, and it got stuck a...
Why is the driver not leaving my package at my house Instead he or she is leaving it ha...
* packages delivered to wrong address. I need them picked up. They are not mine.

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!