Wie kann ich meine Bestellung an Flipkart zurücksenden?

Das Bestellen von Kleidung und anderen Artikeln war noch nie einfacher. Rücksendungen können schwierig werden. Aus diesem Grund haben wir die Best Practices für die Rücksendung bei der Rücksendung Ihrer Artikel an Flipkart untersucht.

Wir können nicht leugnen, dass Online-Shopping ganz einfach und schnell ist. Mit nur wenigen Klicks oder Fingertipps können Sie bequem von zu Hause oder vom Büro aus einkaufen. Flipkart ist eine der führenden E-Commerce-Websites, die ein hervorragendes Online-Einkaufserlebnis bieten.

Auf der Plattform finden Sie fast alles, was Sie brauchen. Wie jede andere Online-Shopping-Plattform ist auch Flipkart bestrebt, sicherzustellen, dass jeder Kunde mit den angebotenen Dienstleistungen zufrieden ist.

Was passiert also, wenn Sie etwas bei Flipkart bestellen und wenn Ihre Bestellung eintrifft, stellen Sie fest, dass das Produkt nicht genau Ihren Erwartungen entspricht? Nun, der Flipkart Returns-Prozess macht Ihnen alles ein bisschen einfacher.

Wie funktioniert der Flipkart-Rückgabeprozess?

Mit Flipkart können Sie Produkte innerhalb einer bestimmten Zeit zurückgeben. In den meisten Fällen können Sie das Produkt problemlos an den Tür-zu-Tür-Service von Flipkart zurücksenden. Befolgen Sie diese einfachen Schritte, um eine Bestellung an Flipkart zurückzusenden.

  1. Als erstes müssen Sie sich in Ihrem Flipkart-Konto anmelden und zur Registerkarte Bestellungen wechseln. Klicken Sie auf " Zurück ", um eine Rückgabeanforderung zu erstellen.
  2. Denken Sie daran, dass je nach Art des Produkts, das Sie zurückgeben möchten; Ihre Anfrage muss möglicherweise dem Flipkart- Überprüfungsprozess unterzogen werden .
  3. Nach dem Überprüfungsprozess müssen Sie Ihre Rücksendeentscheidung anhand der spezifischen Kategorie des von Ihnen bestellten Produkts bestätigen. Ihnen stehen drei Optionen zur Verfügung:
  • Umtausch : Sie sollten diese Option wählen, wenn Ihre aktuelle Bestellung gegen ein neues, aber identisches Produkt mit einer anderen Farbe oder Größe ausgetauscht werden soll.
  • Ersetzen : Die Ersetzungsoption bedeutet, dass das Produkt in Ihrer aktuellen Bestellung durch ein anderes identisches Produkt derselben Farbe und Größe ersetzt wird. Sie können diese Option auswählen, wenn Ihr Produkt defekt, defekt oder beschädigt ist.
  • Rückerstattung : Wenn Ihr bevorzugtes Produkt in Ihrer bevorzugten Farbe und Größe nicht verfügbar ist, müssen Sie möglicherweise die Rückerstattungsoption auswählen, damit Ihr Geld zurückerstattet werden kann.
  1. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie über alle erforderlichen Artikel verfügen, um einen reibungslosen Rückgabeprozess zu ermöglichen. Sie müssen über die Originalrechnung, Preisschilder, Originalverpackung, Zubehör, Werbegeschenke, die dem Produkt beiliegen, usw. verfügen.
  2. Die Auswahl und Lieferung Ihrer Bestellung wird im Falle eines Ersatzes oder Umtauschs geplant
  3. Wenn Sie sich für eine Rückerstattung entscheiden , warten Sie, bis der Prozess vom Unternehmen initiiert und entsprechend verarbeitet wird.
  4. Ihre Rückgabeanforderung wird basierend auf der Rückgabe- / Ersatzgarantie des Unternehmens erfüllt.
  5. Sobald Sie den Rücksendevorgang abgeschlossen haben, sendet Flipkart einen seiner Zusteller, um das Produkt abzuholen und einen Ersatz zu senden, falls Sie sich in den obigen Schritten dafür entschieden haben. Während des gesamten Rücksendevorgangs erhalten Sie zeitnahe E-Mail-Updates und eine Quittung, sobald das Produkt abgeholt wurde. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die Quittung sicher aufbewahren, bis das Ersatzprodukt eintrifft.

Wie lange dauert der Rückgabeprozess?

Sobald Sie die Rücksendeanforderung ausgefüllt haben, erhalten Sie ein sofortiges E-Mail-Update an Ihre registrierte E-Mail oder eine SMS an Ihre registrierte Telefonnummer. Während des gesamten Vorgangs erhalten Sie außerdem regelmäßig E-Mail-Updates.

