Frontier Communications a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service Internet ?

Frontier Communications fournit de bons plans de service Internet. Cependant, ses niveaux de satisfaction client sont inférieurs à ceux de la plupart des fournisseurs d'accès Internet. Les notes, scores et classements provenant de sources fiables sont également très faibles. Les raisons des mauvaises notes incluent une vitesse Internet moindre et des interruptions de service. Le service client, quant à lui, a la réputation de réagir rapidement pour résoudre les problèmes.

Frontier Communications propose divers forfaits de services Internet. La société de télécommunications fournit également la télévision, le téléphone et une large gamme de services de communication aux propriétaires et aux entreprises.

Les prix des forfaits Internet sont généralement abordables par rapport à des entreprises similaires. Cependant, les niveaux de satisfaction des clients de Frontier Communications sont relativement inférieurs à ceux de la plupart des fournisseurs d'accès Internet.

Les notes sont principalement faibles en raison de plusieurs plaintes de clients concernant des problèmes de service, tels qu'une vitesse de téléchargement lente et une interruption des connexions. Pendant ce temps, le service client de l'entreprise a une meilleure réputation avec ses temps de réponse rapides.

Notes et avis de satisfaction client

Lisez la suite pour savoir comment Frontier Communications se classe dans différents indicateurs de satisfaction client réputés.

Score de l'indice de satisfaction client américain

L'indice américain de satisfaction des clients mesure les niveaux de satisfaction des clients intersectoriels. Le score de Frontier Communications est de 57 sur 100.

Rang de puissance JD

JD Power est une autre source populaire de renseignements sur les consommateurs. La société publie des rapports d'études indépendants sur divers produits de consommation.

Frontier Communications n'obtient pas non plus de bons résultats dans ces classements. Le service Internet occupe le dernier rang dans trois régions sur les quatre principales. Il vient en dernier dans les régions du centre-nord, de l'ouest et de l'est. Les classements du Sud figurent également parmi les cinq derniers.

Évaluation du Bureau d'éthique commerciale

Better Business Bureau Rating évalue les entreprises en suivant les plaintes des clients déposées contre elles. Frontier Communications a une note moyenne de 1,04 sur cinq étoiles.

En règle générale, les sociétés de services Internet ont des scores d'évaluation inférieurs en raison de nombreuses plaintes de clients concernant leur vitesse Internet. Cependant, le score d'évaluation de Frontier Communications est exceptionnellement bas, même selon ces normes.

Raisons des faibles notes de satisfaction client

Les niveaux de satisfaction des clients reflètent les plaintes des consommateurs concernant les problèmes de connexion et d'utilisation Internet. Tous les clients du fournisseur d'accès Internet ne sont pas mécontents de l'entreprise. Certains avis apprécient les prix abordables et les services accessibles.

En connaissant les raisons des évaluations des clients du service Internet de Frontier Communications, vous pouvez décider si le service fonctionne pour vous.

Vitesse lente

La majorité des plaintes des clients contre l'entreprise concerne la vitesse Internet lente. Il fournit à la fois des connexions à fibre optique et DSL (Digital Subscriber Line).

La fibre optique offre une vitesse rapide. Cependant, la fibre optique de Frontier Communications n'est disponible que dans quelques États. La plupart des États ne reçoivent que des connexions DSL.

Si votre connexion Internet est lente, vous pouvez contacter le service client . Ils pourront peut-être vous aider à résoudre le problème ou suggérer un plan disponible plus rapidement.

Perturbations de service

De nombreux rapports d'interruptions de service réduisent également les niveaux de satisfaction des clients de l'entreprise. Selon le fournisseur d'accès Internet, la transition des infrastructures dans plusieurs régions a provoqué des interruptions de service.

Il garantit aux clients de résoudre ces problèmes de transition technique et de les éviter. Cependant, certaines plaintes de clients surviennent encore concernant des interruptions de service. Si vous rencontrez une interruption de votre connexion Internet, appelez le service client .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Frontier Communications a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service Internet ?"?

