如何在我的账户中添加第二个 Fitbit?

Fitbit 是一种有趣的方式来跟踪您的健康状况,拥有多个设备可以让您更轻松。 Fitbit 可以使用此功能,但有一些限制。您不能拥有多个相同的设备型号,也不能拥有多个共享相同操作系统的设备。您可以拥有每种型号之一,但您可以将 Fitbit 应用程序库链接到一台设备。

Fitbit 已售出超过 1 亿台可穿戴设备,是最大的健身电子公司之一,拥有各种健身和健康追踪器。喜欢这家公司的客户拥有不止一台设备是理所当然的。如果这包括您,您如何将另一台 Fitbit 设备添加到您的帐户?本指南将回答这个问题,并涵盖可能阻止您链接多个设备的限制。

限制

根据 Fitbit 的说法,您不能将使用相同操作系统的两个相同设备或多个设备链接到您的帐户。例如,如果一对已婚夫妇拥有两个 Versa 模型,则必须有单独的帐户,但无法同步数据。但是,如果您拥有 Versa、Versa lite 和 Inspire HR,则可以同步这三款产品,因为它们都有不同的操作系统。您甚至可以链接旧型号,因为 Fitbit 仍然维护使用旧操作系统的设备。

您可以拥有每种设备型号和 MobileTrack 之一,但对于使用 Fitbit App Gallery 的设备,您一次只能链接一台设备。

连接第二个 Fitbit

  1. 在设置之前,请确保您的设备已连接到充电器,并且您已通过手机、平板电脑或计算机将其关联到您的帐户。
  2. 通过手机的 Fitbit 应用程序或使用 Fitbit Connect 的计算机进行设置的过程会有所不同。
  3. 如果您对设置第二台设备有任何疑问,请在此处致电 Fitbit 客户服务或使用网站的支持论坛。

Fitbit 应用程序

  1. 打开应用程序并点击“今天”符号,然后点击您的个人资料图片。
  2. 点击设置设备选项,选择您的设备,然后按照应用程序内的说明进行操作。

Fitbit Connect

  1. 如果您之前使用计算机连接设备,则您可能已经安装了 Fitbit Connect。您应该会在计算机上的日期和时间附近看到图标。
  2. 单击 Fitbit Connect 图标,然后单击打开主菜单。
  3. 选择设置新 Fitbit 设备,然后选择现有用户。系统可能会提示您登录您的帐户。
  4. 选择您的设备,然后按照说明进行操作。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在我的账户中添加第二个 Fitbit?"?

在成千上万的Fitbit客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在我的账户中添加第二个 Fitbit?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Fitbit(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Fitbit Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Fitbit之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在我的账户中添加第二个 Fitbit?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Fitbit

Asked un anno fa
Updated un anno fa
Viewed 923,153 times
Fitbit
如何向我的帐户添加第二个 Fitbit
我可以向我的 Fitbit 添加第二个设备吗

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Ordered Change* on *th and still waiting. ref number *t*km*yj*e*zu
Ordered Change* on *th and still waiting. ref number *t*km*yj*e*zu
I want to cancel subscription
My replacement fit but will not sync to my phone
My replacement fit but will not sync to my phone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add a Second Fitbit to My Account?

Fitbit is a fun way to keep track of your wellbeing which is made easier by owning more than one device. Fitbit makes it possible to utilize this feature, but there are restrictions. You can't have more than one of the same device models, nor can you have more than one device that shares the same operating system. You can have one of each model but you can link Fitbit App Gallery to one device.

Having sold more than 100 million wearable devices, Fitbit is one of the largest fitness electronics companies and carries a variety of fitness and health trackers. It stands to reason customers that love this company would own more than one device. If that includes you, how do you add another Fitbit device to your account? This guide will answer that as well as cover restrictions that can prevent you from linking multiple devices.

Restrictions

According to Fitbit, you can't link two of the same device or devices that use the same operating system to your account. For example, if a married couple owns two Versa models, there must be separate accounts but there's no way to sync the data. However, if you own a Versa, Versa lite and an Inspire HR, you can synch all three because they all have different operating systems. You can even link an older model since Fitbit still maintains devices with older operating systems.

You can have one of each device model and MobileTrack, but for devices that use Fitbit App Gallery, you can only link one device at a time.

Linking a Second Fitbit

  1. Make sure that your device is connected to a charger before setup and that you've already linked it to your account via phone, tablet, or computer.
  2. The process is going to differ a bit between set up through your phone's Fitbit App or your computer using Fitbit Connect.
  3. If you have any questions on setting up a second device, please call Fitbit customer service here or utilize the website's support forums.

Fitbit App

  1. Open the app and tap on the Today symbol and then tap your profile picture.
  2. Tap the Set Up a Device option, choose your device, and then follow the in-app instructions.

Fitbit Connect

  1. If you used your computer before to link a device, you probably already have Fitbit Connect installed. You should see the icon near the date and time on your computer.
  2. Click on the Fitbit Connect icon and then click Open Main Menu.
  3. Select Set Up a New Fitbit Device and then Existing User. You may be prompted to log into your account.
  4. Choose your device and then follow the instructions.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add a Second Fitbit to My Account?"?

After thousands of Fitbit customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add a Second Fitbit to My Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Fitbit if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Fitbit Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Fitbit in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add a Second Fitbit to My Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Fitbit

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 25,426 times
Fitbit
How do I add a second Fitbit to my account
Can I add a second device to my Fitbit

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have just received my charger for new fit bit but no Fitbit, *Please help *LY*********DE
I have tried to order the fitbit charge * on line with my computer and with my phone. W...
Mir ist Ersatz Fitbit versprochen worden unter dem Request ********* .Ein Fitbit charg...
My new fit it sense will not show**A code.
my watch shut down because i forgot to charge it. after i charged it it came back on bu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!