Wie storniere ich meinen Kauf mit Gamestop?

In diesem Artikel geht es darum, eine Bestellung zu stornieren, die Sie bei Gamestop aufgegeben haben. Die Stornierungsbedingungen des Unternehmens werden beschrieben. Die damit verbundenen Einschränkungen bei der Stornierung der Bestellung werden erläutert, einschließlich der Art der Bestellungen, für die keine Rückerstattung möglich ist. Detaillierte Anweisungen zum Stornieren der Bestellung finden Sie ebenfalls.

Wenn Sie versehentlich eine Bestellung bei Gamestop aufgegeben haben oder sich Ihre Umstände nach der Bestellung geändert haben, können Sie Ihre Bestellung möglicherweise stornieren. Sie können Ihre Gamestop-Bestellung nur stornieren, wenn Ihre Situation durch die Stornierungsbedingungen für Gamestop-Bestellungen abgedeckt ist.

Richtlinien für die Stornierung von Bestellungen bei Gamestop

Sie können keine Bestellung für digitale Inhalte wie digitale Spiele und andere Software stornieren. Wenn Sie versuchen, die Bestellung für ein physisches Produkt zu stornieren, müssen Sie dies innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Bestellung oder vor dem Versand der Bestellung tun, je nachdem, was zuerst eintritt. Wenn Sie die Bestellung stornieren, bevor Ihre Karte in Rechnung gestellt wird, ist keine Rückerstattung erforderlich.

Die Versandkosten können vom Betrag Ihrer Rückerstattung abgezogen werden, wenn Sie die Bestellung stornieren, nachdem Ihre Karte in Rechnung gestellt wurde. Es sollte nicht länger als zwei Wochen dauern, bis Gamestop auf Ihre Anfrage reagiert und Ihnen eine Rückerstattung sendet. Wenn Ihre Rückerstattung genehmigt wurde, erhalten Sie Ihre Rückerstattung über dieselbe Zahlungsmethode, mit der Sie das Produkt gekauft haben. Die Rückerstattung kann sich verzögern, wenn Gamestop das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt nicht erhalten hat.

Stornierung Ihrer Bestellung

  1. Gehen Sie zur Website von Gamestop.
  2. Klicken Sie oben rechts auf die Schaltfläche Konto.
  3. Melde dich in deinem Konto an. Sie werden zu Ihrem Dashboard weitergeleitet.
  4. Suchen Sie die Bestellung, die Sie stornieren möchten, in der Liste Ihrer vorherigen Bestellungen.
  5. Wählen Sie diese Reihenfolge.
  6. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Bestellung stornieren. Wenn die Schaltfläche Bestellung stornieren nicht vorhanden ist, bedeutet dies, dass die Bestellung bereits versendet wurde und es zu spät ist, sie zu stornieren.
  7. Befolgen Sie alle weiteren Anweisungen, die Sie erhalten.

Wenn Sie Hilfe bei der Stornierung von Bestellungen benötigen, können Sie sich an den Gamestop-Kundendienst wenden . Sie haben drei Telefonnummern, zwei Hilfeforen und eine Facebook-Seite.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie storniere ich meinen Kauf mit Gamestop?"?

Nachdem Tausende von GameStop Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie storniere ich meinen Kauf mit Gamestop? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit GameStop aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie GameStop, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie storniere ich meinen Kauf mit Gamestop? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

GameStop

Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 45,159 times
GameStop
Gamestop-Bestellung stornieren
Gamestop-Rückerstattung erhalten
Stop Gamestop Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was offered xbox x offer bUt cannot complete
Received an xbox all access pass with xbox x offer but unable to finish registration du...
They took the money from my account to get a gift card but didn't send me the code yet
When are you going to ship out transformers kingdom Galvatron leader class?
A preorder I placed is still showing that it hasn’t shipped but available for carrier p...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Purchase with Gamestop?

This article talks about cancelling an order that you placed with Gamestop. The company's order cancellation policy is described. The limitations it places on your ability to cancel the order are discussed, including what kinds of orders are ineligible for refunds. Detailed instructions for cancelling the order are also provided.

If you placed an order with Gamestop by mistake, or if your circumstances changed after placing the order, then you may be able to cancel your order. You can cancel your Gamestop order only if your situation is covered by the Gamestop order cancellation policy.

Gamestop's Order Cancellation Policy

You cannot cancel any order for digital content like digital games and other software. If you are trying to cancel the order for a physical product then you must do it within 14 days of placing the order, or before the order is shipped, whichever comes first. If you cancel the order before your card is billed, there will be no need for a refund.

The cost of shipping may be deducted from the amount of your refund, if you cancel the order after your card is billed. It should take no more than two weeks for Gamestop to respond to your request and send you a refund. If your refund is approved, you will get your refund via the same payment method you used to purchase the product. The refund may be delayed if Gamestop has not received the product you ordered.

Cancelling Your Order

  1. Go to Gamestop's website.
  2. Click on the Account button in the upper right corner.
  3. Log into your account. You will be taken to your Dashboard.
  4. Find the order you wish to cancel in the list of your previous orders.
  5. Select that order.
  6. Click on the Cancel Order button. If there is no Cancel Order button it means that the order has already been shipped, and it is too late to cancel it.
  7. Follow any further prompts you are given.

If you need help with the order cancellation process then you can try contacting Gamestop's customer service. They have three phone numbers, two help forums, and a Facebook page.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Purchase with Gamestop?"?

After thousands of GameStop customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Purchase with Gamestop? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GameStop if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GameStop in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Purchase with Gamestop? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GameStop

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 77,255 times
GameStop
cancel Gamestop order
get Gamestop refund
stop Gamestop order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Purchased a game that doesn't work would like another game. Same as first one rayman le...
Purchase game that doesn't work
i want to know the disponibility of astro c** on miami stores
Would like to Cancel GameStop order
Hi, I’m here because I want to know if this morning will local GameStop’s be selling th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!