如何重定向我的 Fedex 递送?

无论您是托运人需要更新收货地址,还是收件人不想将包裹送到您家中,FedEx 都可以选择重定向您的包裹。您可以将包裹重定向到零售合作伙伴或 FedEx 地点以供取件。作为发货人,如果包裹尚未送达且满足其他条件,您可以将地址更新为新的送达点。费用和限制可能适用。

FedEx 是包裹递送和世界各地的领导者。如果您期待 FedEx 递送,并且需要重定向您的包裹,您需要采取哪些步骤?您如何重定向您的 FedEx 递送?您可以在此处从 FedEx 客户支持获取信息和帮助,以下是重定向您的 FedEx 包裹的步骤。

重定向到 FedEx 位置

如果您想将包裹重定向到当地的 FedEx 地点进行取件,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 在浏览器中打开 FedEx 的网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 转到“跟踪”。
  4. 输入您的追踪号码。
  5. 选择“管理配送”。
  6. 选择“在位置保留”。
  7. 通过单击“继续”确认您了解重定向包裹可能会影响交货日期。
  8. 从列出的选项中选择您要用来提取包裹的位置。
  9. 输入您的联系信息(姓名、电话、电子邮件)。此信息是必需的,以便联邦快递可以在您的包裹准备好取件时与您联系。
  10. 查看信息,如果一切正确,请单击“提交”。
  11. 确认您要求将包裹存放在取件地点。
  12. 点击“完成”。

重定向到零售合作伙伴位置

将包裹重定向到零售合作伙伴位置的步骤与将包裹发送到 FedEx 位置进行取件的步骤相同。只需选择零售合作伙伴地点而不是 FedEx 商店。

地址变更

如果需要更改收货地址,只能由运送包裹的个人或企业来完成。收件人必须联系托运人以请求更新地址。如果以下情况适用,托运人可以更改投递地址:

  1. 该帐户不限制地址选项的更改。
  2. 新地址与之前的收货地址位于同一国家/地区。
  3. 包裹仍在等待交付。
  4. 由于物品的性质,某些物品无法重新定向(危险物品只能在未运送到更新地址的 FedEx 地点保留以供取货)。

需要考虑的事情

使用 FedEx 重定向包裹时,需要考虑的一些事项包括:

  1. 费用和限制可能适用。
  2. 重定向包裹可能会影响交货日期。
  3. 某些交付无法重定向。
  4. 当请求更改地址或重定向时,FedEx 退款保证无效。

使用 FedEx 运送时,您可以选择重新发送货件,或将其保留在 FedEx 地点或零售合作伙伴处取件。如需更多信息和帮助,请在此处联系 FedEx 客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何重定向我的 Fedex 递送?"?

在成千上万的FedEx客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何重定向我的 Fedex 递送?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系FedEx(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FedEx Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如FedEx之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何重定向我的 Fedex 递送?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

FedEx

Asked 4 bulan yang lepas
Updated 4 bulan yang lepas
Viewed 100,824 times
FedEx
FedEx
重定向包
FedEx 包

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am getting an item from Japan, and they said to avoid problems and delays to find out...
I need vacation hold in a package sent from Saks Fifth Ave. I am sick and out of the co...
I would like to remove my old address from my profile .
i need a deliver that is in progress sent to a different address
They said package was delivered to my door but it hasn't been.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redirect My Fedex Delivery?

Whether you are the shipper and need to update a shipping address, or you are the recipient and don't want a package delivered to your home, FedEx has options for redirecting your package. You can redirect the package to be held at a retail partner or FedEx location for pickup. As the shipper, you can update the address to a new delivery point if the package hasn't been delivered yet and other criteria is met. Fees and restrictions may apply.

FedEx is a leader in package delivery and ships all over the world. If you are expecting a FedEx delivery, and need to redirect your package, what steps do you need to take? How do you redirect your FedEx delivery? You can get information and assistance from FedEx customer support here, and below are steps to take to redirect your FedEx package.

Redirect to FedEx Location

If you want to redirect your package to a local FedEx location for pickup, follow these steps:

  1. Open FedEx's website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to "Tracking."
  4. Enter your tracking number.
  5. Select "Manage delivery."
  6. Choose "Hold at Location."
  7. Acknowledge that you understand redirecting your package may affect delivery date by clicking "Continue."
  8. Chose the location you want to use to pick up your package from the options listed.
  9. Enter you contact information (name, phone, email). This information is required so FedEx can contact you when your package is ready for pick-up.
  10. Review the information and if everything is correct, click "Submit."
  11. Confirm that you are requesting your package be held at a pickup location.
  12. Click "Done."

Redirect to a Retail Partner Location

The steps to redirect a package to a retail partner location are the same as having the package sent to a FedEx location for pickup. Simply select a retail partner location instead of a FedEx store.

Change of Address

If the shipping address needs to be changed, it can only be done by the person or business shipping the package. The recipient will have to contact the shipper to request an address update. The shipper can change the drop-off address if the following apply:

  1. The account does not restrict change of address options.
  2. The new address is in the same country as the previous shipping address.
  3. The package is still pending delivery.
  4. Certain items cannot be redirected due to the nature of the item (dangerous items can only be held for pickup at a FedEx location not shipped to an updated address).

Things to Consider

When redirecting packages with FedEx, some things to consider include:

  1. Fees and restrictions may apply.
  2. Redirecting the package may affect delivery date.
  3. Certain deliveries cannot be redirected.
  4. FedEx Money-Back Guarantee is void when a change of address or redirection is requested.

When shipping with FedEx, you have options to redirect the shipment or have it held for pickup at a FedEx location or retail partner. For more information and assistance, contact FedEx customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redirect My Fedex Delivery?"?

After thousands of FedEx customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redirect My Fedex Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting FedEx if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FedEx Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like FedEx in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redirect My Fedex Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

FedEx

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 54,107 times
FedEx
FedEx
redirect package
FedEx package

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My husband ordered a package for one day over nite shipping. It's *** no updates says i...
I received a notice saying my package and *It was delivered to Nancy Sicardo in apt *h...
I received a notice saying my package and *It was delivered to Nancy Sicardo in apt *h...
I have a package that says delivered but i dont have it
**** my Pkg's r not being delivered to my front door. It has been delivered to **** ap...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!