我该如何订购Gametop黑色星期五活动?

本文讨论如何通过GameStop为其黑色星期五销售活动下订单。提供了有关在线下订单的说明。还提供了说明,供您选择让您的订单等待您在附近的商店提货,而不是送货。

每年,GameStop都会举办“黑色星期五”活动,为其大多数游戏,游戏机和配件提供大幅折扣。与亲自从GameStop商店购物相比,在线下订单是找到所需物品的更可靠方式。继续阅读以了解如何通过GameStop下订单黑色星期五订单。

下订单

  1. 转到GameStop的主页。
  2. 单击页面顶部导航栏中的“登录”按钮。
  3. 浏览GameStop的目录,直到找到您感兴趣的项目。
  4. 单击您的购物车并购买商品。在这一点上,您将有两种选择:送货或在商店取货。

从商店提货

如果您想尽快玩游戏,您将希望从附近的商店提货,而不是等待游戏交付。在这种情况下,请遵循以下说明,而不要选择投放:

  1. 选择在商店提货。您将被带到商店定位器。
  2. 输入您居住的城市,县或镇的名称。
  3. 点击附近出现的商店位置。确保这些商店之一实际有库存。如果附近没有一个地方想要您想要的东西,并且如果您不介意进一步开车,请再次尝试附近城市的名称,以查看那里是否有您想要的商店。
  4. 等待您的“准备领取”电子邮件到达收件箱。
  5. 去商店取货。

如果您对订单或黑色星期五促销的性质有任何疑问或疑问,可以联系GameStop的客户服务。 他们有电话线和帮助论坛

Why Did GetHuman Write "我该如何订购Gametop黑色星期五活动?"?

在成千上万的GameStop客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我该如何订购Gametop黑色星期五活动?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系GameStop(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如GameStop之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我该如何订购Gametop黑色星期五活动?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

GameStop

Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 30,116 times
GameStop
GameStop黑色星期五命令
订购GameStop个游戏

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A preorder I placed is still showing that it hasn’t shipped but available for carrier p...
I have not received my order. Order number ****************
I ordered a $** Xbox gift card and I never received the code
Hi, I was just wondering if you guys did repairs on ps*'s and how much it would cost, w...
Need points from a purchase I made on a guest account added to my power up rewards account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event?

This article discusses how to place an order with GameStop for their Black Friday sales event. Instructions are provided for placing the order online. Instructions are also provided for choosing to have your order waiting for you to pick it up at a nearby store instead of having it delivered.

Every year, GameStop holds a Black Friday event with deep discounts on most of their games, consoles, and accessories. Placing orders online is a surer way of finding the items you want than going to shop from a GameStop store in person. Read on to learn how to place your Black Friday order with GameStop.

Placing the Order

  1. Go to GameStop's home page.
  2. Click on the Login button in the navigation bar at the top of the page.
  3. Browse GameStop's catalog until you find the items you are interested in.
  4. Click on your Shopping Cart and purchase the items. At this point you will have two options: having them delivered or picking them up at the store.

Picking the Item Up from the Store

If you want to play your games as quickly as possible, you will want to pick them up from a nearby store instead of waiting for them to be delivered. In that case, follow these instructions instead of selecting delivery:

  1. Choose Pick Up at Store. You will be taken to the store locator.
  2. Enter the name of the city, county, or town you live in.
  3. Click on the nearby store locations that appear. Make sure that one of these stores actually has the item in stock. If none of the nearby locations have the item you wish, and if you don't mind driving a little further, try again with the names of nearby cities and towns to see if any stores there have what you are looking for.
  4. Wait for your Ready to Pick Up email to arrive in your inbox.
  5. Go to the store and pick up your items.

If you have any problems or questions about your order or the nature of the Black Friday sale, you can contact GameStop's customer service. They have a phone line and help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event?"?

After thousands of GameStop customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting GameStop if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for GameStop Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like GameStop in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Gamestop Black Friday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

GameStop

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 67,609 times
GameStop
GameStop Black Friday order
order GameStop games

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to activate my accounts,on my gambling sites as my self exclusion is up.
I bought two game on gamestop app today
Hello, I tried to place and order online for the Xbox series x. Well,I didn't think my...
Hello, I tried to place and order online for the Xbox series x. Well,I didn't think my...
jnhgraoijr*oigjpk*jgfdaokgdpmgsa*okdnspkdvmd*pskcnj*odshoikgnsi*djf*pdsonjfgpodri*sjg*o...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!