Geico 允许我使用哪些车身修理厂?

GEICO 提供高效的在线工具,以确保为其所有保单持有人提供便利。您可以通过官方网站从 Auto Repair Xpress 程序中找到可靠的车身修理厂。或者,您可以聘请任何满足您需求的维修服务。保险公司可以直接向您选择的服务支付维修费用。

车祸和其他损害随时可能发生。在满足您的医疗需求(如果有)之后,还有几件事情需要处理。您必须提出索赔,GEICO 负责处理汽车损坏和维修费用。

下一步是让您的车辆进行维修并在车身修理厂进行估价。保险公司提供 Auto Repair Xpress 计划,方便您与各种高效的车身修理厂联系。

尽管如此,选择完全取决于您。您可以租用您喜欢的任何维修服务。公司不要求您承担使用推荐维修设施的任何义务。此外,并非每个地区都提供经批准的车身修理厂。

但是,如果可以接受质量维修,建议使用 GEICO 批准的车身修理厂。

通过 Auto Repair Xpress 计划寻找车身修理厂

您可以通过选择经认可的车身修理厂获得无忧维修服务。经过认证且经验丰富的技术人员会处理您的车辆。此外,只要您拥有汽车,就可以获得有保证的维修服务。

按照以下步骤从 Auto Repair Xpress 计划中查找车身修理厂。

  1. 访问官方 GEICO 网站。
  2. 单击“菜单”选项卡并选择“信息”选项。
  3. 选择“索赔和路边帮助”选项。
  4. 从下拉列表中选择“估计和维修位置”。
  5. 单击“访问您的声明”链接。
  6. 输入您的索赔编号、全名,然后从列表中选择您的索赔类型。
  7. 现在,输入您的地址或使用您的城市名称和邮政编码进行搜索。
  8. 查看您所在地区可用的维修服务列表。
  9. 查看维修店的地址和距离。
  10. 选择一个方便的车身修理厂并通过给定的电话号码与他们联系。

您也可以在线安排检查。但是,建议让GEICO直接向您选择的车身修理厂支付服务费用。一旦维修完成,保险公司将支付除约定的保单免赔额外的全部金额。

使用经批准的车身修理厂的好处

GEICO 认可符合质量标准的维修店。通过从 Auto Repair Xpress 计划中选择车身修理厂,您可以获得以下好处:

  • 便利:保险公司提供一站式租赁取车的便利。您还可以及时收到有关汽车维修状态的更新。
  • 保证:您的维修附带书面终身保证。
  • 成本:您可以与维修厂协商并最终确定价格。在任何阶段都不会出现意外的额外费用。

您是否面临任何问题?

您可以在网上轻松找到 GEICO 认可的车身修理厂。但是,如果您遇到任何技术困难,您可以联系客服。他们还可以回答您对索赔的疑问。

现场代表 24/7 全天候提供服务。一般来说,平均等待时间约为 20 分钟。要更快地与他们联系,请按 0 三次。

确保在拨打电话前准备好相关文件和信息。您可能需要提及您的姓名、地址、保单编号和其他详细信息。您也可以联系GEICO 服务台提出您的疑问。

Why Did GetHuman Write "Geico 允许我使用哪些车身修理厂?"?

在成千上万的GEICO客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将Geico 允许我使用哪些车身修理厂?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系GEICO(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GEICO Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如GEICO之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的Geico 允许我使用哪些车身修理厂?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

GEICO

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 465,984 times
GEICO
GEICO 家经批准的车身修理厂
查找 GEICO 家经批准的车身修理厂

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Payment extension due to * hurricanes hitting us in * months here in Florida
Payment extension due to * hurricanes hitting us in * months here in Florida
My defensive driver was never applied to my account since ****
My defensive driver was never applied to my account since ****
Someone hit and totaled my truck on* Sept **th. Liberty Muteral told me I had to go thr...

付太多电信费用?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Which Body Shops Does Geico Allow Me to Use?

GEICO offers efficient online tools to ensure convenience for all its policyholders. You can find a reliable body shop from its Auto Repair Xpress program through the official website. Or you can hire any repair service that meets your needs. The insurance company can pay the repair costs directly to the service you choose.

Car accidents and other damages can occur at any moment. After attending to your medical needs, if any, there are several things to take care of. You have to file a claim, and GEICO takes care of car damages and repair costs.

The next step is to give your vehicle for repairs and an estimate at a body shop. The insurance company provides an Auto Repair Xpress program to connect you with various efficient body shops conveniently.

Nevertheless, the choice is entirely up to you. You can hire any repair service of your preference. The company does not hold you under any obligation to use recommended repair facilities. Moreover, the approved body shops are not available in every area.

However, it is recommended to use GEICO-approved body shops if available to receive quality repairs.

Finding a Body Shop With the Auto Repair Xpress Program

You can receive hassle-free repair services by choosing an approved body shop. Certified and experienced technicians handle your vehicle. Moreover, you receive guaranteed repairs as long as you own the car.

Follow the below steps to find a body shop from the Auto Repair Xpress Program.

  1. Visit the official GEICO website.
  2. Click on the "Menu" tab and choose the "Information" option.
  3. Choose the "Claims and Roadside Help" option.
  4. Select "Estimate & Repair Locations" from the drop-down list.
  5. Click on the "Access your claim" link.
  6. Enter your claim number, full name, and choose your type of claim from the list.
  7. Now, enter your address or search with your city name and ZIP code.
  8. Check out the list of repair services available in your area.
  9. Review the address and distance of the repair shop.
  10. Choose a convenient body shop and contact them through the given phone number.

You can also schedule your inspection online. However, it is recommended to allow GEICO to pay the service expenses directly to the body shop you choose. The insurance company pays the entire amount except the agreed policy deductible once the repairs are complete.

Benefits of Using an Approved Body Shop

GEICO approves the repair shops that meet the quality standards. By choosing a body shop from the Auto Repair Xpress program, you can gain the below benefits:

  • Convenience: The insurance company offers the convenience of a one-stop rental pick-up. You can also receive timely updates regarding the status of your car repair.
  • Guarantee: Your repairs come with a written lifetime guarantee.
  • Cost: You can negotiate and finalize the price with the repair facility. There will be no unexpected additional expenses at any stage.

Are You Facing Any Issues?

You can easily find GEICO-approved-body shops online. However, if you face any technical difficulties, you may contact customer service. They can also answer your queries regarding your claim.

A live representative is available 24/7. Generally, the average wait time is about 20 minutes. To reach out to them faster, press 0 thrice.

Make sure to keep the relevant documents and information ready before making the call. You may have to mention your name, address, policy number, and other details. You can also reach out to the GEICO help desk with your queries.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Which Body Shops Does Geico Allow Me to Use?"?

After thousands of GEICO customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Which Body Shops Does Geico Allow Me to Use? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GEICO if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GEICO Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GEICO in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Which Body Shops Does Geico Allow Me to Use? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GEICO

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 73,834 times
GEICO
GEICO approved-body shops
Find GEICO approved-body shops

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Check on status of supplement
To Geico corprait headquarters, About two years ago I had made a homeowners claim. The...
Your insured crashes my fence * weeks ago, you have the police report and I need it rep...
Tuve un acidente con un cliente de ustedes
I was hit by a Geico customer
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!