ما هي الأسئلة التي يجب أن أطرحها على Geico عند التسوق من أجل التأمين على السيارات؟

تعمل GEICO في الأعمال التجارية منذ عام 1936 ونمت بشكل ملحوظ على مر السنين. توسعت عروضها من التأمين على المركبات إلى أصحاب المنازل والمستأجرين والشركات وغير ذلك الكثير. كما أن لديها موقعًا إعلاميًا وتطبيقًا مفيدًا وخط خدمة عملاء على مدار 24 ساعة لراحتك. بشكل عام ، سيساعدك التواصل مع GEICO على الرد على أسئلتك حول التأمين على السيارات ، بما في ذلك أي خصومات.

دعونا نواجه الأمر ، قد يكون التسوق للحصول على تأمين من أي نوع مملًا لبعض الأشخاص ومربكًا للآخرين. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا الدليل في الأجزاء الكبيرة من البحث عن أفضل تأمين. لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد ضمانات بشأن الملل. هذا الدليل مضمون لمساعدتك في الإجابة عن الأسئلة الصحيحة لاحتياجاتك إذا كنت تبحث عن تأمين من GEICO والسيارات وأي نوع آخر قد يثير اهتمامك.

GEICO هي ثاني أكبر مزود للتأمين على السيارات في الولايات المتحدة ، وتأتي في المرتبة الثانية بعد State Farm ، وبدأت في تقديم التأمين البحت على السيارات. وقد توسعت لتشمل أنواعًا أخرى من التأمين ، بما في ذلك المظلة ، والمستأجرين ، والقوارب ، والدراجات النارية ، وأصحاب المنازل والشقق.

ما هي أنواع التأمين التي تقدمها GEICO؟

اعتبارًا من هذا الدليل ، يسرد GEICO أربع فئات للتأمين: المركبات والممتلكات والأعمال والتأمين الإضافي ، مما يجعل استكشاف أنواع التأمين أسهل وأكثر سهولة. على سبيل المثال ، ستجد تأمين مشاركة الرحلات كموضوع فرعي ضمن عروض التأمين على المركبات. بالنسبة للتأمين على الممتلكات ، ستجد أصحاب المنازل والمستأجرين والمالك والفيضانات مدرجين في قائمة بعض الخيارات الممكنة. تشمل خيارات التأمين على الأعمال المسؤولية التجارية وسوء الممارسة الطبية وشركات العمال والعافية والمسؤولية العامة. تتوفر خدمة Ridesharing هنا أيضًا ، بالإضافة إلى تأمين السيارة.

تشتمل فئة التأمين الإضافي على مظلة وحياة ومسافر وحيوان أليف ومجوهرات. تقدم Geico أيضًا تأمينات خارجية وتأمينات حماية الهوية أيضًا.

كيف يبدو موقع GEICO؟

Geico.com سهل الاستخدام وتوجد علامات تبويب مهمة على الجانب الأيمن من الصفحة. يحتوي على علامتي تبويب رئيسيتين تحت قائمته ، التأمين والمعلومات. يحتوي موقع الويب على معلومات حول حسابي وعملية المطالبات والمساعدة على الطريق والشركة وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول. يمكن العثور على معلومات حول الخصومات ضمن موضوع الأدوات والموارد. الموقع رائع في تقسيم كل شيء إلى لغة أساسية سهلة الفهم دون التحدث القانوني. كما أن لديها تطبيقًا رائعًا لإدارة حسابك.

