Как сделать заказ на мероприятие Gamestop Black Friday?

В этой статье рассказывается, как разместить заказ в GameStop на распродажу в Черную пятницу. Предоставляются инструкции по размещению заказа в Интернете. Также предусмотрены инструкции по выбору режима ожидания вашего заказа в ближайшем магазине, а не доставки.

Каждый год GameStop проводит мероприятие «Черная пятница» с большими скидками на большинство своих игр, консолей и аксессуаров. Размещение заказов в Интернете - более надежный способ найти нужные вам предметы, чем покупка товаров в магазине GameStop лично. Прочтите, чтобы узнать, как разместить заказ на Черную пятницу с помощью GameStop.

Размещение заказа

  1. Перейдите на домашнюю страницу GameStop.
  2. Нажмите кнопку «Войти» на панели навигации вверху страницы.
  3. Просматривайте каталог GameStop, пока не найдете интересующие вас предметы.
  4. Нажмите на корзину и приобретите товары. На этом этапе у вас будет два варианта: доставить их или забрать в магазине.

Получение предмета из магазина

Если вы хотите играть в свои игры как можно быстрее, вам нужно забрать их в ближайшем магазине, а не ждать, пока их доставят. В этом случае вместо выбора доставки следуйте этим инструкциям:

  1. Выберите «Забрать в магазине». Вы перейдете к поисковику магазинов.
  2. Введите название города, округа или населенного пункта, в котором вы живете.
  3. Нажмите на появившиеся ближайшие магазины. Убедитесь, что в одном из этих магазинов действительно есть товар на складе. Если ни в одном из близлежащих мест нет желаемого предмета, и если вы не против проехать немного дальше, попробуйте еще раз, указав названия близлежащих городов и поселков, чтобы узнать, есть ли там в каких-либо магазинах то, что вы ищете.
  4. Подождите, пока ваше электронное письмо «Готово забрать» поступит в ваш почтовый ящик.
  5. Идите в магазин и заберите свои вещи.

Если у вас есть какие-либо проблемы или вопросы по поводу вашего заказа или характера распродажи в Черную пятницу, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки GameStop. У них есть телефонная линия и справочный форум .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как сделать заказ на мероприятие Gamestop Black Friday?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов GameStop пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как сделать заказ на мероприятие Gamestop Black Friday?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с GameStop. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как GameStop, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как сделать заказ на мероприятие Gamestop Black Friday? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

GameStop

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 890,759 times
GameStop
GameStop Заказ на Черную пятницу
заказать GameStop игр

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Where is my order and how do I get it it says it's been sent to FedEx but they're telli...
So * of my friends got me the same exact gift and I would like to cancel*refund that purchase
I ordered an **$ Xbox card and it took the money out of my account and said it was deli...
I've placed * separate orders of * Iden Versio Funko Pops as I kept getting ERROR messa...
I went with my buddy to trade in alot of stuff. And I was told I couldnt use my account...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event?

This article discusses how to place an order with GameStop for their Black Friday sales event. Instructions are provided for placing the order online. Instructions are also provided for choosing to have your order waiting for you to pick it up at a nearby store instead of having it delivered.

Every year, GameStop holds a Black Friday event with deep discounts on most of their games, consoles, and accessories. Placing orders online is a surer way of finding the items you want than going to shop from a GameStop store in person. Read on to learn how to place your Black Friday order with GameStop.

Placing the Order

  1. Go to GameStop's home page.
  2. Click on the Login button in the navigation bar at the top of the page.
  3. Browse GameStop's catalog until you find the items you are interested in.
  4. Click on your Shopping Cart and purchase the items. At this point you will have two options: having them delivered or picking them up at the store.

Picking the Item Up from the Store

If you want to play your games as quickly as possible, you will want to pick them up from a nearby store instead of waiting for them to be delivered. In that case, follow these instructions instead of selecting delivery:

  1. Choose Pick Up at Store. You will be taken to the store locator.
  2. Enter the name of the city, county, or town you live in.
  3. Click on the nearby store locations that appear. Make sure that one of these stores actually has the item in stock. If none of the nearby locations have the item you wish, and if you don't mind driving a little further, try again with the names of nearby cities and towns to see if any stores there have what you are looking for.
  4. Wait for your Ready to Pick Up email to arrive in your inbox.
  5. Go to the store and pick up your items.

If you have any problems or questions about your order or the nature of the Black Friday sale, you can contact GameStop's customer service. They have a phone line and help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event?"?

After thousands of GameStop customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GameStop if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GameStop in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GameStop

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 67,609 times
GameStop
GameStop Black Friday order
order GameStop games

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to activate my accounts,on my gambling sites as my self exclusion is up.
I bought two game on gamestop app today
Hello, I tried to place and order online for the Xbox series x. Well,I didn't think my...
Hello, I tried to place and order online for the Xbox series x. Well,I didn't think my...
jnhgraoijr*oigjpk*jgfdaokgdpmgsa*okdnspkdvmd*pskcnj*odshoikgnsi*djf*pdsonjfgpodri*sjg*o...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!