如何获得Flipkart退款?

退款可能很麻烦。好吧,别让它们成为现实,尤其是在涉及Flipkart时。我们寻找了尽快收回您辛苦赚来的钱的最佳方法。

许多人喜欢在线购物的主要原因之一就是这种体验提供的灵活性和便利性。在线购物既简单又快捷,因为您可以在家中或办公室里舒适地做所有事情。

Flipkart是印度领先的在线购物商店之一,您只需单击几下即可获得所有喜欢的产品。但是,有时候,当您订购的产品到达时,您会意识到该产品并非您所期望的。

可能是颜色,尺寸错误或有缺陷。那么,您在这种情况下怎么办?好吧,Flipkart为所有客户提供了退还产品并寻求更换,更换或退款的机会。在这篇文章中,我们重点介绍如何让Flipkart退款。

从回报开始

  1. 如果收到的产品感觉不符合您的期望,您可以自由地启动退货流程。登录帐户并单击“退货”标签以创建退货请求后,选择“退款”。选择此选项表示您不希望更换或更换产品。
  2. 填写在线提供的退货表格后,您将收到一封电子邮件通知或SMS,表明您已启动产品退货流程,并且希望退款。

PS:如果您要求更换产品,则最多需要等待十天才能完成交货。但是,如果您要求退款,则可能需要等待长达30天,具体取决于产品类别。

还有一些您无法退货的产品。 Flipkart上无法退货的某些产品类别包括婴儿护理产品,汽车配件,汽车,时尚产品,计算机配件,清洁产品,园艺产品,家用产品和保健产品。不可退货的综合清单可在此处找到。

退款程序

如果您对产品更换不满意,或者所需的特定产品型号和颜色缺货,则应选择退款。在“ 我的订单”页面上填写完详细信息后,请确保选择“ 请求退货”

  1. 如果一切正常,您的退款申请将被接收,审核和批准
  2. 一旦您的退款申请获得批准,款项将通过以下三种方式之一退还给您:
    1. 如果您选择通过COD(货到付款)付款,则资金将作为IMPS转账发送给您。
    2. 作为购买者用来在Flipkart上支付订单的同一来源的退款。此方法通常称为“返回源”方法。例如,如果您使用借记卡付款,则您的资金将记入确切的帐户中
    3. 通过常规IMPS退款到您在创建退货请求时指定的特定银行帐户中。仅当您指定要将钱存入指定的银行帐号而不是选择“返回源”方法时,才会发生这种情况。此选项仅适用于网上银行预付款和借记卡付款。

PS:切记,从Flipkart购买的任何产品在保修期内均无法正常工作。因此,根据产品类别和卖方的退货政策,公司的更换保证只能在指定的时间内适用。

因此,在要求退款之前,最好检查一下通常在产品页面上指定的产品更换保证期限。如果发现订购的产品有缺陷或损坏,并且已超出保修期限,请务必与授权服务中心联系以寻求解决方法。

如何获得Flipkart退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得Flipkart退款?"?

在成千上万的FlipKart客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得Flipkart退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系FlipKart(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FlipKart Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如FlipKart之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得Flipkart退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

FlipKart

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,026,736 times
FlipKart
Flipkart退款
Flipkart费用
翻盖车客户服务
翻盖卡电话
退款
退款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Please complete our issue about microphone and headsheet
Please refund you payment ma press li thi jo mara gard ma sa rupees kata gaya tha USA...
i want to return my order and refund back** order id no - OD******************** order...
i want to return my order and refund back** order id no - OD******************** order...
my bank account Rs ****- Debited . But grocery order not placed . Pl help sir ..
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get Flipkart to refund a charge?

Refunds can be a hassle. Well don't let them be, especially when it comes to Flipkart. We looked up the best ways to get your hard earned money back, as fast as possible.

One of the top reasons why many people enjoy shopping online is the flexibility and convenience that the experience provides. Online shopping is simple and quick since you can do everything from the comfort of your home or office.

Flipkart is one of the leading online shopping stores in India, where you can get all your favorite products in a few taps or clicks. Sometimes, however, when your ordered product arrives, you realize that the product isn't exactly what you expected.

It might be the wrong color, size, or defective. So, what do you do in such circumstances? Well, Flipkart provides all of its customers with an opportunity to return the product and seek an exchange, replacement, or refund. In this post, we focus on how you can get Flipkart to refund your charge.

It Starts with Return

  1. If you receive a product that you feel like it didn't meet your expectations, you are free to initiate the return process. Once you login to your account and click on the Return tab to create a return request, select Refund. Selecting this option indicates that you don't want a product exchange or replacement.
  2. Once you fill out the Returns forms available online, you will receive an email notification or SMS indicating that you have initiated a product return process and you want a refund of your charge.

PS: If you request for a product replacement, you'll wait for up to ten days for the delivery to be done. However, if you request a refund, you may have to wait for up to 30 days, depending on the product category.

There are also some products that you can't return. Some of the product categories that can't be returned on Flipkart include baby care products, auto accessories, automobiles, fashion products, computer accessories, cleaning products, gardening products, home products, and health care products. The comprehensive list of non-returnables can be found here.

The Refund Process

If you are unsatisfied with a product replacement or if the specific product model and color that you need is out of stock, you should opt for a refund. Make sure that you choose the 'Request Return' once you have filled out the details from the 'My Orders' page.

  1. Your refund request will be received, reviewed, and approved if everything is okay
  2. Once your refund request has been approved, the money will be credited back to you in one the following three ways:
    1. If you had chosen to pay via COD (cash on delivery), the funds would be sent to you as an IMPS transfer.
    2. As a refund to the same source that the buyer used to pay the order on Flipkart. This method is usually referred to as the "Back to Source" method. For instance, if you paid for your order using a debit card, your funds will be credited back to the exact account
    3. Refund via conventional IMPS into the specific bank account that you specified while creating the return request. This will only happen if you specify that you want to get your money into a specified bank account number instead of choosing the Back to Source method. This option is available for Netbanking forward payments and Debit Card payments only.

PS: It is good to keep in mind that any product you buy from Flipkart isn't functional during the warranty period. Therefore, the company's replacement guarantee can only stand applicable during a specified time depending on the product category and the seller's return policy.

Therefore, it is always good to check the product replacement guarantee period that is usually specified on the product page before you ask for a refund. If you discover that the product you ordered is defective or damaged and it is past the guarantee period, be sure to contact the authorized service center to seek the way forward.

How do I get Flipkart to refund a charge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get Flipkart to refund a charge?"?

After thousands of FlipKart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get Flipkart to refund a charge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting FlipKart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FlipKart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like FlipKart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get Flipkart to refund a charge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

FlipKart

Asked a year ago
Viewed 829,523 times
FlipKart
Flipkart refund
Flipkart charge
flipkart customer service
flipkart phone number
Refund a Charge
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had returned my product but I did not get the refund money yet please refund to my ac...
i have not received my refund payment
I want to refund mene phone liya tha Jo sahi ni hai
Flipkart customer care number%%***********%%**********Flipkart customer care number...
Sar Hindi mein bola main order return karata Nokia *.*cover Flipkart mein balance nahin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!