كيف أعارض تهمة من FreedomPop؟

إذا لاحظت وجود شحن غير مرغوب فيه أو غير مبرر من FreedomPop ، فيمكننا مساعدتك في استعادته. استخدم هذا الدليل لمساعدتك في استعادة أموالك بسرعة.

في أكتوبر 2012 ، دخلت FreedomPop ، موفر الإنترنت المحمول الافتراضي الجديد إلى الصناعة بوعود مربحة لعملائها. على سبيل المثال ، إذا دفعت رسوم أمان تتراوح بين 49 دولارًا و 89 دولارًا ، فستتلقى 500 ميغابايت من اتصال الإنترنت المجاني والسريع. بمجرد أن عملت FreedomPop لمدة ثلاثة أشهر ، بدأ الناس يشكون من إجراءات الفوترة الخاصة بهم والرسوم غير المحسوبة على اشتراكات الخدمة الخاصة بهم. هنا بعض الحالات.

اشتكى أحد مستهلكي FP من الكيفية التي دفعت بها الشركة 32.98 دولارًا مقابل خدمة لم يتم شراؤها أبدًا. في محاولة لفهم سبب فرض FreedomPop مثل هذه الرسوم على الحساب ، لاحظ العميل أن ذلك يرجع إلى أن بطاقة SIM ، التي كانت مستخدمة بموجب خطة مجانية ، تم ترقيتها فجأة إلى تمكين 2G بطاقة. كما أن لديها حمولة خدمة إضافية بلغت 32.98 دولارًا.

في حالة أخرى ، لاحظ المستهلك أن FreedomPop قد خصمت 22.29 دولارًا من الحساب. بسبب الفشل في فهم سبب الرسوم ، قرر العميل تقديم الشكوى من خلال المؤسسة المالية. بعد لحظات ، تم إنهاء حسابها ولم يعد بإمكانها الوصول إلى خدمات FP.

مع انتشار مثل هذه الشكاوى ، يطرح السؤال التالي: "كيف يمكنني تقديم نزاع على الرسوم على حساب FreedomPop الخاص بي؟

وفقًا لـ FreedomPop إذا كنت تعتقد أن هناك رسومًا غير ضرورية أو غير منتظمة على حساب FP الخاص بك ، يمكنك الاتصال بطاقم دعم الشركة على https://gethuman.com/contact/FreedomPop خلال أيام الأسبوع (الاثنين - الجمعة: 9.00 صباحًا - 5.00 مساءً) . وبدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال استعلام الدفع على https://support.freedompop.com/ . تحتوي الصفحة على قسم "إدارة الفواتير والحساب" ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من أحد ممثلي الشركة. يجب عليك تقديم مطالبة النزاع في غضون 30 يومًا بعد خصم الرسوم المتنازع عليها بعد طريقة الدفع المسجلة.

وفقًا لبنود وشروط خدمة FreedomPop ، عدم تقديم إشعار النزاع في غضون 30 يومًا ، ما لم يتم إعفائك بموجب القانون ، أنت تتنازل عن الحق في رفع دعوى قضائية ضد الشركة أو الخيارات التعسفية في المستقبل فيما يتعلق بالنزاع المحدد.

إذا قامت FreedomPop بتقييم الوضع ، وفقًا لتقديرها ، ولاحظت حدوث خطأ أثناء إجراء الفوترة وأن النزاع قد تم رفعه في الوقت المناسب ، فسيتم رد المبلغ / إضافته إلى حسابك. ومع ذلك ، من خلال قبول رد الأموال ، فإنك تقر ، بموجب القانون ، بأن النزاع قد تمت تسويته بالكامل.

ماذا لو أبلغت شركة بطاقة الائتمان / بنك نزاع الرسوم؟

في قضية أخرى تتعلق بعميل و FreedomPop ، قدم العميل نزاعًا مع مصرفه. كان ذلك بعد خصم رسوم على بطاقتي SIM ، لكن العميل احتاج إلى شريحة واحدة فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، تكبدت قانونًا رسوم تفعيل بطاقة SIM لبطاقة واحدة (10 دولارات). قام العميل بتعطيل بطاقة SIM الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، كان هناك مبلغ إضافي قدره 15 دولارًا تم حسابه على حساب FP ، والذي تم تحصيله بشكل غير منتظم. استخدمت مؤسستها المالية لاسترداد الأموال ، ولكن تم إنهاء حساب FP. هنا لماذا -

كان إنهاء حساب FP بسبب تقديم مطالبة النزاع إلى البنك. ووفقًا للشركة ، فإن حل هذا النهج يعد انتهاكًا لبنود خدمة الشركة (TOS). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يتم رد أي مبلغ إذا ظلت مطالبة النزاع الخاصة بك مفتوحة مع مؤسستك المالية. سيتعين عليك التواصل مع البنك الذي تتعامل معه للحصول على المعلومات الكاملة المتعلقة بحالة قضيتك المفتوحة.

