Comment rediriger ma livraison Fedex ?

Que vous soyez l'expéditeur et que vous ayez besoin de mettre à jour une adresse de livraison, ou que vous soyez le destinataire et que vous ne souhaitiez pas qu'un colis soit livré à votre domicile, FedEx propose des options pour rediriger votre colis. Vous pouvez rediriger le colis pour qu'il soit conservé chez un partenaire de vente au détail ou à un emplacement FedEx pour le ramassage. En tant qu'expéditeur, vous pouvez mettre à jour l'adresse vers un nouveau point de livraison si le colis n'a pas encore été livré et si d'autres critères sont remplis. Des frais et des restrictions peuvent s'appliquer.

FedEx est un leader de la livraison de colis et expédie partout dans le monde. Si vous attendez une livraison FedEx et que vous devez rediriger votre colis, quelles étapes devez-vous suivre ? Comment redirigez-vous votre livraison FedEx ? Vous pouvez obtenir des informations et de l'aide auprès du service clientèle de FedEx ici , et vous trouverez ci-dessous les étapes à suivre pour rediriger votre colis FedEx.

Rediriger vers l'emplacement FedEx

Si vous souhaitez rediriger votre colis vers un emplacement FedEx local pour le ramassage, suivez ces étapes :

  1. Ouvrez le site Web de FedEx dans votre navigateur.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Allez dans "Suivi".
  4. Entrez votre numéro de suivi.
  5. Sélectionnez "Gérer la livraison".
  6. Choisissez "En attente à l'emplacement."
  7. Reconnaissez que vous comprenez que la redirection de votre colis peut affecter la date de livraison en cliquant sur "Continuer".
  8. Choisissez l'emplacement que vous souhaitez utiliser pour récupérer votre colis parmi les options répertoriées.
  9. Saisissez vos coordonnées (nom, téléphone, email). Ces informations sont nécessaires pour que FedEx puisse vous contacter lorsque votre colis est prêt à être récupéré.
  10. Vérifiez les informations et si tout est correct, cliquez sur "Soumettre".
  11. Confirmez que vous demandez que votre colis soit conservé dans un lieu de ramassage.
  12. Cliquez sur "Terminé".

Rediriger vers un emplacement de partenaire de vente au détail

Les étapes pour rediriger un colis vers un point de vente partenaire sont les mêmes que pour envoyer le colis à un point FedEx pour le ramassage. Sélectionnez simplement un point de vente partenaire au lieu d'un magasin FedEx.

Changement d'adresse

Si l'adresse de livraison doit être modifiée, cela ne peut être fait que par la personne ou l'entreprise qui expédie le colis. Le destinataire devra contacter l'expéditeur pour demander une mise à jour de l'adresse. L'expéditeur peut modifier l'adresse de dépôt si les conditions suivantes s'appliquent :

  1. Le compte ne limite pas les options de changement d'adresse.
  2. La nouvelle adresse se trouve dans le même pays que l'ancienne adresse de livraison.
  3. Le colis est toujours en attente de livraison.
  4. Certains articles ne peuvent pas être redirigés en raison de la nature de l'article (les articles dangereux ne peuvent être retenus pour être récupérés qu'à un emplacement FedEx non expédiés à une adresse mise à jour).

Choses à considérer

Lors de la redirection de colis avec FedEx, certains éléments à prendre en compte incluent :

  1. Des frais et des restrictions peuvent s'appliquer.
  2. La redirection du colis peut affecter la date de livraison.
  3. Certaines livraisons ne peuvent pas être redirigées.
  4. La garantie de remboursement de FedEx est annulée lorsqu'un changement d'adresse ou une redirection est demandé.

Lorsque vous expédiez avec FedEx, vous avez la possibilité de rediriger l'envoi ou de le faire retenir pour enlèvement dans un point FedEx ou chez un partenaire de vente au détail. Pour plus d'informations et d'assistance, contactez le support client de FedEx ici .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment rediriger ma livraison Fedex ?"?

Après que des milliers de FedEx clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment rediriger ma livraison Fedex ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter FedEx si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FedEx Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme FedEx afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment rediriger ma livraison Fedex ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

FedEx

Asked il y a 8 mois
Updated il y a 8 mois
Viewed 472,405 times
FedEx
FedEx
rediriger le paquet
FedEx paquet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Package stuck with no updates from several days
Package not delivered, need to speak with a representative
Package not delivered, need to speak with a representative
more specific details about package delivery tomorrow
Missing package * of * tracking * is ************
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redirect My Fedex Delivery?

Whether you are the shipper and need to update a shipping address, or you are the recipient and don't want a package delivered to your home, FedEx has options for redirecting your package. You can redirect the package to be held at a retail partner or FedEx location for pickup. As the shipper, you can update the address to a new delivery point if the package hasn't been delivered yet and other criteria is met. Fees and restrictions may apply.

FedEx is a leader in package delivery and ships all over the world. If you are expecting a FedEx delivery, and need to redirect your package, what steps do you need to take? How do you redirect your FedEx delivery? You can get information and assistance from FedEx customer support here, and below are steps to take to redirect your FedEx package.

Redirect to FedEx Location

If you want to redirect your package to a local FedEx location for pickup, follow these steps:

  1. Open FedEx's website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to "Tracking."
  4. Enter your tracking number.
  5. Select "Manage delivery."
  6. Choose "Hold at Location."
  7. Acknowledge that you understand redirecting your package may affect delivery date by clicking "Continue."
  8. Chose the location you want to use to pick up your package from the options listed.
  9. Enter you contact information (name, phone, email). This information is required so FedEx can contact you when your package is ready for pick-up.
  10. Review the information and if everything is correct, click "Submit."
  11. Confirm that you are requesting your package be held at a pickup location.
  12. Click "Done."

Redirect to a Retail Partner Location

The steps to redirect a package to a retail partner location are the same as having the package sent to a FedEx location for pickup. Simply select a retail partner location instead of a FedEx store.

Change of Address

If the shipping address needs to be changed, it can only be done by the person or business shipping the package. The recipient will have to contact the shipper to request an address update. The shipper can change the drop-off address if the following apply:

  1. The account does not restrict change of address options.
  2. The new address is in the same country as the previous shipping address.
  3. The package is still pending delivery.
  4. Certain items cannot be redirected due to the nature of the item (dangerous items can only be held for pickup at a FedEx location not shipped to an updated address).

Things to Consider

When redirecting packages with FedEx, some things to consider include:

  1. Fees and restrictions may apply.
  2. Redirecting the package may affect delivery date.
  3. Certain deliveries cannot be redirected.
  4. FedEx Money-Back Guarantee is void when a change of address or redirection is requested.

When shipping with FedEx, you have options to redirect the shipment or have it held for pickup at a FedEx location or retail partner. For more information and assistance, contact FedEx customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redirect My Fedex Delivery?"?

After thousands of FedEx customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redirect My Fedex Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting FedEx if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FedEx Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like FedEx in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redirect My Fedex Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

FedEx

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 54,107 times
FedEx
FedEx
redirect package
FedEx package

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My husband ordered a package for one day over nite shipping. It's *** no updates says i...
I received a notice saying my package and *It was delivered to Nancy Sicardo in apt *h...
I received a notice saying my package and *It was delivered to Nancy Sicardo in apt *h...
I have a package that says delivered but i dont have it
**** my Pkg's r not being delivered to my front door. It has been delivered to **** ap...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!