كيف أبلغ فيديكس عن مشكلة تسليم؟

للإبلاغ عن مشكلة تسليم مع FedEx ، سيتعين عليك الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء. إليك بعض النصائح المفيدة لمساعدتك.

تمتلك فيديكس سجلاً ممتازًا من حيث الالتزام بالمواعيد وتسليم الطرود. نادرًا ما ستسمع عن مشكلة تسليم الطرود فيما يتعلق بشركة FedEx وهذا هو السبب في أنها واحدة من أنجح شركات الشحن في العالم. إن سجل مسار تسليم FedEx هو أسطوري ولكن لا تزال هناك حالات تسليم مفقودة وغير كاملة وتالفة من وقت لآخر.

يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن مشكلة تسليم فيديكس في أقرب وقت ممكن. يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن المشكلة في غضون ثلاثة أيام من عدم توفر FedEx لتاريخ التسليم المحدد. إذا كانت مشكلة التسليم تتعلق بالتسليم طوال الليل ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بهم في اليوم التالي.

للإبلاغ عن مشكلة تسليم مع FedEx ، سيتعين عليك الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء. يجب أن يكون لديك رقم طلب الطرد ومعلومات شخصية جاهزة لتلقي المساعدة بسرعة. يمكنك الاتصال بهم من خلال أي من الطرق التالية:

هاتف

يعد الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء FedEx من خلال المقارنة أفضل طريقة للإبلاغ عن مشكلة التسليم. المكالمة الهاتفية سريعة ورقم خدمة عملاء FedEx لديه وقت انتظار يبلغ حوالي 12 دقيقة فقط. عند الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في تسليم الطرود ، تأكد من التحدث بوضوح ولطف للحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من المساعدة.

رقم الهاتف مفتوح 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع. ومع ذلك ، لتجنب البقاء على الخط لفترة طويلة ، يجب أن تحاول الاتصال بهم في ساعات الصباح في حوالي الساعة 8 صباحًا. سيقوم وكيل خدمة العملاء المباشر بحل المشكلة ولكن قد تضطر إلى الانتظار بعض الوقت لاستلام التوصيل. يمكنك الحصول على رقم خدمة عملاء FedEx من GetHuman .

البريد الإلكتروني

يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق خدمة العملاء في FedEx. للبريد الإلكتروني فائدة في منح العميل مساحة أكبر لوصف مشكلة التسليم من أي طريقة أخرى. يمكنك كتابة رسالة مطولة تعرض استفسارك بشكل قاطع. ومع ذلك ، حاول أن تكون موجزًا قدر الإمكان. عندما تكتب فيديكس ، تتوقع رسالة بريد إلكتروني الرد في أي وقت من اليوم وفي أي يوم من أيام الأسبوع. عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر 45 ساعة للحصول على رد إذا أرسلت بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى FedEx. استخدم لغة بسيطة باستخدام القواعد اللغوية والتهجئة الصحيحة لتوصيل رسالتك بنجاح. يمكنك العثور على البريد الإلكتروني لخدمة عملاء FedEx على GetHuman .

دردشة مباشرة

الدردشة الحية تشبه مكالمة هاتفية مكتوبة. ستحصل على تعليقات فورية من وكيل خدمة عملاء مباشر في فيديكس. الدردشة المباشرة لخدمة عملاء FedEx متاحة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة اعتبارًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 8 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة ، ومع ذلك ، قد تضطر إلى الانتظار لمدة 90 دقيقة للحصول على رد من وكيل مباشر. يمكنك استرداد الرابط للدردشة الحية مع وكلاء FedEx من GetHuman .

مكتب المساعدة

يمكنك أيضًا الإبلاغ عن مشكلة تسليم إلى FedEx باستخدام مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت. يجب عليك استخدام وسيلة الاتصال هذه للقضايا غير الملحة. يستغرق فيديكس في المتوسط 51 ساعة لإصلاح المشكلة المقدمة لهم بهذه الطريقة. يمكنك الحصول على عنوان مكتب المساعدة عبر FedEx عبر الإنترنت من GetHuman .

