Quelles questions dois-je poser à Frontier Communications lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur d'accès Internet ?

Il est sage d'être informé avant d'acheter un forfait Internet. Posez les questions importantes qui amélioreront votre confort et votre expérience. Plus important encore, veuillez vous renseigner sur les vitesses que vous obtiendrez, les frais supplémentaires que vous encourrez, l'équipe d'assistance et le temps nécessaire pour résoudre vos problèmes. Enfin et surtout, assurez-vous qu'un accord de niveau de service est en place. Pourquoi ne pas passer à Frontier dès aujourd'hui et bénéficier d'un service fiable et de qualité ?

Avant de choisir un fournisseur de services Internet, assurez-vous d'obtenir exactement ce que vous voulez. Poser les bonnes questions vous aidera à économiser sur les coûts d'installation, à obtenir de meilleurs tarifs et à déterminer si des frais supplémentaires vous seront facturés. Si vous envisagez Frontier Communications en tant que FAI, voici quelques questions que vous devriez poser :

1. Les vitesses sont-elles garanties ?

Frontier Communications est déterminé à fournir les vitesses Internet annoncées par la société. Cependant, il est important de demander des éclaircissements lors de vos achats. Assurez-vous que les vitesses annoncées sont disponibles dans votre région. Les détails réalistes sont souvent cachés dans les petits caractères, vous voudriez donc le lire pour ne pas être pris au dépourvu après la signature. Frontier Communications s'assure que vous obtenez exactement ce que vous commandez. 1000 Mbps vers Frontier signifie que vous obtenez exactement 1000 Mbps.

2. Où est basée votre équipe d'assistance ?

L'emplacement où est basée l'équipe de support affecte le temps qu'il faut pour terminer votre installation et résoudre vos problèmes lorsqu'ils surviennent. Les emplacements de l'équipe d'assistance de Frontier Communications vous couvrent dans 25 États, dont la Floride, le Connecticut et la Californie. Cela signifie que le service est à votre porte.

Assurez-vous que vous pouvez également obtenir une assistance en ligne pour éviter de perdre du temps sur un problème que vous pouvez résoudre vous-même. Frontier Communications dispose d'un support en ligne incroyable avec des spécialistes prêts à vous aider. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de contacter Frontier Communications sur la page Web et d'obtenir une assistance en temps réel.

3. Y a-t-il d'autres frais ?

Des frais supplémentaires vous seront facturés en fonction du fournisseur. Les frais les plus courants sont les frais d'installation et d'annulation. Alors que certains fournisseurs de services Internet profitent de l'occasion pour verrouiller leurs clients avec des frais d'annulation élevés, Frontier Communications s'efforce de s'assurer que vous obtenez des frais abordables. Frontier Communications facture des frais d'installation de 75 dollars, que vous pouvez choisir d'éviter en effectuant l'installation vous-même.

4. Avez-vous un contrat de niveau de service ?

Un accord de niveau de service est un engagement de qualité qui engage le prestataire à atteindre les niveaux de performance attendus. L'accord traitera de problèmes tels que les temps d'arrêt et la latence. Frontier veut s'assurer que vous vous sentez en confiance. Vous recevrez un service fiable et cohérent tout au long de votre abonnement. Frontier a un accord de niveau de service, que vous devez signer avant de finaliser votre achat.

5. Quel est votre temps moyen de réparation ?

Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé combien de temps il faudra à un fournisseur d'accès Internet pour rétablir votre connexion en cas de panne ? Vous devez vous assurer de demander ceci avant d'acheter un abonnement. Cette période peut dépendre de votre emplacement, mais elle ne doit pas être suffisamment longue pour endommager votre travail.

6. Existe-t-il des offres ?

Cela ne fait pas de mal de demander si vous pouvez obtenir une offre spéciale de votre fournisseur. La plupart des fournisseurs proposent une nouvelle offre client ou des offres de lancement. Les offres de départ pour Frontier Communications sont abordables compte tenu des prix du marché. A seulement 37,99 dollars, vous pouvez vous connecter. Il est bon de demander pour ne manquer aucune offre spéciale.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Quelles questions dois-je poser à Frontier Communications lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur d'accès Internet ?"?

