如何向佛罗里达电力和照明公司报告断电?

停电对佛罗里达州居民来说并不陌生,尽管这种情况很少发生。要报告断电,请遵循以下有用的提示。

佛罗里达电力和照明公司是一家电力公司,为大约1000万佛罗里达居民提供服务。该公司的活动包括发电,输电,配电和销售。

停电对佛罗里达州居民来说并不陌生,尽管这种情况很少发生。电源中断是由多种因素造成的,包括自然因素和人为因素,因此在与佛罗里达电力和照明公司联系以进行电源中断之前,您应该首先找出中断的原因。

一旦佛罗里达州的物业停电,您应该采取的第一步是出去检查邻居是否也遇到了停电。如果断电仅影响您,则应继续检查断路器,然后将其重置。

您可以按照以下步骤重置断路器:

  1. 找到您所在地区的断路器,然后将每个断路器关掉
  2. 关闭断路器,然后再打开两次,以重置主断路器或主线路开关。将断路器保持在打开位置。主断路器可能不在断路器面板内部,而可能位于电表的外部或附近。如果是这样,请不要篡改电表,而要打开电表旁边的面板以访问主断路器。
  3. 依次将面板上的每个单独的断路器打开。您的电源应该恢复。请勿使用任何工具来调节断路器,因为在打开或关闭断路器时,可以很容易地用手或将其站立在水中。

如果您的邻居也遇到停电,则应使用佛罗里达电力和照明公司的电力跟踪器停电地图来检查您所在的地区是否确实出现了停电。您所需要做的就是提交您的街道地址,城市或邮政编码,以了解您所在的地区是否受到中断的影响。

如果是这样,您应该能够看到佛罗里达电力和照明公司在恢复电力方面正在做什么,以及在电力修复之前的估计时间。

至关重要的是要注意,如果断电导致危及生命的紧急情况,请立即拨打911。

向佛罗里达电力和照明公司报告停电

您可以通过多种方式向佛罗里达电力和照明公司报告停电情况。最好,最有效的方法是通过其网站上的停电报告工具。

您可以按照以下步骤向佛罗里达电力和照明公司报告停机情况:

  1. 启动您的Web浏览器并打开Florida Power and Light Company网站
  2. 登录到您的帐户
  3. 您将在页面的左上角看到三个主要标签。点击“支持”
  4. 您将被重定向到断电报告页面。在报告中断之前,将要求您填写某些信息。输入您帐户上的10位数字的电话号码,包括区号。请勿使用连字符或括号。另外,输入您的邮政编码,然后单击“继续”
  5. 您将看到停电报告表格。填写必要的信息,然后单击“提交”以发送表格。

您可以向佛罗里达电力和照明公司报告停电的另一种方法是直接与他们的客户服务联系。最好的方法是给他们打电话。

您可以从GetHuman检索Florida Power and Light Company的客户服务电话号码。

如何向佛罗里达电力和照明公司报告断电?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何向佛罗里达电力和照明公司报告断电?"?

在成千上万的Florida Power & Light客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何向佛罗里达电力和照明公司报告断电?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Florida Power & Light(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Florida Power & Light Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Florida Power & Light之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何向佛罗里达电力和照明公司报告断电?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Florida Power & Light

Asked 3 anni fa
Updated 3 anni fa
Viewed 576,837 times
Florida Power & Light
Florida Power & Light个帐户
停电
报告停电
停电问题
报告断电

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Have been out of powervsince yesterday afternoon.
Power outage *** Buena Vista Ave, PCB, FL *****.
A transformer blew up and fell a couple houses east of us .there was a loud boom and ev...
A transformer blew up and fell a couple houses east of us .there was a loud boom and ev...
I have no outlet power in my garage. I think tree removal guys may have damaged the ou...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Power Outage to Florida Power & Light?

Power outages are not new to Florida residents although they happen infrequently. To report a power outage follow these helpful tips.

Florida Power and Light Company is a power utility firm serving about 10 million Florida residents. The company's activities include generation, transmission, distribution and selling of electricity.

Power outages are not new to Florida residents although they happen infrequently. Power outages are caused by a wide variety of factors, both natural and man-made, so before contacting Florida Power and Light Company about a power outage, you should find out the reason for the outage first.

The first step you should take once there is a power outage on your property in Florida is to go out and check if the power outage is also being experienced by your neighbors. If the power outage is only affecting you, then you should go ahead and check your breakers and reset them.

You can reset your breakers by following these steps:

  1. Find the circuit breakers for your area and turn each circuit breaker off one after the other
  2. Reset your main circuit breaker or main line switch by turning the breaker off and then on twice. Leave the breaker in the on position. Your main circuit breaker may not be inside your circuit breaker panel and may be located outside or near your electric meter. If it is, don't tamper with your meter and instead open the panel beside the meter to access the main breaker.
  3. Turn each individual circuit breaker on inside the panel one by one. Your power should be restored. You should not use any tools to adjust the circuit breakers as they can be easily accessed by hand or stand in water when turning the breakers on or off.

If your neighbors are also experiencing the power outage, you should use the Florida Power and Light Company power tracker outage map to check if your area is indeed listed as experiencing an outage. All you need to do is submit your street address, city or ZIP code to find out if your area is affected by the outage.

If so, you should be able to see what the Florida Power and Light Company is doing to restore power and the estimated time before the power is fixed.

It is crucial to note that if the power outage leads to life threatening emergencies, do not hesitate to call 911 immediately.

Reporting a Power Outage to Florida Power and Light Company

You can report a power outage to the Florida Power and Light Company in a variety of ways. The best and most efficient way to do so is through the power outage reporting tool on their website.

You can do report an outage to the Florida Power and Light Company by following these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Florida Power and Light Company website
  2. Sign in to your account
  3. You will see three main tabs on the top left corner of the page. click 'Support'
  4. You will be redirected to the power outage reporting page. You will be required to fill in certain information before you can report the outage. Enter the 10-digit phone number on your account, including the area code. Do not use hyphens or parenthesis. Also, enter your zip code and then click 'Continue'
  5. You will be presented with the power outage report form. Fill in the necessary information and then click 'Submit' to send the form.

Another way through which you can report a power outage to the Florida Power and Light Company is by contacting their customer service directly. The best way to do this is to call them.

You can retrieve the Florida Power and Light Company customer service phone number from GetHuman.

How Do I Report a Power Outage to Florida Power & Light?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Power Outage to Florida Power & Light?"?

After thousands of Florida Power & Light customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Power Outage to Florida Power & Light? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Florida Power & Light if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Florida Power & Light Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Florida Power & Light in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Power Outage to Florida Power & Light? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Florida Power & Light

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 699,212 times
Florida Power & Light
Florida Power & Light account
power outages
report a power outage
outage issues
Report Power Outage

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The area of trail run by s.w. *** ave. Tamiami trail and sw** street do not have electr...
When are my lights coming back on at Wedgwood homes off of Glades Road in BOCA near mun...
We live on Eagle Run Drive in the Wedgwood Community off Glades Road near the Municipa...
My internet and phone is off. *Smoke one inc***** nw ** Ave*Miami fla ****************
Transformer blew at **** Driftwood circle palm beach gardens , ***** at approx * am...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!