如何在我的账户中添加第二个 Fitbit?

本指南可帮助 Fitbit 客户更好地了解如何连接第二台 Fitbit 设备以及客户可以将哪些设备连接到同一帐户。虽然用户无法连接两个相同型号的设备,但如果同时使用多个 Fitbit 设备,该应用程序可以协调冗余数据。此外,只要所有 Fitbit 设备在范围内,它们都会收到来自连接手机的通知。

无论您想要在锻炼期间使用大屏幕设备还是谨慎的夹式追踪器,Fitbit 都允许用户连接多个设备,这要归功于多追踪器支持。通过多个选项来跟踪您的运动,您就会知道 Fitbit 应用程序中的报告是准确的。有关连接多个 Fitbit 设备的更多信息和故障排除帮助,请致电Fitbit 客户服务

如何在我的账户中添加第二个 Fitbit?

您可以创建一个单独的帐户或将另一个 Fitbit 设备添加到您现有的帐户。当您使用两个 Fitbit 时,该应用程序会协调重叠数据并使用最准确的信息作为仪表板上的报告。例如,如果只有一个 Fitbit 启用了 GPS,该应用程序将使用 GPS 数据来计算距离,而不是脚步。

设置第二个 Fitbit

在您的手机上打开 Fitbit 应用程序,然后单击您的帐户图标以显示已连接设备的列表。在主仪表板中,单击已连接设备下的“设置设备”。选择您要设置的设备,然后按照屏幕上的指南进行操作。

Fitbit 帮助论坛的特别说明:您无法连接多个使用 App Gallery 的设备,例如 Charge 3 和 4(以及许多其他设备)。只能同时将这些设备之一连接到您的帐户。

从我的账户中删除 Fitbit

要显示已连接设备的列表,请单击屏幕左上角的帐户图标。选择要删除的设备,然后单击右上角的垃圾桶图标。

要清除用户数据,请前往 Fitbit 设置应用程序中的关于部分。然后向下滚动并单击“清除用户数据”并在提示 3 秒钟以完成该过程时将手指按住屏幕。完成后,Fitbit 设备会振动并且时钟会出现。

如果我有第二个 Fitbit,通知如何工作?

蓝牙范围内的任何 FItbit 都会收到来自您手机的通知。虽然,这也意味着您只需清除一台设备上的通知。如果您只希望一台设备在收到通知时振动,您可以将辅助设备设置为“请勿打扰”。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在我的账户中添加第二个 Fitbit?"?

在成千上万的Fitbit客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在我的账户中添加第二个 Fitbit?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Fitbit(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Fitbit Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Fitbit之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在我的账户中添加第二个 Fitbit?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Fitbit

Asked un anno fa
Updated un anno fa
Viewed 15,762 times
Fitbit
如何在我的帐户中添加第二个 fitbit;从我的帐户中删除 fitbit;如果我有第二个Fitbit,通知如何工作

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Ordered Change* on *th and still waiting. ref number *t*km*yj*e*zu
Ordered Change* on *th and still waiting. ref number *t*km*yj*e*zu
I want to cancel subscription
My replacement fit but will not sync to my phone
My replacement fit but will not sync to my phone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add a Second Fitbit to My Account?

This guide helps Fitbit customers better understand how to connect a second Fitbit device and what devices customers can connect to the same account. While users can't connect two of the same model, the app can reconcile redundant data if more than one Fitbit device at the same time. Also, all Fitbit devices will receive notifications from the connected phone as long as they are in range.

Whether you want a device with a larger screen to use during workouts or a discreet clip-on tracker, Fitbit allows users to connect multiple devices thanks to Multi-Tracker Support. By having several options to track your movements, you'll know the reports in the Fitbit app are accurate. For more information about connecting multiple Fitbit devices and assistance with troubleshooting, call Fitbit Customer Service.

How do I add a second Fitbit to my account?

You can create a separate account or add another Fitbit device to your existing account. When you use two Fitbits, the app reconciles overlapping data and uses the most accurate information for the reports on your dashboard. For example, if only one Fitbit is GPS-enabled, the app will use the GPS data to calculate distance, instead of footsteps.

Set up Second Fitbit

Open the Fitbit app on your phone and click on your account icon to bring up the list of connected devices. In the main dashboard, click "Set Up a Device" under your already connected device. Select the device you wish to set up, then follow the on-screen guide.

A special note from the Fitbit Help Forum: You can't connect multiple devices that use the App Gallery, such as the Charge 3 and 4 (as well as numerous others). Only one of these devices can be connected to your account at the same time.

Remove Fitbit from My Account

To bring up the list of connected devices, click on your account icon in the upper left hand corner of the screen. Select the device you wish to remove, then click on the trash can icon in the upper right hand corner.

To clear user data, go to the About section in the Settings app on your Fitbit. Then scroll down and click "Clear User Data" and hold your finger to the screen when prompted for 3 seconds to complete the process. The Fitbit device will vibrate and the clock will appear when it's done.

How Do Notifications Work If I Have a Second Fitbit?

Any FItbit within bluetooth range will receive notifications from your phone. Although, that also means you only have to clear the notifications on one device. You can set the secondary device to Do Not Disturb if you only want one device to vibrate for incoming notifications.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add a Second Fitbit to My Account?"?

After thousands of Fitbit customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add a Second Fitbit to My Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Fitbit if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Fitbit Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Fitbit in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add a Second Fitbit to My Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Fitbit

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 154,543 times
Fitbit
how do I add a second fitbit to my account; remove fitbit from my account; how do notifications work if I have a second Fitbit

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Fitbit just stopped working after * year. Fitbit sent an update to my watch and then...
I have a * year old Fitbit Inspire. The time is * minutes slower than I phone and cloc...
I have a * year old Fitbit Inspire. The time is * minutes slower than I phone and cloc...
I got my charge * about * weeks ago and had to buy a new I phone also since it wouldn’t...
I replaced the Alta HR that I got for Christmas **** because it would not hold charge...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!