Как мне вернуть мой заказ на Flipkart?

Заказывать одежду и другие предметы еще никогда не было так просто. Возврат может быть сложнее. Вот почему мы изучили лучшие методы возврата, когда дело доходит до возврата ваших товаров во Flipkart.

Мы не можем отрицать тот факт, что онлайн-покупки довольно просто и быстро. Вы наслаждаетесь удобством совершения покупок, не выходя из дома или офиса с помощью всего лишь нескольких щелчков или нажатий. Flipkart - один из ведущих сайтов электронной коммерции, предлагающий превосходные возможности для покупок в Интернете.

Вы можете найти почти все, что вам нужно на платформе. Как и любая другая платформа для онлайн-покупок, Flipkart стремится обеспечить удовлетворенность каждого клиента предлагаемыми услугами.

Итак, что происходит, когда вы заказываете что-то из Flipkart и, когда ваш заказ поступает, вы понимаете, что продукт не совсем то, что вы ожидали? Что ж, процесс возврата Flipkart делает все немного проще для вас.

Как работает процесс возврата флипкарта?

Flipkart позволяет возвращать товары в течение указанного времени. В большинстве случаев вы можете легко вернуть изделие в сервис Flipkart «от двери до двери». Выполните следующие простые действия, чтобы вернуть заказ Flipkart.

  1. Первое, что вам нужно сделать, это войти в свою учетную запись Flipkart и перейти на вкладку « Заказы ». Нажмите « Возврат », чтобы создать запрос на возврат.
  2. Помните тот факт, что в зависимости от типа продукта, который вы хотите вернуть; Ваш запрос может пройти проверку Flipkart.
  3. После завершения процесса проверки вам будет необходимо подтвердить свое решение о возврате на основе определенной категории продукта, который вы заказали. Вам доступны три варианта:
  • Обмен : Вам следует воспользоваться этой опцией, если вы хотите обменять текущий заказ на новый, но идентичный продукт другого цвета или размера.
  • Заменить : опция замены означает, что товар в вашем текущем заказе будет заменен другим идентичным товаром того же цвета и размера. Вы можете выбрать эту опцию, если ваш продукт неисправен, сломан или испорчен.
  • Возврат : Если ваш предпочтительный продукт недоступен в выбранном вами цвете и размере, вы можете быть вынуждены выбрать вариант возврата, чтобы ваши деньги могли быть возвращены.
  1. Убедитесь, что у вас есть все необходимое, чтобы облегчить процесс возврата. Вы должны иметь оригинал счета-фактуры, ценники, оригинальную упаковку, аксессуары, любые бесплатные сопутствующие товары и т. Д.
  2. Pick, и доставка вашего заказа будет запланирована в случае замены или обмена
  3. Если вы решите вернуть деньги , вы будете ждать, пока процесс будет инициирован компанией и обработан соответствующим образом.
  4. Ваш запрос на возврат будет выполнен на основании гарантии возврата / замены компании .
  5. После того, как вы завершите процесс возврата, Flipkart отправит одного из своих сотрудников по доставке, чтобы забрать продукт, и отправит замену, если вы выбрали именно это, как описано выше. Вы получите своевременные обновления по электронной почте в течение всего процесса возврата и квитанцию, как только продукт будет собран. Обязательно храните квитанцию в безопасности до тех пор, пока не прибудет новый товар

Сколько времени занимает процесс возврата?

После того как вы заполните запрос на возврат, вы получите мгновенное обновление по электронной почте на ваш зарегистрированный адрес электронной почты или SMS на ваш зарегистрированный номер телефона. Вы также будете получать частые обновления по электронной почте на протяжении всего процесса.

Вы также можете отслеживать статус вашего возвращения, посетив страницу «Моя учетная запись» на вашем смартфоне или персональном компьютере, нажав «Мои заказы».

Если вы хотите обменять, товар-заменитель обычно доставляется вам почти одновременно с доставкой. Не забывайте следить за своим заказом, чтобы знать прогресс на каждом этапе пути.

