هل Geico أرخص تأمين على السيارات؟

في النهاية ، Geico ليست أقل مزود للتأمين على السيارات في البلاد. ومع ذلك ، فهي أرخص من العديد من شركات التأمين الرائدة وهي واحدة من أفضل الشركات من حيث القيمة. تقدم Geico وثائق تأمين على السيارات منخفضة التكلفة مع مزايا ممتازة. على الرغم من أنك قد لا تتلقى أقل تغطية تأمينية متاحة على السيارات ، فإنك تحصل على تغطية كافية بتكلفة معقولة. لهذا السبب من الأهمية بمكان مقارنة عروض الأسعار لضمان حصولك على أفضل صفقة بناءً على التركيبة السكانية الخاصة بك.

Geico هي واحدة من أكبر شركات التأمين على السيارات وأكثرها شهرة في الولايات المتحدة. على مر السنين ، اكتسبت سمعة طيبة في تقديم تأمين موثوق به بسعر عادل. ولكن هل Geico أرخص شركة تأمين على السيارات في أمريكا ، أم أن هناك بدائل أخرى لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أرخص تأمين على السيارات؟ دعنا نقارن Geico ببعض أفضل مزودي الخدمة.

يؤثر كل من عمر السائق وتاريخ القيادة والتاريخ الائتماني والمسافة المقطوعة بالميل السنوي وعوامل أخرى على أسعار التأمين على السيارة. متوسط سعر Geico هو 1100 دولار في السنة ، مما يجعلها ذات أسعار معقولة لمعظم السائقين. إذن ، كيف تقارن مع مقدمي خدمات التأمين على السيارات الآخرين؟

تتخذ شركتا Geico و Allstate مناهج متميزة للتأمين على المركبات ولديهما تجارب مختلفة ، لكن كلاهما مزودان رائعان مع مجموعة من المدخرات.

يتم تحديد الأسعار التنافسية حسب الظروف الفريدة لكل فرد. بالنسبة للتأمين على السيارة الواحدة ، تقدم Geico مجموعة متنوعة من الخصومات ومن المرجح أن توفر أسعارًا أرخص من Allstate في معظم الحالات. من ناحية أخرى ، قد تجعل خصومات Allstate القوية والسياسات العديدة عرض الحزمة أكثر جاذبية.

نتيجة لذلك ، من المرجح أن تكون Allstate مناسبة بشكل أفضل للعائلات والأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى تغطية أصول متعددة ، في حين من المرجح أن تكون Geico مناسبة بشكل أفضل للأسر ذات السيارة الواحدة فقط.

تتمتع كلتا الشركتين بعملاء سعداء ومخلصين وكلاهما يوفر خيارات خصم تجعلهما متميزين عند مقارنة الأسعار.

بينما توفر كل من Liberty Mutual و Geico مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات التأمين الشخصي ، فإن Geico لا تضمن سياساتها وتقوم Liberty Mutual بذلك. تقدم Geico خصمًا كبيرًا للعديد من بوالص التأمين على المركبات ، فضلاً عن التغطيات الإضافية. إذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على خصم سائق Liberty Mutual Safe ، فيمكنك أيضًا التسجيل في برنامج الإعفاء من الحوادث ، والذي يضمن عدم زيادة أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك بعد الحادث الأول.

تتمتع كلتا شركتي التأمين على المركبات بسمعة طيبة وتقدمان مجموعة من الحوافز للمساعدة في توفير المال على قسطك. ومع ذلك ، في حين أن معدلات Geico أكثر اتساقًا ، تختلف أسعار Liberty Mutual من ولاية إلى أخرى.

على الرغم من أن كلتا الشركتين تقدمان العديد من نفس الخصومات ، إلا أن بعض الاختلافات قد تفضل إحداهما على الأخرى.

توفر Geico خصمًا أكبر على المركبات المتعددة من State Farm. إذا كان لديك سجل قيادة نظيف خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية ، فيمكن لشركة Geico أن تمنحك خصمًا جيدًا للسائق يصل إلى 22٪ من أسعارك. تنظر State Farm إلى الوراء فقط ثلاث سنوات وتقدم خصمًا بنسبة 10 ٪ لسجل نظيف لمدة ثلاث سنوات.

في حين أن خصم السائق الجيد ليس مثيرًا للإعجاب مثل Geico ، إلا أن State Farm تقدم خصمًا جيدًا للطلاب يصل إلى 25 ٪. على عكس Geico ، تبيع State Farm وتضمن خطط التأمين على المركبات ؛ يتم بيع عروض التأمين الخاصة بهم مباشرة بواسطة State Farm ، بينما يتم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للاكتتاب. هذا يعني أنهم دخلوا في اتفاقيات مع شركات تأمين خارجية لكتابة خطوط أعمال أخرى.

قد تكون State Farm مناسبة تمامًا للعائلات التي لديها العديد من بوالص التأمين والسائقين الشباب ، ولكن Geico خيار رائع للمحاربين القدامى والأعضاء العسكريين ، وكذلك أولئك الذين لديهم تاريخ قيادة نظيف ومركبات متعددة في سياستهم.

