كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Gamestop الجمعة السوداء؟

تتناول هذه المقالة كيفية تقديم طلب باستخدام GameStop لحدث مبيعات الجمعة السوداء. يتم توفير تعليمات لتقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت. يتم توفير إرشادات أيضًا لاختيار أن يكون طلبك في انتظارك لاستلامه من متجر قريب بدلاً من تسليمه.

في كل عام ، تقيم GameStop حدث الجمعة السوداء مع خصومات كبيرة على معظم الألعاب ووحدات التحكم والملحقات. يعد تقديم الطلبات عبر الإنترنت طريقة مؤكدة للعثور على العناصر التي تريدها بدلاً من الذهاب للتسوق من متجر GameStop شخصيًا. تابع القراءة لتتعلم كيفية تقديم طلب يوم الجمعة الأسود مع GameStop.

تثبيت الطلب

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة GameStop الرئيسية.
  2. انقر فوق زر تسجيل الدخول في شريط التنقل أعلى الصفحة.
  3. تصفح كتالوج GameStop حتى تجد العناصر التي تهتم بها.
  4. انقر فوق عربة التسوق الخاصة بك وشراء العناصر. في هذه المرحلة ، سيكون لديك خياران: تسليمها أو استلامها من المتجر.

انتقاء العنصر من المتجر

إذا كنت ترغب في لعب ألعابك في أسرع وقت ممكن ، فستحتاج إلى الحصول عليها من متجر قريب بدلاً من انتظار تسليمها. في هذه الحالة ، اتبع هذه التعليمات بدلاً من تحديد التسليم:

  1. اختر التقاط في المتجر. سيتم نقلك إلى محدد موقع المتجر.
  2. أدخل اسم المدينة أو المقاطعة أو البلدة التي تعيش فيها.
  3. انقر فوق مواقع المتاجر القريبة التي تظهر. تأكد من أن أحد هذه المتاجر يحتوي بالفعل على العنصر في المخزون. إذا لم يكن أي من المواقع القريبة يحتوي على العنصر الذي تريده ، وإذا كنت لا تمانع في القيادة قليلاً ، فحاول مرة أخرى باستخدام أسماء المدن والبلدات القريبة لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي متاجر بها ما تبحث عنه.
  4. انتظر حتى يصل بريدك الإلكتروني الجاهز للاستلام إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.
  5. اذهب إلى المتجر واستلم أغراضك.

إذا كانت لديك أي مشاكل أو أسئلة حول طلبك أو طبيعة بيع الجمعة السوداء ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء GameStop. لديهم خط هاتف ومنتدى مساعدة .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Gamestop الجمعة السوداء؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء GameStop إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Gamestop الجمعة السوداء؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال GameStop إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل GameStop لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Gamestop الجمعة السوداء؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

GameStop

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 163,513 times
GameStop
GameStop طلب الجمعة البيضاء
طلب ألعاب GameStop

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Bob Weiser. Our GameStop account is ***-***-****. Our address is **** Wood...
Do you have Xbox controllers
Hello, I just made a purchase, but I would like to know where my program points are?
I ordered an item and never arrived. I ordered from a store located in Arizona to ship...
I am wondering where my package is.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event?

This article discusses how to place an order with GameStop for their Black Friday sales event. Instructions are provided for placing the order online. Instructions are also provided for choosing to have your order waiting for you to pick it up at a nearby store instead of having it delivered.

Every year, GameStop holds a Black Friday event with deep discounts on most of their games, consoles, and accessories. Placing orders online is a surer way of finding the items you want than going to shop from a GameStop store in person. Read on to learn how to place your Black Friday order with GameStop.

Placing the Order

  1. Go to GameStop's home page.
  2. Click on the Login button in the navigation bar at the top of the page.
  3. Browse GameStop's catalog until you find the items you are interested in.
  4. Click on your Shopping Cart and purchase the items. At this point you will have two options: having them delivered or picking them up at the store.

Picking the Item Up from the Store

If you want to play your games as quickly as possible, you will want to pick them up from a nearby store instead of waiting for them to be delivered. In that case, follow these instructions instead of selecting delivery:

  1. Choose Pick Up at Store. You will be taken to the store locator.
  2. Enter the name of the city, county, or town you live in.
  3. Click on the nearby store locations that appear. Make sure that one of these stores actually has the item in stock. If none of the nearby locations have the item you wish, and if you don't mind driving a little further, try again with the names of nearby cities and towns to see if any stores there have what you are looking for.
  4. Wait for your Ready to Pick Up email to arrive in your inbox.
  5. Go to the store and pick up your items.

If you have any problems or questions about your order or the nature of the Black Friday sale, you can contact GameStop's customer service. They have a phone line and help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event?"?

After thousands of GameStop customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GameStop if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GameStop in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GameStop

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 67,609 times
GameStop
GameStop Black Friday order
order GameStop games

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to activate my accounts,on my gambling sites as my self exclusion is up.
I bought two game on gamestop app today
Hello, I tried to place and order online for the Xbox series x. Well,I didn't think my...
Hello, I tried to place and order online for the Xbox series x. Well,I didn't think my...
jnhgraoijr*oigjpk*jgfdaokgdpmgsa*okdnspkdvmd*pskcnj*odshoikgnsi*djf*pdsonjfgpodri*sjg*o...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!