Как мне вернуть мой заказ на Flipkart?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне вернуть мой заказ на Flipkart?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов FlipKart пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне вернуть мой заказ на Flipkart?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с FlipKart. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FlipKart Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как FlipKart, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне вернуть мой заказ на Flipkart? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

FlipKart

Asked 3 года назад
Viewed 1,009,409 times
FlipKart
флипкарт возвращается
флипкарт обслуживание клиентов
возврат флипкарта
Вернуть заказ
проблемы с оплатой
Вернуть заказ

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

**** ****** ************* ***** ********* ********* ******* ************
Bike nomber palat cover tamache
Avika camera *G watch for all smartphone this product is not proper, battery is not wor...
Oder id - OD*******************id - ***********Email- *****@***.com***Sir *Please refun...
I had ordered an real me narzo mobile , i*Want to return the order but I was not able t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return my order to Flipkart?

Ordering clothes and other items has never been easier. Returns can get tricky. That's why we researched the best practices for returns when it comes to returning your items to Flipkart.

We can't deny the fact that online shopping is quite simple and quick. You enjoy the comfort of shopping from the comfort of your home or office with just a few clicks or taps. Flipkart is one of the leading E-commerce websites that offer superb online shopping experience.

You can find almost everything that you need on the platform. Just like any other online shopping platform, Flipkart strives to ensure that every client is satisfied with the services offered.

So, what happens when you order something from Flipkart and once your order arrives you realize that the product isn't exactly what you expected? Well, the Flipkart Returns process makes everything a little bit easier for you.

How Does the Flipkart Return Process Work?

Flipkart allows you to return products within a specified time. In most cases, you can easily return the product to the Flipkart door-to-door service. Follow these simple steps to return an order to Flipkart.

  1. The first thing that you need to do is to log in your Flipkart account and head to the Orders tab. Click on "Return" to create a return request.
  2. Remember the fact that depending on the type of product that you wish to return; your request may have to undergo the Flipkart verification process.
  3. After the verification process, you will be required to confirm your return decision based on the specific category of the product that you had ordered. Three options are available to you:
  • Exchange: You should go for this option if you want your current order to be exchanged for a new but identical product of a different color or size.
  • Replace: The replace option means that the product in your current order will be replaced with another identical product of the same color and size. You are allowed to select this option if your product is defective, broken, or spoiled.
  • Refund: If your preferred product is unavailable in your preferred color and size, you might be forced to choose the refund option so that your money can be refunded.
  1. Make sure that you have all the necessary items required to facilitate a smooth return process. You must have the original invoice, price tags, original packaging, accessories, any freebies that accompanied the product, etc.
  2. Pick, and Delivery of your order will be scheduled in case of replacements or exchanges
  3. If you decide to go for a refund, you will wait for the process to be initiated by the company and processed accordingly.
  4. Your return request will be fulfilled based on the company's return/replacement guarantee.
  5. Once you complete the return process, Flipkart will send one of their delivery guys to collect the product and send a replacement if that is what you opted for in the steps above. You will receive timely email updates throughout the return process and a receipt once the product is collected. Make sure that you keep the receipt safe until the replacement product arrives.

How Long Does the Returns Process Take?

Once you complete filling the return request, you will receive an instant email update at your registered email or an SMS on your registered phone number. You will also receive frequent email updates throughout the process.

You can also track the status of your return by visiting the My Account page on your smartphone or personal computer by clicking on My Orders.

If you want an exchange, the replacement product is usually delivered to you at almost the same time as the pick-up time. Remember to keep tracking your order to know the progress at every step of the way.

How do I return my order to Flipkart?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return my order to Flipkart?"?

After thousands of FlipKart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return my order to Flipkart? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting FlipKart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FlipKart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like FlipKart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return my order to Flipkart? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

FlipKart

Asked a year ago
Viewed 679,950 times
FlipKart
flipkart returns
flipkart customer service
flipkart refund
Return an Order
billing issues
Return an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Sir product is *damaged plz sir canage you product
Damaged product received we have a proble of use this product . I can replace my produc...
PLEASE RETURN MY MONEY PRODUCET NOT CORRECT
PLEASE RETURN MY MONEY PRODUCET NOT CORRECT
Sar mera ek order wapas hua tha Uske bad account login Nahin ho raha hai

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!