Comment puis-je mettre à jour le mode de paiement enregistré auprès de Frontier Communications ?

Cet article fournit un guide étape par étape sur la mise à jour de vos informations de paiement avec Frontier Communications.

Au cours des dernières années, Frontier Communications s'est imposé comme l'un des principaux fournisseurs de télécommunications aux États-Unis. Offrant une variété de services Internet, de téléphonie et de télévision, Frontier a quelque chose à offrir à tout le monde. Avec Frontier Communications, vous bénéficiez de la commodité d'une facture mensuelle pour tous vos besoins de communication. Cependant, Frontier Communications rencontre parfois des problèmes de facturation et de paiement comme toute autre entreprise. L'un de ces problèmes auxquels les clients sont parfois confrontés est la mise à jour du mode de paiement enregistré auprès de Frontier Communications. Dans cet article, nous vous fournirons un guide étape par étape sur la mise à jour de vos informations de paiement avec Frontier Communications.

Utiliser le site Web de Frontier Communications

La première étape de la mise à jour de vos informations de paiement avec Frontier Communications consiste à vous rendre sur leur site Web. Voici comment mettre à jour votre type de paiement sur le site Web de l'entreprise :

  1. Une fois que vous avez atteint leur site Web, vous devrez vous connecter avec les informations de votre compte Frontier. Si vous n'avez pas de compte, vous pouvez en créer un en cliquant sur le lien "Créer un compte" dans le coin supérieur droit du site.
  2. Cliquez ensuite sur le lien "Payer ma facture" dans la barre de navigation supérieure. Cela vous amènera à une page avec les informations de votre compte, y compris votre historique de paiement et votre mode de paiement actuel.
  3. Pour mettre à jour vos informations de paiement, vous devrez faire défiler jusqu'à la section "Mode de paiement". Ici, vous verrez tous les modes de paiement actuellement associés à votre compte.
  4. Pour mettre à jour vos informations de paiement, vous devrez cliquer sur le lien "Modifier" à côté du mode de paiement que vous souhaitez mettre à jour.

Utiliser l'application mobile

L'application mobile Frontier Communications est disponible pour les appareils Android et iOS. Pour mettre à jour vos informations de paiement lors de vos déplacements, vous pouvez également utiliser l'application mobile Frontier Communications :

  1. Une fois que vous avez téléchargé et installé l'application mobile Frontier Communications, vous devrez l'ouvrir et vous connecter avec les informations de votre compte. Si vous n'avez pas de compte, vous pouvez en créer un en cliquant sur le lien "Créer un compte" dans le coin supérieur droit de l'application.
  2. Cliquez sur l'onglet "Facturation" en bas de l'écran. Cela vous amènera à une page avec les informations de votre compte, y compris votre historique de paiement et votre mode de paiement actuel.
  3. Faites défiler jusqu'à la section "Méthode de paiement". Ici, vous verrez tous les modes de paiement actuellement associés à votre compte.
  4. Cliquez sur le lien "Modifier" à côté du mode de paiement que vous souhaitez mettre à jour.
  5. Mettez à jour le type de paiement avec vos informations si nécessaire.

Obtenez de l'aide du service client de Frontier Communications

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour mettre à jour vos informations de paiement avec Frontier Communications, vous pouvez toujours obtenir de l'aide auprès de leur équipe de support client . Pour contacter le support client, vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien "Contactez-nous" dans la barre de navigation supérieure du site Web. Cela vous amènera à une page avec toutes les différentes façons de contacter le support client. Vous pouvez choisir de discuter avec un représentant du service client, de l'appeler ou de lui envoyer un e-mail. Quelle que soit la méthode que vous choisissez, leur équipe de support client se fera un plaisir de vous aider à mettre à jour vos informations de paiement avec Frontier Communications.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je mettre à jour le mode de paiement enregistré auprès de Frontier Communications ?"?

Après que des milliers de Frontier Communications clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je mettre à jour le mode de paiement enregistré auprès de Frontier Communications ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Frontier Communications si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Frontier Communications Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Frontier Communications afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je mettre à jour le mode de paiement enregistré auprès de Frontier Communications ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Frontier Communications

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 124,095 times
Frontier Communications
Mise à jour des détails de paiement avec Frontier Communications
Comment changer les méthodes de paiement avec Frontier Communications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have lost service on three occasions for *** to a full day. I called an they set up...
I'm interested in opening an account in the coming weeks.
Questions about Federal Communication internet program
My flight was changed last minute. I originally paid for a **pm flight for Monday night...
My flight was changed last minute. I originally paid for a **pm flight for Monday night...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update the Payment Method on File with Frontier Communications?

This article provides a step-by-step guide on updating your payment information with Frontier Communications.

Over the past few years, Frontier Communications has established itself as one of the leading telecommunications providers in the United States. Offering a variety of internet, phone, and TV services, Frontier has something to offer for everyone. With Frontier Communications, you get to enjoy the convenience of one monthly bill for all of your communications needs. However, Frontier Communications sometimes experiences billing and payment issues like any other company. One such issue customers occasionally face is updating the payment method on file with Frontier Communications. In this article, we will provide a step-by-step guide on updating your payment information with Frontier Communications.

Use the Frontier Communications Website

The first step in updating your payment information with Frontier Communications is to go to their website. Here is how to update your payment type on the company's website:

  1. Once you have reached their website, you will need to log in with your Frontier account information. If you do not have an account, you can create one by clicking on the "Create an Account" link in the top-right corner of the website.
  2. Then click on the "Pay My Bill" link in the top navigation bar. This will take you to a page with your account information, including your payment history and current payment method.
  3. To update your payment information, you will need to scroll down to the "Payment Method" section. Here, you will see all of the payment methods currently associated with your account.
  4. To update your payment information, you will need to click on the "Edit" link next to the payment method that you would like to update.

Use the Mobile App

The Frontier Communications mobile app is available for both Android and iOS devices. To update your payment information on the go, you can also use the Frontier Communications mobile app:

  1. Once you have downloaded and installed the Frontier Communications mobile app, you will need to open it and log in with your account information. If you do not have an account, you can create one by clicking on the "Create an Account" link in the app's top-right corner.
  2. Click on the "Billing" tab at the bottom of the screen. This will take you to a page with your account information, including your payment history and current payment method.
  3. Scroll down to the "Payment Method" section. Here, you will see all of the payment methods currently associated with your account.
  4. Click on the "Edit" link next to the payment method that you would like to update.
  5. Update the payment type with your information as needed.

Get Help From Frontier Communications Customer Support

If you are having trouble updating your payment information with Frontier Communications, you can always get help from their customer support team. To contact customer support, you can click on the "Contact Us" link in the website's top navigation bar. This will take you to a page with all of the different ways to contact customer support. You can choose to chat with a customer service representative, call them or send them an email. Whichever method you choose, their customer support team will be happy to help you update your payment information with Frontier Communications.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update the Payment Method on File with Frontier Communications?"?

After thousands of Frontier Communications customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update the Payment Method on File with Frontier Communications? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Frontier Communications if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Frontier Communications Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Frontier Communications in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update the Payment Method on File with Frontier Communications? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Frontier Communications

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 188,134 times
Frontier Communications
Updating payment details with Frontier Communications
How to change payment methods with Frontier Communications

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Email on my cell wants me to sign in with my password. Dont know it. So can't access...
Email on my cell wants me to sign in with my password. Dont know it. So can't access...
Cant access email on cell. All of a sudden asking for password. Tried what i thought w...
Cant access email on cell. All of a sudden asking for password. Tried what i thought w...
I want to see if I qualify for the affordable credit
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!