Sie können den Status Ihrer Rücksendung auch verfolgen, indem Sie die Seite Mein Konto auf Ihrem Smartphone oder PC aufrufen, indem Sie auf Meine Bestellungen klicken.

Wenn Sie einen Umtausch wünschen, wird das Ersatzprodukt in der Regel fast zeitgleich mit der Abholzeit an Sie geliefert. Denken Sie daran, Ihre Bestellung weiter zu verfolgen, um den Fortschritt bei jedem Schritt des Weges zu erfahren.

Wie kann ich meine Bestellung an Flipkart zurücksenden?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich meine Bestellung an Flipkart zurücksenden?"?

Nachdem Tausende von FlipKart Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich meine Bestellung an Flipkart zurücksenden? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit FlipKart aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FlipKart Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie FlipKart, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich meine Bestellung an Flipkart zurücksenden? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

FlipKart

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 848,154 times
FlipKart
flipkart kehrt zurück
Flipkart Kundenservice
Flipkart-Rückerstattung
Eine Bestellung zurücksenden
Abrechnungsprobleme
Eine Bestellung zurücksenden

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The iteam is already purchasef
I want jeans ** size, so replace it
On * Oct ****, I bought Moto G** Fusion on Flipkart. On ** Oct, I found a small crack o...
My order has been returned & money also not refund. **** Rs already paid by paytm walle...
My mobile phone problem hothi ni me mobile ki return korna please help
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return my order to Flipkart?

Ordering clothes and other items has never been easier. Returns can get tricky. That's why we researched the best practices for returns when it comes to returning your items to Flipkart.

We can't deny the fact that online shopping is quite simple and quick. You enjoy the comfort of shopping from the comfort of your home or office with just a few clicks or taps. Flipkart is one of the leading E-commerce websites that offer superb online shopping experience.

You can find almost everything that you need on the platform. Just like any other online shopping platform, Flipkart strives to ensure that every client is satisfied with the services offered.

So, what happens when you order something from Flipkart and once your order arrives you realize that the product isn't exactly what you expected? Well, the Flipkart Returns process makes everything a little bit easier for you.

How Does the Flipkart Return Process Work?

Flipkart allows you to return products within a specified time. In most cases, you can easily return the product to the Flipkart door-to-door service. Follow these simple steps to return an order to Flipkart.

  1. The first thing that you need to do is to log in your Flipkart account and head to the Orders tab. Click on "Return" to create a return request.
  2. Remember the fact that depending on the type of product that you wish to return; your request may have to undergo the Flipkart verification process.
  3. After the verification process, you will be required to confirm your return decision based on the specific category of the product that you had ordered. Three options are available to you:
  • Exchange: You should go for this option if you want your current order to be exchanged for a new but identical product of a different color or size.
  • Replace: The replace option means that the product in your current order will be replaced with another identical product of the same color and size. You are allowed to select this option if your product is defective, broken, or spoiled.
  • Refund: If your preferred product is unavailable in your preferred color and size, you might be forced to choose the refund option so that your money can be refunded.
  1. Make sure that you have all the necessary items required to facilitate a smooth return process. You must have the original invoice, price tags, original packaging, accessories, any freebies that accompanied the product, etc.
  2. Pick, and Delivery of your order will be scheduled in case of replacements or exchanges
  3. If you decide to go for a refund, you will wait for the process to be initiated by the company and processed accordingly.
  4. Your return request will be fulfilled based on the company's return/replacement guarantee.
  5. Once you complete the return process, Flipkart will send one of their delivery guys to collect the product and send a replacement if that is what you opted for in the steps above. You will receive timely email updates throughout the return process and a receipt once the product is collected. Make sure that you keep the receipt safe until the replacement product arrives.

How Long Does the Returns Process Take?

Once you complete filling the return request, you will receive an instant email update at your registered email or an SMS on your registered phone number. You will also receive frequent email updates throughout the process.

You can also track the status of your return by visiting the My Account page on your smartphone or personal computer by clicking on My Orders.

If you want an exchange, the replacement product is usually delivered to you at almost the same time as the pick-up time. Remember to keep tracking your order to know the progress at every step of the way.

How do I return my order to Flipkart?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return my order to Flipkart?"?

After thousands of FlipKart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return my order to Flipkart? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting FlipKart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FlipKart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like FlipKart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return my order to Flipkart? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

FlipKart

Asked a year ago
Viewed 679,950 times
FlipKart
flipkart returns
flipkart customer service
flipkart refund
Return an Order
billing issues
Return an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Sir product is *damaged plz sir canage you product
Damaged product received we have a proble of use this product . I can replace my produc...
PLEASE RETURN MY MONEY PRODUCET NOT CORRECT
PLEASE RETURN MY MONEY PRODUCET NOT CORRECT
Sar mera ek order wapas hua tha Uske bad account login Nahin ho raha hai

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!