Après que des milliers de Frontier Communications clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Quelles questions dois-je poser à Frontier Communications lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur d'accès Internet ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Frontier Communications si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Frontier Communications Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Frontier Communications afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Quelles questions dois-je poser à Frontier Communications lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur d'accès Internet ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Frontier Communications

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 271,682 times
Frontier Communications
Questions à poser Frontier Communications
Entrez en contact avec Frontier
faire ses courses à la frontière

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

the new line has still not been buried
Internet line needs to be buried and has not been.
Internet line needs to be buried and has not been.
I'm getting crank calls from a 'private caller' and want to know if you can trace who's...
I have temp. service hooked up at **** **th st. Lacota, Mi *****,I haven't been charged...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Questions Should I Ask Frontier Communications When Shopping for an Internet Provider?

It is wise to be informed before you buy into any internet plans. Ask the important questions that will improve your convenience and experience. Most importantly, please inquire about the speeds you will be getting, additional fees you will incur, the support team, and the amount of time it takes to resolve your issues. Last but not least, make sure there is a Service Level Agreement in place. Why not switch to Frontier today and experience a reliable and quality service?

Before you settle on an internet service provider, make sure you're getting exactly what you want. Asking the right questions will help you save on installation costs, get better rates and determine whether you'll be charged any additional fees. If you're considering Frontier Communications as an ISP, here are a few questions you should ask:

1. Are Speeds Guaranteed?

Frontier Communications is determined to provide the internet speeds that the company advertises. However, it's important to ask for clarification when shopping. Make sure the speeds advertised are available in your area. The realistic details are often hidden in the fine print, so you would want to read that so as not to get caught off-guard after signing. Frontier Communications makes sure you get exactly what you order. 1000mbps to Frontier means you get exactly 1000mbps.

2. Where Is Your Support Team Based?

The location where the support team is based affects the amount of time it takes to complete your installation and resolve your issues when they arise. Frontier Communications support team locations have you covered in 25 states, including Florida, Connecticut, and California. This means that service is at your doorstep.

Make sure you can also get online support to avoid wasting time on an issue you can resolve yourself. Frontier Communications has amazing online support with specialists ready to help you. All you need to do is get in touch with Frontier Communications on the webpage and get real-time support.

3. Are There Any Other Fees?

There are additional fees you are going to incur depending on the provider. The most common fees are installation and cancellation fees. While some internet service providers take the chance to lock down their customers with a hefty cancellation fee, Frontier Communications strives to make sure you get affordable fees. Frontier Communications charges a 75 dollar fee for installation, which you can choose to avoid by doing the installation yourself.

4. Do You Have A Service Level Agreement?

A service level agreement is a quality commitment that binds the service provider to meet the performance levels expected. The agreement will address issues like downtime and latency. Frontier wants to make sure you feel confident. You will receive reliable and consistent service throughout your subscription. Frontier does have a service level agreement, which you have to sign before finalizing your purchase.

5. What Is Your Mean Time To Repair?

Have you ever wondered how long it will take an internet service provider to restore your connection when there is an outage? You should make sure to ask this before buying any subscription. This period may depend on your location, but the time should not be long enough to cause damage to your work.

6. Are There Any Offers?

It does not hurt to ask whether you can get a special offer from your provider. Most providers have a new customer deal or introductory offers. The starting offers for Frontier Communications are affordable considering the market prices. At only 37.99 dollars, you can get connected. It is good to ask so that you don't miss out on any special offers.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Questions Should I Ask Frontier Communications When Shopping for an Internet Provider?"?

After thousands of Frontier Communications customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Questions Should I Ask Frontier Communications When Shopping for an Internet Provider? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Frontier Communications if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Frontier Communications Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Frontier Communications in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Questions Should I Ask Frontier Communications When Shopping for an Internet Provider? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Frontier Communications

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 46,941 times
Frontier Communications
Questions to Ask Frontier Communications
Get In Touch With Frontier
shopping for frontier

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have lost service on three occasions for *** to a full day. I called an they set up...
I'm interested in opening an account in the coming weeks.
Questions about Federal Communication internet program
My flight was changed last minute. I originally paid for a **pm flight for Monday night...
My flight was changed last minute. I originally paid for a **pm flight for Monday night...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!