如果我的Fitbit应用程序出现问题该怎么办?

如果您的Fitbit设备或应用程序有任何问题,这里有一些有用的提示可以为您提供帮助。

我们不能否认健身追踪器(例如Fitbit)在我们的日常生活中必不可少的事实。他们中的大多数人都可以跟踪您的心律,步行时覆盖的距离,身体燃烧的卡路里数量以及睡眠质量。

此信息可以帮助您避免发展常见疾病,例如心血管疾病和心脏病。但是,当健身追踪器停止正常工作时会发生什么。

如果您拥有任何Fitbit设备并依靠Fitbit应用程序来追踪自己的健康状况,则在使用该应用程序时可能会遇到一两个问题。如果您的Fitbit设备或应用程序有任何问题,我们将在这里为您提供帮助。以下是一些常见的Fitbit应用程序问题以及解决方法。

同步问题

您的Fitbit追踪器必须通过蓝牙与Android设备同步,但有时可能会失败。如果您在尝试将Fitbit应用程序同步到设备时遇到问题,则解决方案可以在“设置”菜单中:

  1. 确保在设备上正确安装了Fitbit应用程序,并确保蓝牙已打开( 进入设置>蓝牙>开启 )。
  2. 检查并确保Fitbit应用程序中的“ 始终连接 ”选项也已打开。为此,请打开您的Fitbit应用程序,然后单击/点按“ 帐户 ”选项。继续选择Fitbit跟踪器,向下滚动并打开“ Always Connected ”选项。
  3. 确保Fitbit应用程序中的“ 全天 ”同步选项已打开。为此,请打开您的Fitbit应用程序,选择“ 帐户 ”,选择您的跟踪器,然后继续打开“ 全天同步 ”开关。
  4. 如果您的智能手机运行的是Android 6.0或更高版本,则需要手动授予Fitbit应用程序权限以扫描所有可用的蓝牙设备。转到手机的“ 设置 ”,然后选择“ 应用和通知 ”选项。继续选择Fitbit应用程序,然后单击“ 权限” 。进入“ 权限 ”菜单后,请确保打开位置权限。您还应确保已打开智能手机的位置服务。导航至“ 设置 ”菜单,然后导航至“ 安全和位置 ”,并确保“ 位置 ”选项已打开。

如果一切正常,但仍然无法将Fitbit应用程序与设备同步,则需要重新启动该应用程序。为此,请转到“ 设置”,选择“ 应用程序”,然后选择“ Fitbit”,然后点击“强制停止”。 如果您尝试一切,但似乎无济于事,请确保与Fitbit联系以获得进一步的帮助。

应用未正确更新

有时,您在尝试更新Fitbit应用程序时可能还会遇到问题。如果发生这种情况,请尝试重新启动跟踪器或与另一台计算机或移动设备同步。此问题的其他解决方案包括:

  1. 重新启动设备,然后尝试再次更新Fitbit应用程序。如果仍然无法使用,则需要尝试其他操作。
  2. 如果您尝试将Fitbit与移动设备同步,请尝试关闭蓝牙连接,然后再将其打开。为此,请导航至“ 蓝牙 ”设置并找到Fitbit设备,然后继续选择“ 忘记 ”选项。
  3. 您还应该尝试通过另一台计算机或移动设备更新Fitbit,并查看其是否正确更新。为此,请登录您的Fitbit帐户,然后尝试从网站更新固件。如果仍然遇到问题,请继续从您的帐户中删除Fitbit设备。如果使用电话,请转到帐户>选择您的Fitbit设备>删除该设备
  4. 如果您在站点上,请登录Fitbit帐户,然后单击屏幕右侧的设置图标。点击/点击设置>设备>选择要删除的设备>删除此设备 。接下来需要做的是将Fitbit追踪器添加回您的Fitbit帐户,位于应用程序的“ 帐户”部分下。
如果我的Fitbit应用程序出现问题该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Fitbit应用程序出现问题该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Fitbit客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Fitbit应用程序出现问题该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Fitbit(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Fitbit Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Fitbit之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Fitbit应用程序出现问题该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Fitbit

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 781,507 times
Fitbit
Fitbit个问题
应用程式出现问题
设备问题
技术支持
设备无法正常工作
应用程式出现问题

为互联网支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

拨打免费电话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Do If I'm Having Problems with My Fitbit App?

