我如何从Gametop获得在线订单退款?

本文介绍如何从GameStop获得在线新购买的,二手的和下载的购买的退款。 GameStop的退款政策针对购买的每种类别进行了描述。提供了详细的说明,用于通过邮件获取退款和退货,以及在本地GameStop商店获取退款和退货。

客户可以在GameStop的在线商店购买可下载的内容以及二手物品和新物品。就像在实体店中购买的物品一样,有时这些购买不起作用,您需要退款。在大多数情况下,可以像在商店购买一样处理在线GameStop购买。

退款规则

如果未打开任何新商品(平板电脑除外),并且未购买且您在购买后的30天内将其退回,则可以全额退款。仅当平板电脑未打开且您在购买后14天内退货时,您才能退还新平板电脑以全额退款。如果您在购买后7天内退回了二手物品,则只能全额退款。如果您在购买后30天内退回了您打开的新商品(包括平板电脑),则可以得到同等产品的退货。如果您在购买后30天内退货,则可以退回同等产品的任何损坏或有缺陷的物品。在此期间之后,将适用制造商的保修。您无法退回下载购买的产品,以进行退款或交换。您在在线购买中使用的任何折扣都会从退款中扣除,这意味着您将只收到实际支付的金额。您可以通过两种方式退还在线购买的商品:通过邮寄和亲自到当地GameStop商店。

店内退货

  1. 转到GameStop的主页。
  2. 单击页面底部“获取帮助”标题下的“帮助中心”链接。
  3. 单击“有用主题”标题下的“退货和换货”按钮。
  4. 单击“在线购买退货”标题下的“查找附近的商店”按钮。
  5. 将邮政编码输入商店查找器,然后找到离您最近的商店。
  6. 前往商店并亲自退货。您将需要原始的装箱单。您可以在商店获得退款。如果退款金额超过$ 150,退款将在14个工作日内以邮寄支票的形式从公司办公室寄出。

邮寄退回

  1. 包装物品及其随附的所有附件。
  2. 附上原始包装清单,并解释为什么要退货。
  3. 将包裹寄回退货标签上列出的地址。
  4. 您会在14个工作日内以邮寄方式从公司办公室以支票形式获得退款。

通过邮寄退货时,手续费不会退还。但是,如果退货的原因是由于GameStop的错误,您可以致电其客户服务专线以申请手续费。您可以在这里找到电话号码。

我如何从Gametop获得在线订单退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Gametop获得在线订单退款?"?

在成千上万的GameStop客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Gametop获得在线订单退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系GameStop(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如GameStop之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Gametop获得在线订单退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

GameStop

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,363,216 times
GameStop
GameStop退款
在线GameStop退款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A preorder I placed is still showing that it hasn’t shipped but available for carrier p...
I have not received my order. Order number ****************
I ordered a $** Xbox gift card and I never received the code
Hi, I was just wondering if you guys did repairs on ps*'s and how much it would cost, w...
Need points from a purchase I made on a guest account added to my power up rewards account

为电缆支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Gamestop for an Online Order?

This article describes how to get a refund from GameStop for new, pre-owned, and download purchases made online. GameStop's refund policy is described for each category of purchased item. Detailed instructions are provided for getting refunds and returns by mail, and for getting refunds and returns done at a local GameStop store.

Customers can purchase downloadable content as well as pre-owned and new items at GameStop's online store. Just as with items purchased in brick and mortar stores, sometimes these purchases do not work out, and you need to get a refund. For the most part, online GameStop purchases can be handled just like in store purchases.

Refund Rules

You can return any new item (except tablets) for a full refund if it is unopened and you return it within 30 days of purchase. You can return a new tablet for a full refund only if the tablet is unopened and you make the return within 14 days of purchase. You can only get a full refund on pre-owned items if you return them within 7 days of purchase. New items, including tablets, that you have opened can be returned for an equivalent product if the return is made within 30 days of purchase. You can return any damaged or defective item for an equivalent product if you make the return within 30 days of purchase. After that period, the manufacturer's warranty applies. You cannot return download purchases for either a refund or an exchange. Any discount you used in your online purchase will come out of your refund, meaning that you will receive only the amount which you actually paid. There are two ways you can make the return of your online purchase: by mail and in person at a local GameStop store.

In Store Return

  1. Go to GameStop's home page.
  2. Click on the Help Center link under the Get Help header at the bottom of the page.
  3. Click the Returns & Exchanges button under the Helpful Topics header.
  4. Click the Find a Nearby Store button under the Returning Products Purchased Online header.
  5. Enter your zip code into the store finder, and find the store nearest you.
  6. Go to the store and return the item in person. You will need your original packing list. You can get the refund at the store. If the refund amount if over $150, the refund will be sent by mail as a check from the corporate office within 14 business days.

Return by Mail

  1. Package up the item and all of the accessories it came with.
  2. Include the original packing list and an explanation of why you are making the return.
  3. Send the package to the address listed on the return shipping label.
  4. You will get your refund by mail as a check from the corporate office within 14 business days.

When you make your return by mail, the handling fees are not refunded. However, if the reason for the return is due to an error by GameStop, you can call their customer service line to apply for a handling credit. You can find the number here.

How Do I Get a Refund from Gamestop for an Online Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Gamestop for an Online Order?"?

After thousands of GameStop customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Gamestop for an Online Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GameStop if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GameStop in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Gamestop for an Online Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GameStop

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 363,289 times
GameStop
GameStop refund
online GameStop refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

So i ordered on gamestop * roblox **$ giftcards, and when i put the information in, i p...
I pre ordered the Avengers deluxe version on disk but because of the covid** May I plea...
Hello,**I have two outstanding orders that I made via PayPal and both just say 'Authori...
I just want to find an open game stop anywhere near me and buy my son used video racing...
I ordered a Nintendo *ds xl about ** days ago and not only did it arrive late it also a...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!