هذه السياسة جعلت الكثير من الناس يتساءلون ، "هل هي حتى قانونية؟"

نعم ، هناك شرعية في ذلك. غالبًا ما يردع معظم مزودي شبكات الهاتف المحمول الافتراضي الأشخاص عن استخدام بطاقات الائتمان والمصارف للوصول إلى خدماتهم بعد تقديم نزاع معهم [شركات الائتمان والمصارف]. يلعب هذا لصالحهم لأنهم بالكاد يستطيعون تمييز الأشخاص الذين لديهم مطالبات مشروعة أو أولئك الذين يريدون فقط تجنب المدفوعات. علاوة على ذلك ، غالبًا ما تؤثر عمليات رد المبالغ المدفوعة على حسابات الخدمة الخاصة بهم ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع رسوم الرسوم أو إنهاء الحسابات.

كيف أعارض تهمة من FreedomPop؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعارض تهمة من FreedomPop؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء FreedomPop إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعارض تهمة من FreedomPop؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال FreedomPop إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FreedomPop Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل FreedomPop لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعارض تهمة من FreedomPop؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

FreedomPop

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 1,282,627 times
FreedomPop
نزاع freedompop تهمة
تهمة freedompop
الاعتراض على تهمة
التهم الاحتيالية
عائدات
الاعتراض على تهمة

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I dispute a charge from FreedomPop?

If you noticed and unwanted or unwarranted charge from FreedomPop, we can help you get it back. Use this guide to help you get your money back quickly.

In October 2012, FreedomPop, a new virtual mobile internet provider came into the industry with lucrative promises to its consumers. For instance, if you paid a security charge of between $49 - $89, you'd receive 500 megabytes of free and fast internet connection. No sooner had FreedomPop operated for three months than people started complaining about their billing procedures and unaccounted-for charges on their service subscriptions. Here are some of the cases.

One FP consumer complained about how the company charged $32.98 for a service that was never purchased. In the attempt to understand the reason why the FreedomPop had imposed such a charge on the account, the client noticed that it was because the SIM, which had been in use under a free plan, was all of a sudden upgraded to a 2G-enabled card. It also had an extra service load which amounted to $32.98.

In another case, a consumer noticed that FreedomPop had deducted $22.29 from the account. Due to the failure to understand the reason behind the charges, the customer decided to file the complaint through the financial institution. Moments later, her account was terminated and could no longer access FP services.

With such complaints becoming commonplace, it begs the question: "How do I file a charge dispute on my FreedomPop account?

According to FreedomPop if you think that there were unnecessary or erratic charges on your FP account, you may contact the company's support crew at https://gethuman.com/contact/FreedomPop during weekdays (Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.00pm). Alternatively, you can file the payment query on https://support.freedompop.com/. The page has a "Billing and Account Management" section, where you may get assistance from one of the company's representatives. You're required to submit the dispute claim within 30 days after the disputed fees had been charged following your registered mode of payment.

According to the FreedomPop's Terms and Conditions of service, failure to file the dispute notification within 30 days, unless exempted by law, you waive the right to file a lawsuit against the company or arbitrary options in future regarding the specific dispute.

If FreedomPop assesses the situation, under its discretion, and notices that an error was made during the billing procedure and that the dispute was raised in a timely basis, the amount will be refunded/ credited to your account. However, by accepting the refund, you acknowledge, under the law, that the dispute has been fully settled.

What If I Notify My Credit Card Company/ Bank of the Charge Dispute?

In yet another case involving a client and FreedomPop, the customer filed a dispute with their bank. That was following a charge on two SIMs, but the customer only needed one. Further, she legally incurred SIM activation fees for one card ($10). The client disabled the other SIM. However, there were an additional $15 charged on the FP account, for which was erratically charged. She used her financial institution to get the refund, but the FP account was terminated. Here's why -

The termination of the FP account was because of filing the dispute claim with the bank. According to the company, resolving to that approach is a violation of the company's Terms of Service (TOS). Additionally, you will not be refunded any amount if your dispute claim remains open with your financial institution. You'll have to communicate with your bank to get the full information regarding the status of your open case.

This policy has got many people wondering, "Is it even legal?"

Yes, there's legality in that. Most virtual mobile network providers often deter people from using their credit cards and banks to access their services after filing a dispute with them [credit companies and banks]. That plays on their advantage because they can barely distinguish people with legitimate claims or those who just want to avoid payments. Moreover, chargebacks often impact their service accounts, which results in higher fee charges or termination of accounts.

How do I dispute a charge from FreedomPop?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I dispute a charge from FreedomPop?"?

After thousands of FreedomPop customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I dispute a charge from FreedomPop? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting FreedomPop if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for FreedomPop Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like FreedomPop in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I dispute a charge from FreedomPop? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

FreedomPop

Asked a year ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 603,615 times
FreedomPop
freedompop dispute a charge
freedompop charge
Dispute a Charge
fradulant charges
returns
Dispute a Charge

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!