Après que des milliers de Frontier Communications clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Frontier Communications a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service Internet ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Frontier Communications si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Frontier Communications Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Frontier Communications afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Frontier Communications a-t-il la meilleure satisfaction client pour le service Internet ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Frontier Communications

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 10 mois
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 344,028 times
Frontier Communications
Frontier Communications niveaux de satisfaction client
Frontier Communications" évaluations des clients du service Internet
Frontier Communications avis

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

the new line has still not been buried
Internet line needs to be buried and has not been.
Internet line needs to be buried and has not been.
I'm getting crank calls from a 'private caller' and want to know if you can trace who's...
I have temp. service hooked up at **** **th st. Lacota, Mi *****,I haven't been charged...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Frontier Communications Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

Frontier Communications provides good internet service plans. However, its customer satisfaction levels are lower than most internet providers. The ratings, scores, and ranks from reputable sources are also very low. The reasons for poor ratings include less internet speed and service disruptions. Customer service, on the other hand, has a reputation for quick responses to solve issues.

Frontier Communications offers various internet service plans. The telecommunications company also provides TV, phone, and a wide range of communication services to homeowners and businesses.

The prices of internet plans are usually affordable compared to similar companies. However, Frontier Communications' customer satisfaction levels are relatively lower than most internet providers.

The ratings are primarily low because of several customer complaints regarding service issues, such as slow download speed and disruption in connections. Meanwhile, the company's customer service has a better reputation with its quick response times.

Customer Satisfaction Scores and Reviews

Read on to know how Frontier Communications fares in different reputable customer satisfaction indicators.

American Customer Satisfaction Index Score

The American Customer Satisfaction Index measures cross-industry customer satisfaction levels. Frontier Communications' score is 57 out of 100.

J.D Power Rank

J.D Power is another popular consumer intelligence source. The company publishes independent study reports on various consumer products.

Frontier Communications does not perform well in these rankings as well. The internet service holds the last rank in three regions out of the primary four. It comes last in the North Central, West, and East regions. The rankings in the South are also among the bottom five.

Better Business Bureau Rating

Better Business Bureau Rating rates companies by tracking the customer complaints lodged against them. Frontier Communications has average ratings of 1.04 out of five stars.

Generally, internet service companies have lower review scores because of numerous customer complaints about their internet speed. However, Frontier Communications' review score is exceptionally low even by these standards.

Reasons for Low Customer Satisfaction Ratings

Customer satisfaction levels are reflective of consumer complaints with the internet connection and usage issues. Not all customers of the internet provider are dissatisfied with the company. Some reviews appreciate the affordable prices and accessible services.

By being aware of the reasons for Frontier Communications' internet service customer ratings, you can decide if the service works for you.

Slow Speed

The majority of customer complaints against the company is slow internet speed. It provides both fiber-optic and DSL (Digital Subscriber Line) connections.

Fiber-optic offers fast speed. However, Frontier Communications' fiber-optic is available in only a few states. Most of the states receive only DSL connections.

If you face a slow internet connection, you may contact customer service. They might be able to help you resolve the issue or suggest an available plan with better speed.

Service Disruptions

Many reports of service disruptions also lower the customer satisfaction levels of the company. According to the internet provider, the transition of infrastructure in several regions caused service disruptions.

It assures customers to address such technical transition issues and avoid them. However, some customer complaints still arise regarding service disruptions. If you face any disruption in your internet connection, call customer service.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Frontier Communications Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Frontier Communications customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Frontier Communications Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Frontier Communications if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Frontier Communications Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Frontier Communications in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Frontier Communications Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Frontier Communications

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 916,003 times
Frontier Communications
Frontier Communications' customer satisfaction levels
Frontier Communications' internet service customer ratings
Frontier Communications review

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am waiting for a refund for my flight.
I am waiting for a refund for my flight
I am waiting for a refund for my flight
Your comany has a pole down on Mecanics st. Perrysville Ohio, wired on the roadway
I want to talk to you human my internet has been out for a week I've been trying to get...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!