如何在Flipkart上交换订单?

如果您从Flipkart订购商品,但尺寸错误,需要更换,这是最快的方式来更换您的订单。

在Flipkart等电子商务平台上,在线购物既轻松又快捷。只需单击几下按钮或在屏幕上点击几下,我们大多数人就会享受购买我们喜欢的商品或服务的简便性。但是,有时您可以下订单,但后来意识到您更喜欢另一种适合您需求的商品,或者您收到的产品与网站上显示的商品不匹配。

在这种情况下,Flipkart允许您将订购的产品交换为具有不同颜色或尺寸的类似商品,但是如何交换订单?这就是Flipkart的产品退货流程到位的地方。

Flipkart产品退货流程

要交换您的订单,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 使用台式机,平板电脑或智能手机访问flipkart.com
  2. 输入您的电子邮件地址和密码,然后单击“登录”按钮。
  3. 选择订单标签。
  4. 您将看到您订购的产品。现在选择返回以发起请求。
  5. 根据您要交换的产品类型,您的请求可能必须经过验证过程。
  6. 验证后,您需要根据订购的产品类别来确认您的决定。有3个可用选项:
  • 换货:订单将换成不同颜色或尺寸的相同商品。
  • 替换:如果您订购的商品已损坏或有缺陷或与网站上所述不符,将被替换为相同的新商品。
  • 退款:如果订单中的商品无法提供所需的规格或缺货,则可以决定退货。
  1. 在这种情况下,您将选择“交换”。您的订单将换成具有相同规格的其他相同产品。
  2. 所有必要的必需物品应始终准备就绪,以便顺利进行交换。
  3. 提货和送货将排定。

多久时间?

一旦要求进行Exchange,您将分别在注册的电子邮件ID和注册的电话号码上收到一封电子邮件和一条SMS。您只需转到Flipkart网站上的“我的帐户”部分即可跟踪该过程。在大多数情况下,替换产品的交货日期与提货日期相同。

每个产品都可以互换吗?

可以通过试验确定适合性的所有产品都可以在Flipkart上更换。这些物品主要但不限于服装和鞋类。有些产品类别无法在Flipkart上交换。这包括袜子,内衣,内裤和衣物赠品。

您应该注意什么?

确保在指定的时限内完成您的换货请求,如产品页面中所述。确保退回的物品完好无损。

此外,请确保要更换的衣物或鞋类仅用于试用,并且不会以任何方式被篡改(例如洗涤或熨烫)。

当退还订购的产品以进行交换时,您应确认所有包装内容均在其中,包括原始包装,价格标签,赠品,标签以及已交付给您的所有附件。

但是,如果您只想交换两个或多个项目的整个订单中的一部分,则可以这样做。

什么是交易所期权?

如果您获得的产品的颜色/尺寸与网站上显示的产品的颜色/尺寸不匹配,或者与您期望的不匹配,则可以选择产品交换。 Flipkart的更换保证涵盖所有产品更换,但您还应检查卖方的更换条款。 Flipkart欢迎您将产品换成其他颜色和/或尺寸的商品。

如何在Flipkart上交换订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Flipkart上交换订单?"?

在成千上万的FlipKart客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Flipkart上交换订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系FlipKart(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FlipKart Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如FlipKart之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Flipkart上交换订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

FlipKart

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 607,370 times
FlipKart
翻盖车客户服务
交换翻转卡顺序
翻转卡丁车
退回订单
订单问题
退回订单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Received are different products
I ordered the green eye camera.... But it is not compatible and user friendly.... More...
Mujhe parcl mil gaya hai but mujhe pasand nhi aya hai ..*Parcel mujhe mil gya hai but f...
Hello Fip Cart I ordered this mobile and got it within a day but when the return was gi...
Hello Fip Cart I ordered this mobile and got it within a day but when the return was gi...

付太多电信费用?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How can I exchange my order on Flipkart?

If you ordered something from Flipkart and it's the wrong size and needs to be exchanged, here is the fastest way to exchange your order.

Online shopping is easy and quick on e-commerce platforms like Flipkart. Most of us enjoy the simplicity and convenience of purchasing our favorite goods or services in just a few clicks of a button or taps on a screen. At times, however, you can make an order but later on realize you prefer a different item that suits your needs or the product you have received doesn't match the one that's shown on the website.

In such a scenario, Flipkart allows you to exchange your ordered product for a similar item with a different color or size, but how can you exchange your order? This is where Flipkart's product return process comes into place.

Flipkart Product Return Process

To exchange your order, follow the following steps:

  1. Go to flipkart.com using your desktop, tablet, or smartphone.
  2. Enter your email address and password then click on the Login button.
  3. Select the Orders tab.
  4. You will see the products you have ordered. Now choose Return to initiate a request.
  5. Depending on the type of product you want to exchange, your request might have to go through a verification process.
  6. After verification, you will need to confirm your decision depending on the product category you ordered from. There are 3 available options:
  • Exchange: the order will be exchanged for an identical item of a different color or size.
  • Replace: The item you have ordered will be replaced with a new identical item in case it was damaged or defective or isn't as described on the website.
  • Refund: If the item in your order is unavailable in your desired specifications or is out of stock, you can decide that you prefer to get your money back.
  1. In this case, you will choose "Exchange". Your order will be exchanged for another identical product with the preferred specifications.
  2. All the necessary requisite items should always be ready for a smooth exchange process.
  3. Pickup and delivery will be scheduled.

How Long Does it Take?

As soon as you have requested for an Exchange, you will get an email and an SMS on your registered email ID and registered phone number respectively. You can track the process by simply going to the My Account section on the Flipkart website. The delivery day of your replacement product will be at the same time as the pick-up day in most cases.

Is Every Product Exchangeable?

All products where a trial is needed to determine the fit can be exchange on Flipkart. These items are mainly but not limited to apparel and footwear. There are certain product categories that cannot be exchanged on Flipkart. This includes socks, lingerie, innerwear and clothing freebies.

What Should You Pay Attention to?

Ensure that your exchange request is completed within the specified time limit as detailed on the products page. Make sure that the item is returned in good condition without any damage.

Moreover, ensure the clothing item or footwear you want to exchange is used for trial only and is not tampered with in any way like by washing or ironing.

When returning your ordered product(s) for exchange, you should confirm that all the package contents are there including the original packaging, price tags, freebies, labels and any accessories that were delivered to you.

However, in case you want to exchange only a portion of your entire order of two or more items, you can do so.

What are the Exchange Options?

Product exchanges are an option if the color/size of the product you get does not match the color/size of the product displayed on the website, or not what you had expected. Flipkart's replacement guarantee covers all product replacements, but you should also check the terms for replacement for the seller. Flipkart welcomes you to exchange the product for an identical item in a different color and/size.

How can I exchange my order on Flipkart?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How can I exchange my order on Flipkart?"?

After thousands of FlipKart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How can I exchange my order on Flipkart? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting FlipKart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FlipKart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like FlipKart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How can I exchange my order on Flipkart? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

FlipKart

Asked 5 months ago
Viewed 217,069 times
FlipKart
flipkart phone number
flipkart customer service
exchange flipkart order
flipkart return
Return an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Order number OD*******************Shoes received not standard size. It is pinching. Ple...
I got only * lip balm... But in description there was written ** lip balm
I have not get a correct order please return it
I have ordered combo pack of * Kurtis but u delivered me Saree so I want to return back...
I have purchased a being trendy DVR watch spy camera watch which part is defective.*I h...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!