Как вернуть продукт в Fitbit?

У Fitbit есть продукты, которые сочетают в себе элегантные технологии с преимуществами фитнес-мониторинга. Эти продукты являются инвестицией в ваше здоровье, и вы хотите убедиться, что у вас есть варианты, если вам нужно вернуть или обменять товар. Компания упрощает это, предоставляя ссылки на свою политику возврата и гарантии. Клиенты в Соединенных Штатах могут использовать инструмент возврата, а клиенты из других стран могут обратиться за помощью в круглосуточную службу поддержки клиентов Fitbit.

Компания, которую мы знаем и любим как Fitbit, была основана в 2007 году и специализируется на носимых фитнес-трекерах, доступных по всему миру. Естественно, у вас могут возникнуть вопросы о том, как вернуть товар в случае возникновения проблемы. Процесс возврата отличается в зависимости от того, где вы находитесь, потому что у Fitbit разные правила возврата для потребителей в США и на международном уровне. Пожалуйста, читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше.

Важные советы о Fitbit

Согласно веб-сайту компании, покупатели за пределами США, совершившие покупки в официальном магазине, должны ознакомиться с политикой возврата Fitbit для получения более подробной информации. Обмен может быть запрещен. Однако для продуктов Fitbit, приобретенных у сторонних розничных продавцов, свяжитесь с магазинами, чтобы узнать об их правилах возврата.

Клиенты в Соединенных Штатах могут использовать инструмент возврата Fitbit, расположенный на веб-сайте, чтобы начать процесс возврата. Международным клиентам необходимо обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов Fitbit здесь . Представители могут помочь вам в любое время, если вы позвоните или хотите поболтать.

Возвращение Фитбита

Для потребителей из США у компании есть инструмент возврата, и вам потребуется номер вашего заказа и почтовый индекс для выставления счетов. Если вам нужно прочитать политику возврата, вы сможете сделать это по ссылке под информационными полями. Если у вас есть какие-либо проблемы или вы живете за пределами США и вам необходимо вернуть продукт, позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов Fitbit здесь или в сообщество поддержки.

  1. Во-первых, убедитесь, что у вас есть платежный почтовый индекс и номер заказа. Вы можете посетить справку Fitbit, расположенную по адресу https://myhelp.fitbit.com/s/home?language=en_US , если хотите ознакомиться с политикой возврата. Прямая ссылка на инструмент возврата для клиентов из США: https://returns.narvar.com/fitbit/returns .
  2. Следуйте инструкциям при заполнении запроса на возврат, и вы получите подтверждение своего запроса после его успешной отправки.
Как вернуть продукт в Fitbit?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как вернуть продукт в Fitbit?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Fitbit пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как вернуть продукт в Fitbit?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Fitbit. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Fitbit Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Fitbit, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как вернуть продукт в Fitbit? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Fitbit

Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 355,372 times
Fitbit
Как я могу вернуть товар Fitbit
Возврат продукта Fitbit стал проще

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I order the inspire three fit bit. It was $**.**. I received something all together dif...
I order the inspire three fit bit. It was $**.**. I received something all together dif...
I wore my fitbit Charge * to Jamaica and got in the water with the dolphins but did not...
My watch shows just * dots and does not get reset even with the button on the charging...
I have a fit bit lux in September of this year and now it is not working properly. I ch...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return a Product to Fitbit?

Fitbit has products that blend sleek technology with fitness monitoring benefits. These products are an investment in your health and you want to make sure you have options if you need to return or exchange an item. The company makes this easier by providing links to its returns and warranty policies. Customers in the United States can use the return tool while international customers can reach out to Fitbit's 24-hour customer service for help.

The company we know and love as Fitbit was established in 2007, and specializes in wearable fitness trackers that are available worldwide. Naturally, you may have questions about how to return your product if there's a problem. The return process is different depending on where you are located, because Fitbit has different return policies for consumers in the United States versus internationally. Please read on to find out more.

Important Tips About Fitbit

According to the company's website, customers outside the U.S. who made their purchases through the official store should review the Fitbit return policy for more details. Exchanges may not be allowed. However, for Fitbit products purchased from third-party retailers, please contact the stores for their return policies.

Customers in the United States can use Fitbit's Return Tool located on the website to begin the return process. International customers would need to reach out to Fitbit Customer Service Support here. Representatives can help you anytime if you call or want to chat.

Returning the Fitbit

For U.S. consumers, the company has a return tool, and you will need your order number and billing zip code. If you need to read over the return policies, you'll be able to through the link beneath the information fields. If you have any issues or live outside the U.S and need to return a product, please call Fitbit Customer Service here or the support community.

  1. First, make sure you have your billing zip code and order number. You can visit Fitbit Help located https://myhelp.fitbit.com/s/home?language=en_US in case you want to review return policies. The direct link for the return tool for U.S. customers is https://returns.narvar.com/fitbit/returns.
  2. Follow the prompts as you fill out the return request and you will receive confirmation of your request once it's been submitted successfully.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return a Product to Fitbit?"?

After thousands of Fitbit customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return a Product to Fitbit? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Fitbit if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Fitbit Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Fitbit in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return a Product to Fitbit? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Fitbit

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 739,682 times
Fitbit
How can I return a product to Fitbit
Returning a Fitbit product made easier

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My replacement fit but will not sync to my phone
My charge * had worked perfectly for almost * months. No issues. Ever. None. Did the...
I got my new Fitbit watch and as I’m wearing it my arm breaks out in the stores. I seen...
I got my new Fitbit watch and as I’m wearing it my arm breaks out in the stores. I seen...
I got my new Fitbit watch and as I’m wearing it my arm breaks out in the stores. I seen...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!