يمكنك خفض أسعار التأمين على السيارات الخاصة بك مع Geico من خلال الاستفادة من عدد من عروضها. ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه التخفيضات قد تختلف حسب الولاية ، لذا تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً. قد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على خصم تأمين إذا كنت:

  • سائق جيد
  • طالبة جيدة
  • التحقت بدورة تدريبية في القيادة الدفاعية أو دورة لتعليم القيادة
  • موظف في الحكومة الاتحادية
  • لديك مركبات أو سياسات متعددة
  • امتلك دراجة نارية ، ATV أو RV
  • امتلك قاربًا أو سيارة كلاسيكية

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل Geico أرخص تأمين على السيارات؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء GEICO إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل Geico أرخص تأمين على السيارات؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال GEICO إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GEICO Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل GEICO لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل Geico أرخص تأمين على السيارات؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

GEICO

Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 187,172 times
GEICO
هل Geico أرخص تأمين على السيارات
Geico لتأمين السيارات الرخيص
كيفية خفض معدلات التأمين على السيارات

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to find out about a valid insurance policy
I would like to have claims set up an estimate for my auto damages because I now need a...
I am tired of waiting and waiting to reach a Gieco rep to talk them about my claim. I r...
I’ve been waiting for a call back since august for my car to be fixed and every time I...
I was in an accident on the *th of October and the Progressive insured driver was at fa...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Geico the Cheapest Auto Insurance?

Ultimately, Geico isn't the lowest auto insurance provider in the country. However, they are cheaper than many of the leading insurance companies and are one of the best in terms of value. Geico offers low-cost car insurance policies with excellent benefits. While you may not be receiving the lowest auto insurance coverage available, you're receiving enough coverage at a reasonable cost. That's why it's crucial to compare quotes to ensure you're getting the best deal based on your specific demographics.

Geico is one of the largest and most reputable auto insurance companies in the United States. Over the years, it's built a reputation for providing reliable insurance at a fair price. But is Geico the cheapest auto insurance provider in America, or are there other alternatives for those looking for the lowest car insurance? Let's compare Geico with some of the top providers.

The driver's age, driving history, credit history, yearly mileage and other factors all influence vehicle insurance prices. Geico's average rate is $1,100 per year, which makes it reasonably priced for most drivers. So, how does it compare with other auto insurance providers?

Geico and Allstate take distinct approaches to vehicle insurance and have different experiences, but both are great providers with a range of savings.

Competitive rates are determined by each individual's unique circumstances. For single-car insurance, Geico offers a variety of discounts and is likely to provide cheaper rates than Allstate in the majority of cases. Allstate's aggressive discounts and numerous policies, on the other hand, may make a package offer more appealing.

As a result, Allstate is likely to be a better fit for families and people who need to cover multiple assets, whereas Geico is likely to be a better fit for single-car-only households.

Both companies have happy, devoted clients and both provide discount options that make them stand out when comparing quotes.

While both Liberty Mutual and Geico provide a variety of personal insurance products, Geico doesn't underwrite its policies and Liberty Mutual does. Geico offers a significant discount for numerous vehicle insurance policies, as well as additional coverages. If you qualify for a Liberty Mutual safe driver discount, you can also register for their accident forgiveness program, which ensures your premiums won't increase after your first accident.

Both vehicle insurance companies are reputable and provide a range of incentives to help save money on your premium. However, while Geico's rates are more consistent, Liberty Mutual's vary from state to state.

Although both firms provide many of the same discounts, certain differences may favor one over the other.

Geico provides a larger multi-vehicle discount than State Farm. If you've had a clean driving record for the past five years, Geico can give you a good driver discount of up to 22% off your rates. State Farm only looks back three years and offers a 10% discount for a spotless three-year record.

While its good driver discount isn't as impressive as Geico's, State Farm does provide a good student discount up to 25%. Unlike Geico, State Farm sells and underwrites vehicle insurance plans; their insurance offerings are sold directly by State Farm, while the underwriting is outsourced. This implies they've entered into agreements with third-party insurance firms to write other lines of business.

State Farm may be a great fit for families with several insurance policies and young drivers, but Geico is a great option for veterans and military members, as well as those with clean driving histories and multiple vehicles on their policy.

You can lower your auto insurance rates with Geico by taking advantage of a number of their offers. Keep in mind, these reductions may differ by state, so check to see whether you're eligible. You may qualify for an insurance discount if you:

  • Are a good driver
  • Are a good student
  • Have taken a defensive driving or driver's education course
  • Are an employee of the federal government
  • Have multiple vehicles or policies
  • Own a motorcycle, ATV or RV
  • Own a boat or classic automobile

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Geico the Cheapest Auto Insurance?"?

After thousands of GEICO customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Geico the Cheapest Auto Insurance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GEICO if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GEICO Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GEICO in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Geico the Cheapest Auto Insurance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GEICO

Asked 20 days ago
Updated 20 days ago
Viewed 14,373 times
GEICO
Is Geico the cheapest auto insurance
Geico cheap auto insurance
How to lower auto insurance rates

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to speak to someone about our daughter’s accident. It looks like the other party...
Vehicle needs service and is currently at the dealership.
I filed a claim on the **th of July, claim *****************. I need to know the next s...
Claim question, need rental car.
I was hit by one of your insured motorist and I need to file a claim. I am currently wi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!