If you are having any issues with your Fitbit device or app, here are some helpful tips to assist you.

We cannot deny the fact that fitness trackers such as Fitbit are essential in our daily lives. Most of them can track your heart rate, distance covered while walking, the number of calories your body burns, and the quality of your sleep.

This information can help you avoid developing common diseases such as cardiovascular disease and heart diseases. But, what happens when your fitness tracker stops working properly.

If you own any Fitbit device and depend on the Fitbit app to track your fitness, you may have experienced a problem or two while using your app. If you are having any issues with your Fitbit device or app, we are here to help you. Here are some of the common Fitbit app problems and how to fix them.

Syncing Issues

Your Fitbit tracker must sync with your Android device via Bluetooth, but it can sometimes fail. If you encounter problems while trying to sync your Fitbit app to your device, the solution could be in your settings menu:

  1. Make sure that your Fitbit app is installed properly on your device and ensure that your Bluetooth is turned on (Go to settings> Bluetooth> switch ON).
  2. Check to ensure that the "Always Connected" option in your Fitbit app is also on. To accomplish this, open your Fitbit app and click/tap on "Account" option. Proceed to choose your Fitbit tracker, scroll down and turn on the "Always Connected" option.
  3. Make sure that the "All-Day" sync option in your Fitbit app is on. To accomplish this, open your Fitbit app, select "Account," select your tracker then proceed to turn on the "All-Day Sync" toggle.
  4. If your smartphone is running Android 6.0 or later, you need to manually grant Fitbit app permission to scan for all available Bluetooth devices. Go to your phone's "Settings" then select the "Apps & Notifications" option. Proceed to choose the Fitbit app, and then click on "Permissions." Once you enter the "Permissions" menu, be sure to turn the location permission on. You should also make sure that your smartphone's location services are turned on. Navigate to the "Settings" menu then "Security & Location" and ensure that the "Location" option is turned on.

If everything is okay and you still cannot sync your Fitbit app with your device, you need to restart the app. To do so, go to "Settings", select "Apps" then"Fitbit," and tap on "Force Stop." If you try everything and nothing seems to work, be sure to contact Fitbit for further assistance.

App Not Updating Properly

Sometimes, you may also encounter issues while trying to update your Fitbit app. If this happens, try to restart your tracker or sync with another computer or mobile device. Other solutions to this problem include:

  1. Restart your device and try to update your Fitbit app again. If it is still not working, you need to try something different.
  2. If you are trying to synchronize your Fitbit with your mobile device, try to turn off the Bluetooth connection and turn it on again. To go this, navigate to your "Bluetooth" settings and find your Fitbit device then proceed to choose the "Forget" option.
  3. You should also try to update your Fitbit via another computer or mobile device and see if it updates properly. To do this, log into your Fitbit account and try to update your firmware from the website. If you still encounter problems, go ahead and remove your Fitbit device from your Account. If you are using a phone, go to Account> Choose your Fitbit device> Remove this device.
  4. If you are on the site, sign into your Fitbit Account, and then click on the settings icon located on the right of your screen. Click/tap onsettings>devices>Choose the device you want to remove> remove this device. The next thing you need to do is to add your Fitbit tracker back to your Fitbit account under the"Account" section of your app.
How Do I Do If I'm Having Problems with My Fitbit App?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Do If I'm Having Problems with My Fitbit App?"?

After thousands of Fitbit customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Do If I'm Having Problems with My Fitbit App? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Fitbit if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Fitbit Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Fitbit in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Do If I'm Having Problems with My Fitbit App? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Fitbit

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 52,131 times
Fitbit
Fitbit issues
Problem With the App
Device issues
Tech support
Device not workling
Problem With the App
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!