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

يجب أن تكون طريقة الملاذ الأخير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. لدى FedEx صفحة على كل منصة تواصل اجتماعي. يمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر Facebook و Twitter و YouTube و Google Plus و Instagram وغيرها. للإبلاغ عن مشكلة في التسليم ، يجب أن ترسل لهم رسالة مباشرة على أي من منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. لا يُنصح بإرسال تغريدة لهم أو كتابة منشور على صفحتهم على Facebook لأن العديد من العملاء يفعلون ذلك بالفعل وسيستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً قبل معالجة مشكلتك. تكون الرسالة المباشرة أسرع وأكثر تخصيصًا. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى منصتك المفضلة وأبلغ FedEx عن مشكلة التسليم الخاصة بك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أبلغ فيديكس عن مشكلة تسليم؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء FedEx إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أبلغ فيديكس عن مشكلة تسليم؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال FedEx إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FedEx Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل FedEx لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أبلغ فيديكس عن مشكلة تسليم؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

FedEx

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 946,580 times
FedEx
مشكلة التسليم
حساب FedEx
حزمة مفقودة
القضايا الطيبة
أين طردي
مشكلة التسليم

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

FEDEX SAID OUR PACKAGE WAS DELIVERED BUT IT WAS NOT.*TRACKING NO. ********************
FedEx must have changed drivers again. Every time we get a new FedEx driver they can’t...
I am not sure who to direct this to but your Hertford, NC hub is not handling package d...
My package (tracking number ************) has been bouncing around the area for * days...
My package was not delivered to my new address, but to my old address. Door tag number...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Delivery Problem to Fedex?

FedEx has a stellar record of punctuality and package delivery. You will rarely hear of a package delivery issue regarding FedEx which is why they are one of the most successful shipping companies in the world. FedEx's delivery track record is legendary but there are still cases of missing, incomplete and damaged deliveries from time to time.

You should report a FedEx delivery issue as soon as possible. You should report the problem within three days of FedEx missing their stipulated delivery date. If the delivery issue concerns overnight delivery you should contact them the very next day.

To report a delivery problem with FedEx, you will have to contact their customer service department. You should have your package order number and personal information ready to receive assistance quickly. You can contact them through any of the following methods:

Phone

Calling the FedEx customer support team is by comparison the best way to report a delivery problem. A phone call is quick and the FedEx customer service number only has a hold time of about 12 minutes. When reporting a package delivery problem, ensure you speak clearly and courteously to get as much help as possible.

The phone number is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, to avoid staying on the line too long you should try calling them in the morning hours at around 8am. A live customer care agent will resolve the problem but you may have to wait a while to receive your delivery. You can get FedEx's customer service number from GetHuman.

Email

You can also send the customer service department team at FedEx an email. An email has the benefit of giving a customer more space to describe the delivery problem than any other method. You can write a lengthy message that conclusively presents your query. However, try to be as concise as you possibly can. When you write FedEx an email expect a reply at any time of the day on any day of the week. It typically takes 45 hours to get a reply if you send FedEx an email. Use simple language with correct grammar and spelling to successfully deliver your message. You can find the FedEx customer service email at GetHuman.

Live chat

A live chat is like a written phone call. You will get instant feedback from a live customer care agent at FedEx. The FedEx customer service live chat is available from Monday to Friday as from 8am to 8pm E.S.T. However, you may have to wait for as long as 90 minutes to get a reply from a live agent. You can retrieve the link to live chat with FedEx Agents from GetHuman.

Help desk

You can also report a delivery problem to FedEx using their online help desk. You should use this avenue of communication for issues that are not urgent. It takes an average of 51 hours for FedEx to fix a problem presented to them in this manner. You can obtain the FedEx online help desk address from GetHuman.

Social media

The method of last resort should be social media. FedEx has a page on every social media platform. You can contact them via Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Google Plus and Instagram among others. To report a problem with a delivery you should send them a direct message on any of their social media platforms. It is not advisable to send them a tweet or write a post on their Facebook page as many customers do this already and it will be a long time before your problem is addressed. A direct message is faster and more personalized. Log on to your favorite platform and report your delivery problem to FedEx.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Delivery Problem to Fedex?"?

After thousands of FedEx customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Delivery Problem to Fedex? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting FedEx if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FedEx Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like FedEx in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Delivery Problem to Fedex? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

FedEx

Asked 13 days ago
Viewed 2,386 times
FedEx
undefined
Delivery Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello extra charge liya hai
My package was left in a place that was inappropriate I am not satisfied with how thi...
Delivered a package to me but its for someone else
FedEx delivered * packages to my house on ********. It was *** of an order from Costco...
Hello I am Kevin Tilley, my item was suppose to delay on the **th of October **** unfor...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!