如何通过Gamestop取消购买?

本文讨论了取消您在Gametop下的订单。描述了公司的订单取消政策。讨论了它对您取消订单的能力的限制,包括哪些类型的订单不符合退款条件。还提供了有关取消订单的详细说明。

如果您错误地通过Gamestop下了订单,或者下订单后情况发生了变化,那么您可以取消订单。只有在您的情况受《 Gamestop订单取消政策》覆盖的情况下,才能取消“ Gamestop”订单。

Gamestop的订单取消政策

您无法取消数字内容(如数字游戏和其他软件)的任何订单。如果您要取消实物产品的订单,则必须在下订单后的14天内或在发货之前,以先到者为准。如果您在信用卡付款之前取消订单,则无需退款。

如果您在为卡付款后取消订单,则运费可能会从退款中扣除。 Gamestop最多需要两周的时间即可回复您的请求并向您退款。如果退款获得批准,您将通过与购买产品时相同的付款方式获得退款。如果Gamestop没有收到您订购的产品,退款可能会延迟。

取消订单

  1. 转到Gamestop的网站。
  2. 单击右上角的“帐户”按钮。
  3. 登录到您的帐户。您将被带到仪表板。
  4. 在以前的订单列表中找到要取消的订单。
  5. 选择该顺序。
  6. 单击取消订单按钮。如果没有“取消订单”按钮,则表示该订单已经发货,现在取消订单为时已晚。
  7. 按照给出的其他提示进行操作。

如果您在取消订单过程中需要帮助,可以尝试与Gametop的客户服务联系 。他们有三个电话号码,两个帮助论坛和一个Facebook页面。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何通过Gamestop取消购买?"?

在成千上万的GameStop客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何通过Gamestop取消购买?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系GameStop(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如GameStop之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何通过Gamestop取消购买?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

GameStop

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 411,904 times
GameStop
取消Gamestop订单
获得Gametop退款
停止Gamestop订单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A preorder I placed is still showing that it hasn’t shipped but available for carrier p...
I have not received my order. Order number ****************
I ordered a $** Xbox gift card and I never received the code
Hi, I was just wondering if you guys did repairs on ps*'s and how much it would cost, w...
Need points from a purchase I made on a guest account added to my power up rewards account

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Purchase with Gamestop?

This article talks about cancelling an order that you placed with Gamestop. The company's order cancellation policy is described. The limitations it places on your ability to cancel the order are discussed, including what kinds of orders are ineligible for refunds. Detailed instructions for cancelling the order are also provided.

If you placed an order with Gamestop by mistake, or if your circumstances changed after placing the order, then you may be able to cancel your order. You can cancel your Gamestop order only if your situation is covered by the Gamestop order cancellation policy.

Gamestop's Order Cancellation Policy

You cannot cancel any order for digital content like digital games and other software. If you are trying to cancel the order for a physical product then you must do it within 14 days of placing the order, or before the order is shipped, whichever comes first. If you cancel the order before your card is billed, there will be no need for a refund.

The cost of shipping may be deducted from the amount of your refund, if you cancel the order after your card is billed. It should take no more than two weeks for Gamestop to respond to your request and send you a refund. If your refund is approved, you will get your refund via the same payment method you used to purchase the product. The refund may be delayed if Gamestop has not received the product you ordered.

Cancelling Your Order

  1. Go to Gamestop's website.
  2. Click on the Account button in the upper right corner.
  3. Log into your account. You will be taken to your Dashboard.
  4. Find the order you wish to cancel in the list of your previous orders.
  5. Select that order.
  6. Click on the Cancel Order button. If there is no Cancel Order button it means that the order has already been shipped, and it is too late to cancel it.
  7. Follow any further prompts you are given.

If you need help with the order cancellation process then you can try contacting Gamestop's customer service. They have three phone numbers, two help forums, and a Facebook page.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Purchase with Gamestop?"?

After thousands of GameStop customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Purchase with Gamestop? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GameStop if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GameStop in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Purchase with Gamestop? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GameStop

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 77,255 times
GameStop
cancel Gamestop order
get Gamestop refund
stop Gamestop order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Purchased a game that doesn't work would like another game. Same as first one rayman le...
Purchase game that doesn't work
i want to know the disponibility of astro c** on miami stores
Would like to Cancel GameStop order
Hi, I’m here because I want to know if this morning will local GameStop’s be selling th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!