كيف أتواصل مع GEICO؟

لدى GEICO العديد من الخيارات للاتصال بخدمة العملاء. يمكنك الاتصال بممثل خدمة عملاء GEICO أو البريد أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة أو إرسال تغريدة إلى وكلائها. يحتوي موقع GEICO أيضًا على صفحة مساعدة لمساعدتك في العثور على ما تبحث عنه إذا كنت من النوع الذي يفضل إكمال البحث الخاص بك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون التفاعلات الشخصية ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على وكيل باستخدام محدد موقع وكيل GEICO.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي الأسئلة التي يجب أن أطرحها على Geico عند التسوق من أجل التأمين على السيارات؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء GEICO إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي الأسئلة التي يجب أن أطرحها على Geico عند التسوق من أجل التأمين على السيارات؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال GEICO إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GEICO Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل GEICO لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي الأسئلة التي يجب أن أطرحها على Geico عند التسوق من أجل التأمين على السيارات؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

GEICO

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 277,017 times
GEICO
طرح أسئلة على شركة Geico
ما هي أفضل الأسئلة التي يجب طرحها على Geico فيما يتعلق بالتأمين الخاص بها

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to discuss a new policy have a quote on the Internet want to speak with somebody b...
My car was hit by someone else in the parking lot while I was not inside the car. This...
My motorcycle was stolen and I need to report what happened and the case number.
A geico customer hit me and filed a claim. I need his insurance to tow my car to take i...
was involved in an accident by your client and was wondering if you got in contact with...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Questions Should I Ask Geico When Shopping for Auto Insurance?

GEICO has been in business since 1936 and has grown significantly over the years. Its offerings have expanded from vehicle insurance to homeowners, renters, business, and much, much more. It also has an informative website, a useful app and a 24-hour customer service line for your convenience. All in all, getting in touch with GEICO will help you address your questions about its auto insurance, including any discounts.

Let's face it, shopping for insurance of any kind can be boring for some people and overwhelming for others. This guide can help you with the overwhelming parts of looking for the best insurance. Unfortunately, there are no guarantees about boredom. This guide is guaranteed to help you with the right questions for your needs if when looking for insurance from GEICO, auto and any other type that may interest you.

GEICO is the second largest auto insurance provider in the United States, second only to State Farm, and started out offering purely auto insurance. It has expanded into other types of insurance, including umbrella, renters, boat, motorcycle, homeowners and condo.

What Are the Types of Insurance GEICO Offers?

As of this guide, GEICO lists four categories of insurance: vehicle, property, business and additional insurance, which makes exploring the types of insurance easier and more intuitive. For example, you'll find rideshare insurance as a subtopic under vehicle insurance offerings. As for property insurance, you'll find homeowners', renters, landlord and flood listed as a few possible options. Business insurance options include business liability, medical malpractice, worker's comp, wellness and general liability. Ridesharing is also here, in addition to vehicle insurance.

The additional insurance category has umbrella, life, traveler's, pet and jewelry. Geico also offers overseas and identity protection insurances as well.

What's GEICO's Website Like?

Geico.com is intuitive and important tabs are located on the right-hand side of the page. It has two main tabs under its menu, insurance and information. The website has information on My Account, the claims process and roadside help, the company, and the mobile apps. Information for discounts can be found under the tools and resources topic. The website is great at breaking everything down into basic, easy-to-understand language without the legal speak. It also has a terrific app for managing your account.

How Do I Contact GEICO?

GEICO has many options for getting in touch with its customer service. You can call a GEICO customer service representative, mail, email, chat or send its agents a tweet. The GEICO website also has a help page to help you find what you're looking for if you're the type who'd rather complete your own research. For those who prefer in-person interactions, you can also find an agent using GEICO's agent locator.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Questions Should I Ask Geico When Shopping for Auto Insurance?"?

After thousands of GEICO customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Questions Should I Ask Geico When Shopping for Auto Insurance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GEICO if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GEICO Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GEICO in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Questions Should I Ask Geico When Shopping for Auto Insurance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GEICO

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 46,256 times
GEICO
Asking Geico questions
What are the best questions to ask Geico regarding its insurance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to speak to someone about our daughter’s accident. It looks like the other party...
Vehicle needs service and is currently at the dealership.
I filed a claim on the **th of July, claim *****************. I need to know the next s...
Claim question, need rental car.
I was hit by one of your insured motorist and I need to file a claim. I am currently wi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!